728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Pendant Lights or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED

Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED

The etched marble glass shade of this one light mini pendant wil bring an elegant ambiance to any space. Interchangeable decorative rings in shades of frosted white and blue provide a stylish accent.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product18 of 18reviews
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
100%of customersrecommend this product18 of 18reviews
Customer reviews for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from Wisconsin

Beautiful

PostedApril 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased these and once they were hanging, I was completely satisfied. They are beautiful and worth the price I paid. Thanks!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from Southwest Colorado

Great lighting

PostedJanuary 18, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought two of these to hang above a kitchen bar area. They look beautiful. The interchangeable accent rings are great. You can use the matching alabaster ring for a classic, subdued look or use the frosted blue ring for a more modern look. It looks great in a kitchen with blue accents. I recommend these stylish lights to anyone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from Houston,TX

Mini Pendant - Brush Nickel with Marble Shade

PostedMay 12, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have searched everywhere for three mini pendants to go above my bar. The bar divides the living area from the kitchen. This mini pendant is high quality and looks great for the price. Home Depot has several different pendants to choose from and most of them are high quality at a very good price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from Summerfield, FL

Loved them so much

PostedSeptember 18, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
After much searching for pendant lights, I bought 4 of these to hang over my long kitchen island. I loved them so much I bought the matching 4-light chandelier for my kitchen nook. They look great and go very well with the new SS appliances and knobs.
Thanks.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from Sacramento, Ca

Great product

PostedSeptember 15, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I installed these over my kitchen island and they are beautiful. I am very pleased with these lights.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from Baltimore, MD

Project Overhaul

PostedJanuary 24, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was shopping on HD Online and ordered the Mini Pendant Brushed Nickel Light for a future project, when the kitchen lighting at my son's house needed to be replaced. I offered him my Pendant light I had ordered and was overwhelmed at the difference it made to the kitchen decor as well as highlighted the stainless steel accents. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone as I am in the process of a project overhaul and need to order another to make a set for myself.
Definetly an excellent rating from us!!! [5 stars]
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from Spring, Texas USA

Awesome Pendant - Super Easy Install

PostedFebruary 8, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Don't let the price fool you - this is a great quality mini-pendant light and was a breeze to install. I replaced a generic (translate: ugly) ceiling light over my kitchen sink area (which is 9 ft tall and needless to say, the light didn't do much for the area from that height); and not only is it gorgeous, but really does a great job of lighting that area with style! I get so many compliments - I wish there were more ifixtures in this line! They're great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from cary, nc

this product worth it

PostedNovember 6, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
this product was totally worth it. i bought it looking for a good value to hang in my hallway that was in my budget and it looks great. It brightened my hallway up and gave it a wonderful, new look. the cord allowed me to adjust the height to fit my space and the removable disks allow me to change the look without spending more money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from Bowie, Maryland

Great Lights!

PostedMay 1, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
After reading other reviews, I purchased 3 lights to hang over my kitchen island. 1 of the 3 lights arrived broken but the folks at homedepot quickly sent a replacement.
The lights were hung yesterday and my family can't stop talking about them. They are perfect and match well with our stainless steel appliances.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from Mansfield, OH

Very Chic and Eclectic Lighting

PostedMarch 22, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this very stylish fixture at our local Home Depot and couldn't be more pleased with how nicely it blends with my newly remodeled bathroom.
The pendant can be adjusted to the desired length and was extremely easy to install. My husband had the old fixture down and the new one up in less than 20 minutes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from Baltimore, MD

Excellent buy

PostedJanuary 20, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my kitchen while on sale. Fits in perfectly and is helping to keep the project on budget. The design of the piece works for contemporary or transitional kitchen design and accents my stainless appliances.
Love the fact you have an option in using the cream or blue accent piece. TWO thumbs up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from Eden, NY

Brushed nickel w/marble glass mini pendent

PostedApril 15, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love these pendents...I shopped on line and at other home stores - on line was less expensive than in the store and they are versatile and stylish...which is perfect in my remodeled bathroom. These were just what I wanted and Home Depot had a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from Ohio

WOW!!!

PostedJanuary 7, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I put these lights in my resturant. What a wonderful difference it has made not only in the lighting but the main appearence of the diningroom! I would sugest these peticular lights to anyone wanting a clean birlliant and homey atmosphere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from McKinney, Texas

PostedJune 2, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My wife and I bought 3 of these to hang in a long and tall hallway. Everyone that comes in loves the lights. Visually they are great and make the ceiling seem that much higher which really opens up the space. They are a great buy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from Grafton, MA

great light

PostedSeptember 30, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
i bought this light to go over my kitchen sink. i love this light!! it is adjustable so it hangs perfectly in front of the window. a great buy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from Philadelphia, PA

good looks, great price

PostedMay 1, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality is better than expected. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
from Apple Valley, MN

hanging light

PostedJanuary 16, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Bought this light yesterday and installed it today. LOVE it over the kitchen sink it looks great!!! I'm ready to change all the kitchen lighting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Flair Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant-DISCONTINUED
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product