728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 3-Light Textured Rust Bath Light

3-Light Textured Rust Bath Light

With this Hampton Bay 3-Light Textured Rust Bath Light, your bath will never be just functional. It features scroll ironwork in a Textured Rust finish complemented by alabaster glass shades. This design will make your bath more fashionable; a perfect choice for your bath decoration.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for 3-Light Textured Rust Bath Light
Review 1 for 3-Light Textured Rust Bath Light
from Las Vegas, NV

Excellent

PostedOctober 21, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This light fixture looks very expensive. I've have numerous compliments on it. It is the second one I've had. I put one in the home I just sold and now have another one in my new home. I put mine with the lights facing upward. Very good product for the price.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3-Light Textured Rust Bath Light
from Grand Blanc, MI

PostedMay 30, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We recently bought a house and re-decorated the master bathroom. We purchased this beautiful 3-light bathroom fixture and fell in love with it. It was exactly what we were looking for. We have had so many compliments from friends and family. We love the rust scrolling detail and the glass shades are gorgeous! We were pleasantly surprised as to how easy it was to install. We highly recommend this light fixture. It really completes the look we wanted for our bathroom.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3-Light Textured Rust Bath Light
from Erlanger, KY

Love this Light Fixture!

PostedJuly 23, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We are remodeling our kitchen and adjacent bathroom. This light fixture was installed in our bathroom and looks great! We also installed the co-ordinating small pendant light, island pendant light and chandelier in our kitchen. We absolutely love them! Very beautiful, good quality. Also very easy to install. Note: in the picture the finish appears to be brown but it is actually closer to black. Expresso would be a good description.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3-Light Textured Rust Bath Light
from Kennesaw, Georgia

From oh to WOW!

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This light fixture completely turned my dull plain bathroom into a beautiful room.My bathroom is old,and this gave the room a facelift.I hung a matching curtain rod and a large beautiful picture and I have a lovely bathroom without spending alot of money.I had my son-in-law install a dimmer light and that really is a plus.I am very pleased.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3-Light Textured Rust Bath Light
from Texas

I'm so glae to find this fixture!

PostedMarch 14, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We installed the matching island fixture in our kitchen, and are now remodeling the adjacent powder room, so this will be a great match. We will probably also use the matching pendant light. The finish is great, and looks more expensive than it is.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3-Light Textured Rust Bath Light
from Peachtree City, GA

3-light textured rust bath bar

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought two of them, and they are even more beautiful than the photo showed. They are sturdy and well put together. The glass is textured and very pretty with the lights turned on.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3-Light Textured Rust Bath Light
from orange park

iron rust light bar

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
we liked them so much, we bought 3 for remodelling our back to back baths
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3-Light Textured Rust Bath Light
from Hattiesburg, MS, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

LOVE these lights!!

PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered three sets of this light to replace existing lights in three bathrooms. I love their look!! The quality is great. They look a lot more expensive than the closeout price I paid for them. I wish I could find the same fixture in a 6-8 light format for my master bath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.