728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat

Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat

This MSA Safety Works Dallas Cowboys NFL Polyethylene Hard Hat can help protect you from construction work hazards. Also you are supporting your football team simultaneously. ANSI/OSHA certified.
Overall rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
94%of customersrecommend this product34 of 36reviews
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(27)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
94%of customersrecommend this product34 of 36reviews
Customer reviews for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
Review 1 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat

Great Product

PostedAugust 31, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Brought the product into work and everyone kept asking where they can get one. It meets all the safety requirements and still gives you a sence of style and personality while on the job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

n/a

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I love it I order it for my husband and it got here on time.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
from indainapolis, in

my boyfriend

PostedNovember 17, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Got it for my boyfriend, for chirstmas this year. I went ahead and gave to him anyways...Now i can't get him to take it off. Other online shop want over 25.00, here i got it as a great buy. thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat

Jaguars NFL Hard Hat

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Jacksonville Jaguars NFL Hard Hat
Decal on hard hat is of poor quality. I don't like computer software telling me how to express my self!!!
Pros: Good Size & Weight
Cons: decal defective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
from West Brownsville, PA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

This hard hat is the envy of all the guys on the crew!

PostedApril 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Pittsburgh Steelers NFL Hard Hat
I bought this hat as a birthday gift for my daughter's boyfriend, who is an industrial painter and an avid Pittsburgh Steelers fan. It is great looking, fits well, and he loves it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat

nfl hard hat

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Pittsburgh Steelers NFL Hard Hat
works great fits great all in all a good buy would recommend to anyone that needs one
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
from Waipahu, HI.
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

49ers hard hat

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:San Francisco 49ers NFL Hard Hat
Great, cheap, and durable helmet... Def a great for the price.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat

This is The coolest hat

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Pittsburgh Steelers NFL Hard Hat
My boyfriend loves the steelers and he works in the concrete business so this will be an awesome gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
from New Jersey
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This hard hat meets all my on-the-job needs.

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Pittsburgh Steelers NFL Hard Hat
I needed a new hard hat to meet the job requirements and only the Eagles logo was available locally. So, I used your on line option. It came quickly and the packaging was good so it was not damaged. How awesome it is to be able to have the protection I need and support the team I like as well.
(NOTE: I have a great photo but I can't seem to insert it into this communication where you can really see.)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
from Branchburg, NJ
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Item not Brand New

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:New York Giants NFL Hard Hat
While the Item came in a sealed package it had scratches/smudges and had saw dust right out of the box and hand written initials on the inside. Since there was an inspection sticker I expect the initials were not 'inspection' related.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
from Des Moines IA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I bought this for my boyfriend and he proudly puts it on every Sunday as he goes to work! He loves it! Buying more!!

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Denver Broncos NFL Hard Hat
Great durable product! Easy ordering and pick-up service! Definitely will be buying more of these!
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Easy to Clean, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
from Lyons, IL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Absolutely worth it!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Chicago Bears NFL Hard Hat
Able to protect head very well. Also avoided an accident by wearing this hat. Used it to knock down icicles
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
from Salem, OR, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

great quality

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:San Francisco 49ers NFL Hard Hat
I ordered this for my husband, he loves it. Good rating because of his approval!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
from San Leandro, CA, USA
Age Range:18 to 24
,
Gender:Female

Perfect!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:San Francisco 49ers NFL Hard Hat
I got this for my dad since he needed a hard hat for his new job. Huge NINER fan too! So, this was simply perfect for him. Now he can work in style!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
from Traverse City, MI, USA

hard hat

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:Pittsburgh Steelers NFL Hard Hat
Terrible hard hat.....needs a towel! ;-)
easy to install...
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish
Cons: not a lions hat....
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
from Falls Church, VA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great hat.

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Washington Redskins NFL Hard Hat
Looks better than the picture. Husband is going to love it.
Pros: Accurate
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
from MA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Price for a great Hard Hat

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Buffalo Bills NFL Hard Hat
My husband really liked his new hard hat the only disappointment was the hat was Red not white like the picture. He really wanted a white background.
Pros: Durable, Strong, Light Weight
Cons: different color than the picture
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

absolutely awesome!

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Atlanta Falcons NFL Hard Hat
for any sport fan that is a worker as well makes a great safety piece to your work equipment ., I recently ordered this item for my job and works great, fits good around the head and one hand clip adjustments is a big plus!! and oh yea all my friends are jealous when they see me wearing it!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat

Item is great.

PostedJune 12, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Green Bay Packers NFL Hard Hat
Item should come with a better head adjusting mechanism.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dallas Cowboys NFL Hard Hat
from California, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very Happy

PostedMay 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Seattle Seahawks NFL Hard Hat
This was a gift for my best friend's hubby !! Huge Seahawk fan !! He was extremely pleased
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 >>