728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED

32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED

Bringing a high degree of detailed finishes and complementing them with the symbol of hospitality, cane and pineapple, this piece will surely stand the test of time. with the perfect match of casualness and luxury, you will be enticed by the atmosphere of natural beauty that it creates.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product12 of 12reviews
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product12 of 12reviews
Customer reviews for 32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for 32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
from Tallahassee FL

Love It !!

PostedApril 3, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
What a beautiful light for a great price! Bought this on clearance online and use it for a nightlight in our master bathroom - with all the other matching lights. Purchased travertine and granite floors (Also Home Depot) to give the room a tropical look and we just love it!! Excellent purchase, very happy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Absolutely Gorgeous & Incredible Value

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these lamps for my nightstands in my master bedroom. I could not be happier with the design and function coupled with the incredible value of these superbly crafted lamps. I have recieved compliments on these lamps without even pointing them out as new in the bedoom. Just gorgeous!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
from Charlotte, NC

Nice Sunroom Style

PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought a pair of these lamps for my sunroom. The style is just perfect for the room. I got them for a great price, so that was an extra benefit. They are nice and substantial and could easily handle a larger shade if you wanted a bigger look for the lamps. The small buffet shade works very well for my use, however. I'm not sure if it is available but a floor lamp that matches would be nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
from Atlanta
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Very nice lamp...

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
For the price this is a great lamp. Looks very nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
from Columbus, OH, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The lamp was better than expected.

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The lamp looks wonderful in my foyer. I put an energy efficient bulb in and burn it nightly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
from Colonia, NJ, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excellent product for the price

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love these lamps.
Great buy for the price! Looked like they were 3x the cost.
Bought two to put on our nightstands!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
from New Port Richey, FL

WOW!!

PostedDecember 6, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This lamp is absolutely beautiful - goes well with just about any style/color of decor. What a deal, to say the least!!! The lamp is very well made with a cloth shade and pineapple motif. I was really taken back at the quality of this lamp, especially for the price! Not everyday this kind of a "DEAL" comes along!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
from Connellsville, PA 15425, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

beautiful lamps

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
bought these lamps for my daughter and she really likes them and they look nice in her living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED

Great paired together on a dining room buffet

PostedAugust 31, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Loved the bamboo accents, the weight and craftsmanship of the lamp was excellent. The value and price was a def hit!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
from CT

Simple Elegant Tropical Design

PostedJuly 13, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
beautiful, hardy, nice touch for our master bedroom, to make it feel like a tropical getaway at home! these were a great value, I bought them on sale, but even the regular price is lower than we paid for the same style lamps in our vacation homes in Florida, they were all $150-250 each!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
from Port St Lucie, Florida

Tropic Living

PostedFebruary 28, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These buffet lamps add just the right touch of that tropical feeling. The beautiful cane look, with the pineapple finial is so striking and the balance of the two are simply beautiful on my buffet table. The light they emit gives off just the right amount of tropical glow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
from Kernersville, NC

BUFFET LAMPS

PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love these lamps..Wish I had purchased 2 more at this price but wasn't sure I'd like them. They are great in my Bedroom . Wish I had 2 for other room..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 32.5 In. High 1 Light Tropics Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
from Kansas

Great buy

PostedOctober 18, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Couldn't have been more pleased with the lamp. Great quality, great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.