728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Outdoor Wall Mounted Lighting or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Wall-Mount Outdoor Polished Brass Lantern-DISCONTINUED

Wall-Mount Outdoor Polished Brass Lantern-DISCONTINUED

The Hampton Bay Wall-Mount Outdoor Polished Brass Lantern boasts durable construction in a beautifully lustrous and protectively coated finish. It features classic contours that help it complement many architectural styles. It has clear, bent beveled glass and accepts a single 100-watt incandescent bulb (included).
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Customer reviews for Wall-Mount Outdoor Polished Brass Lantern-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for Wall-Mount Outdoor Polished Brass Lantern-DISCONTINUED
HCK3
from Oceanside, CA

Polished Brass Outdoor Wall Lantern

PostedApril 29, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The outdoor wall lantern looks very classy on the outside of the house. The shine can be seen both at night and during the day. I live near the ocean and the salt in the air coats and discolors everything. Not this lantern. The anodized coating is perfect for Ocean weather. I fully recommend this lantern to anyone who wants a little class on their home.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wall-Mount Outdoor Polished Brass Lantern-DISCONTINUED
DiannaandMike
from Pennsylvania

Beautiful!

PostedJuly 18, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We just installed two of these lights at our front door. Everyone in the neighborhood is complimenting on how elegant the look. They were very easy to install. The brass look is very classy and compliments the brass hardware on our door. These lights are of great quality. They are well crafted and very bright. In addition to the entrance door lights we purchased the 7" lights for the garage door. What a perfect addition! We are extremely happy with our purchase and certain that you will be too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wall-Mount Outdoor Polished Brass Lantern-DISCONTINUED
DennyD
from Cleveland, Ohio

Lifetime Finish Wall Lantern

PostedJanuary 19, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered two of these lanterns for either side of my garage. They were easy to install and look beautiful. I ordered these online and was worried they would be too small, but the size was just right for my two story colonial.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wall-Mount Outdoor Polished Brass Lantern-DISCONTINUED
kkpshx
from Sterling Heights MI

Brass Outdoor Lantern

PostedApril 14, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the excellent instructions for installing the light. It was quite simple to do and took very little time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wall-Mount Outdoor Polished Brass Lantern-DISCONTINUED
Sophiedog
from Blackwood, Gloucester Township, NJ 08012, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Stylish and beautiful!

PostedApril 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of this lamp. It has a nice coating to protect the brass. It's style is classic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wall-Mount Outdoor Polished Brass Lantern-DISCONTINUED
Josie
from District Heights, MD

Great Light

PostedOctober 2, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I searched every where for the perfect exterior light. I am so happy with not only the style but the size and quality of the 7 In. 1Light Brass Lantern. What really sold me is the lifetime finish. You should have seen the light I had before. Thank You Home Depot!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wall-Mount Outdoor Polished Brass Lantern-DISCONTINUED
Gary
from CA

Very good quality for the price

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Well-made, understated elegance, nice quality. I had been looking for something in this style - for the price, nothing came close.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wall-Mount Outdoor Polished Brass Lantern-DISCONTINUED
Sunil
from Maryland

GREAT BUY!!

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The product intalls easy and looks fantatistic. The lighting effect adds to the look of the house
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wall-Mount Outdoor Polished Brass Lantern-DISCONTINUED
Pete
from Glenside,Pa.

Mr. Peter H. Corrigan

PostedMay 14, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Looks good.Is easy to take care of,and will continue to look good for many years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.