728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Leaf Blowers or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for VAC Attack II 200 mph 420 CFM Gas Blower/Mulcher/Vac

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

VAC Attack II 200 mph 420 CFM Gas Blower/Mulcher/Vac

The powerful VAC Attack II is a 3-in-1 tool which converts from blower to vacuum or mulcher. ZipStart technology: Easier to Pull, Quicker to Start, make starting up the 30 cc Powerstroke engine a cinch. Once started the VAC Attack II produces 200 MPH air velocity with 420 CFM of air volume. The light 9.8 lbs. unit is combined with a vibration absorbing handle to provide comfortable operation. Switching from blower to vacuum has never been easier with no tools necessary to make the switch. Packaged with Vacuum/Mulcher kit and 2.6 oz. bottle of exact mix oil. 2-years warranty.
Overall rating:
3.966 / 5
4.0
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
62%of customersrecommend this product18 of 29reviews
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
4.0 out of 5
5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(2)
62%of customersrecommend this product18 of 29reviews
Customer reviews for VAC Attack II 200 mph 420 CFM Gas Blower/Mulcher/Vac
Review 21 for VAC Attack II 200 mph 420 CFM Gas Blower/Mulcher/Vac
from fla

n/a

PostedMay 12, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sometimes hard to start, but works great! Easy to handle and not excessively heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for VAC Attack II 200 mph 420 CFM Gas Blower/Mulcher/Vac
from WA

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very quiet and powerful blower. It has worked well for all my needs. A bit hard to start until I read the instructions and primed it 7 times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for VAC Attack II 200 mph 420 CFM Gas Blower/Mulcher/Vac
from Baraboo, WIsconsin

30cc Vac Attack 2

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I bought this for my husbands birthday. He loves to use it. Lots of power and easy to start.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for VAC Attack II 200 mph 420 CFM Gas Blower/Mulcher/Vac
from San Antonio, TX

Homelite. Vac II

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy intructions to follow for assembly & operation.
Product seems to perform as described in the advertising.
Woulld recommend to anyone with a small to medium size yard to blow or vacuum.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for VAC Attack II 200 mph 420 CFM Gas Blower/Mulcher/Vac
from danville

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very powerful and easy to use.the children play rock- paper -scissors over who gets to use it first.i have never seen my yard look so nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for VAC Attack II 200 mph 420 CFM Gas Blower/Mulcher/Vac
from Mississippi

Homelite 30cc Vac Attack II Gas Blower/Vac

PostedJune 15, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, great price. Ordered online and had the blower in 4 days.
Have had great success with a Homelite string trimmer for 7 years and this looks like another super Homelite product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 27 for VAC Attack II 200 mph 420 CFM Gas Blower/Mulcher/Vac
from Oregon

Homelite Vac Attack

PostedJune 16, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was puchased as a gift and turned out to be outstanding. My purchase from Home Depot was handled quickly and effeciently,and I feel the price was quite acceptable. The no shipping charges was a huge plus.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 28 for VAC Attack II 200 mph 420 CFM Gas Blower/Mulcher/Vac
from Columbia, MO

Great Blower

PostedJune 29, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a wonderful low cost light weight blower. It has enough power to handle big leaf jobs and grass clippings but does not hurt your back carrying it around.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 29 for VAC Attack II 200 mph 420 CFM Gas Blower/Mulcher/Vac
from St. Charles, MO

Gas Powered Leaf Blower

PostedJuly 6, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item!! I bought it for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it!! Highly recommend it!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
<< 1 2