728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cabinet & Furniture Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 3 in. Victorian Glass Cabinet Hardware Pull-DISCONTINUED

3 in. Victorian Glass Cabinet Hardware Pull-DISCONTINUED

The Liberty 3 in. Clear Victorian Glass Pull epitomizes traditional design. It features a 3 in. center-to-center, front-mount design for easy installation. Its crystal-clear finish is an exclamation point for cabinetry or furniture decor.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for 3 in. Victorian Glass Cabinet Hardware Pull-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for 3 in. Victorian Glass Cabinet Hardware Pull-DISCONTINUED

Real glass - looks great and is sturdy

PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We bought an 1869 farm house with a beautiful pantry. All door knobs and drawer pulls were missing. We decided to install these glass pulls on the drawers. They look beautiful and are very sturdy.
We ordered one pull extra just in case, and sure enough, one arrived chipped. Took it to the nearest store and got a refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 in. Victorian Glass Cabinet Hardware Pull-DISCONTINUED
from Crystal Falls, MI

Good Old Days

PostedJuly 9, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
OMG these are so retro! Redid a small chest of drawers for my bathroom and these were perfect. Real glass! Awsome, They dolled up that simple chest and I am completely happy with the product and the service.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 in. Victorian Glass Cabinet Hardware Pull-DISCONTINUED

As described

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Would recommend this product. Price and quality good.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 in. Victorian Glass Cabinet Hardware Pull-DISCONTINUED
from North Jersey, NJ

Victorian Glass Pull

PostedJuly 24, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Gorgeous Gorgeous Gorgeous I love love love this item. I bought 2 of them to update my armoire in my bedroom. I like them sooooo much, I am going to buy a few more for my bureau. They look great to update any room!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 in. Victorian Glass Cabinet Hardware Pull-DISCONTINUED

Quality and a classic look

PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
These glass pulls look really great on my furniture. They bring both a historic and girlie look. The only negative is that the photo doesn't show that there's a silver pin in the middle of each side of the pull, which the screw at the back attaches to. I was not happy about this at first, but overall the pull has a great look and the silver doesn't bother me at all. Would buy again.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 in. Victorian Glass Cabinet Hardware Pull-DISCONTINUED
from Vermont

Liberty clear glass pull

PostedJune 25, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had 4 vintage pulls but needed 4 more for a vintage dresser i have refinished for my daughter's room. I saw these online and decided to try them, I was amazed to find they are exactly the same looking pull, its hard for me to tell the difference between the actual vintage pulls and these. The shipping took a while but it was free so no complaint there! You wont be disappointed in these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 in. Victorian Glass Cabinet Hardware Pull-DISCONTINUED
from east tennessee
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very durable

PostedOctober 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Was pleased with the sturdiness of these pulls. They are quite heavy and show well against my deep brown vanity.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 in. Victorian Glass Cabinet Hardware Pull-DISCONTINUED
from Portland

Classy

PostedJune 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Using them on plain white french door. Understated elegance was my goal and the handles do just that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3 in. Victorian Glass Cabinet Hardware Pull-DISCONTINUED

Perfect match!

PostedMay 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This quality product was the perfect addition ot our sunroom built in to retain the look of our 81 year old home!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.