728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Home>

Customer reviews for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L

Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L

Design meets functionality with the White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind by Home Decorators Collection. These blinds feature a unique embossed wood grain texture that gives the appearance of real wood and offers a classic look that will complement any decor. The slats are made from heat and moisture resistant material, making the blinds ideal for bathrooms, kitchens and garages. Slats will not warp or crack, and provide privacy when closed. The additional insulation to your windows can add energy saving value to your home.
Overall rating:
4.407 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(1925 reviews) 1920
Open Ratings Snapshot
92%of customersrecommend this product1,703 of 1,850reviews
Rating Breakdown 1,925 reviews
4.4 out of 5
5
(1,233)
4
(455)
3
(99)
2
(63)
1
(75)
Quality 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
92%of customersrecommend this product1,703 of 1,850reviews
Customer questions and answers:
500 Questions | 739 Answers
Customer reviews for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
Review 1 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
from Lincoln, AL
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Perfect! Looks Great, Easy To Install, & Great Price!

PostedApril 21, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought many of these exact blinds to put through-out my entire home. They look great, they are easy and quick to install, and they are at a bargain of a price! Highly Recommend!
Pros: Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Functional, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
from Birmingham AL
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice quality blinds

PostedApril 14, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These blinds were extremely easy to install and work perfectly. One set of blinds had broken edge valence pieces but since I wasn't using them it didn't matter. If you want nice looking blinds that are relatively cheap but still durable, you will like these.
Pros: Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L

Blinds

PostedApril 14, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the blinds and they look great in my sunroom!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L

Blinds were great

PostedApril 8, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Blinds were great. Exactly what i was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
from SUMMERVILLE, SOUTH CAROLINA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

GREAT BLIND

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
GREAT BLIND. A LITTLE PRICEY BUT WORTH IT FOR THE QUALITY OF THE BLIND. EASY TO INSTALL.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
from arkansas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great blinds

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great blinds. They have a quality look and feel. Very easy to install.
Pros: Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Functional
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just what we needed

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for. Needed cheap blinds to match other cheap blinds in our home. These were easy to install and they look nice from across the room. The 64" length is too long so the blinds bunch up at the bottom. You could remove some of the slats but its not that big of a deal for us.
Pros: Easy to Install, Functional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
from Commack, NY
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Faux Wood Blind

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality. Install went smoothly, good directions. Look almost as good as our higher priced ones.
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
from arden nc
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

just right blinds

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The blinds were easy to install and gave the windows a nice finished look. The size was exactly what I needed.
Pros: Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L

great product

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These shades exceed the quality that I thought they would. Look like real wood, great buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
from Philadelphia, PA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I love them

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The blinds are very pretty. Very heavy duty. Love the way they look up on the window
Pros: Rich Looking, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love this look

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my kitchen window on my back door. I original had regular mini blinds on there. They were very easy to install. These faux wood blinds really make my windows stand out. They look so simple and rich. My plan is to replace them throughout my home.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
from Run Maintenance for private estate in NY

Grandwood Estate Blind

PostedJanuary 19, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Grandwood Estate Blind
1- Easy to install
2-good quality
3-looks good
4-reasonably priced
5-I would recomend these blinds they are not the ordinary small flimsy blinds are a good looking addition to any window.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
from Fairfield, Idaho
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Faux blinds

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have hung these before but forgot how to hang the valance; the instructions helped.
Pros: Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, Functional
Cons: cord collector needs improving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
from Harrisburg, PA

Great alternative to plantation shutters

PostedJanuary 22, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These blinds are well crafted and provide a great alternative to the much more expensive plantation shutters. I was able to have the blinds custom cut to fit my oddly shaped windows right in the store. I was so happy with these blinds that I've furnished two rooms in my house with them already (in different colors) and plan to possibly use them in others. I highly recommend this cost effective way of treating any window in the house.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

White 2" FAUX Wood Blind

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
was very pleased with how easy they were to install, that they could be custom cut and super easy to shorten
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Functional, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
from New Jersey

Blinds

PostedJanuary 23, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love our blinds. We purchased them a few weeks ago and since hanging them our house looks different- in a good way. The blinds look clean and our house looks much more put together than before we purchased them. We bought 8 and are very happy with them. Would recommend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
from mayflower , arkansas

Blinds

PostedJanuary 23, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our blinds were 11 years old we replaced them with your product, they were very easy to install and easy to adjust, we did need one cut down at Home Depot in Conway,Ar. your people were very helpful, I installed 9 blinds and would recommend your product to anyone
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
from Grand Rapids, MI

Great Product

PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked these blinds. They look great throughout the house and give us the privacy we need but the contemporary look we want. I would definitely encourage anyone looking for window treatments to go with this product.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cut-to-Width White 2 in. Faux Wood Blind - 32 in. W x 64 in. L
from Texas

Grandwood Blind

PostedMarch 30, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The blinds are sturdy and very easy to install with a power screw driver. The faux wood texture is very eye appealing and the blinds definitely make a nice impact on the window as well as the room itself.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 96 >>