728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Flair Satin Nickel Hall and Closet Lever

Flair Satin Nickel Hall and Closet Lever

For over 85 years Schlage has provided homeowners with innovative security products of the highest quality. When you safeguard your home and family with Schlage portable, mechanical and electronic locks and accessories you ensure security as well as peace of mind.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
4.8 out of 5
5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer reviews for Flair Satin Nickel Hall and Closet Lever
Review 1 for Flair Satin Nickel Hall and Closet Lever
from Houston, Texas
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

Best purchase

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am really pleased with this item. Durable and very nice. Hope they keep selling them I have a lot more to buy.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Flair Satin Nickel Hall and Closet Lever
from long isand, NY
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

solid quality

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What you would expect from Schlage. Good quality and easy to install.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Flair Satin Nickel Hall and Closet Lever
from Virginia
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Exact match for builder hardware

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our builder used Schlage Flair hardware for all our doors. It came from a local building supply operation. However, without the builder's discount, the ones I needed were much more expensive. I ordered these with HomeDepot.com. They were a good price and arrived very quickly with free shipping to the house. Installation in a pre-drilled door was a snap. Only a few minutes per door.
Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish, good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Flair Satin Nickel Hall and Closet Lever

Glad I found these

PostedMay 8, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I replaced my entire house of brass with these brushed nickel units. While they had the same look as the old ones, and the handle mechanism works the same, the shield under the handle on the side without the screws twists. This is the only thing that makes the handle look a little cheap. I'm not sure why they couldn't have glued these in place. Otherwise, I am very pleased. Very easy to install.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Flair Satin Nickel Hall and Closet Lever

This is a great product. Awesome finish. Extremely durable. Matches the other handles throughout our home.

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We needed a few of these closet style handles to replace a few remaining door knobs throughout the house. We already had these knobs, and I couldn't find them in the store anymore. Thank goodness they still carried them online. Unfortunately, had to pay shipping.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
Cons: only available online
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Flair Satin Nickel Hall and Closet Lever

High quality product

PostedApril 8, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Recently completed replacement of all door knobs in the house with the Schlage flair satin nickel levers. The levers have a nice weight and gorgeous finish, just the right kind of feel you would expect in a high-quality product. We used the locking kind, non-locking kind, and dummy levers for French doors. These levers are so easy to install! The mechanisms work great and I'm so happy with this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Flair Satin Nickel Hall and Closet Lever
from San Francisco, CA

Door Handle

PostedNovember 30, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These new door handles look excellent in my new condo. I was able to buy them online for $6 of the retail price and shipping was free. I reccommend this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Flair Satin Nickel Hall and Closet Lever
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Beautiful on my new doors

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We replaced doors and levers that were 45 years old. These are beautiful and really added to the home. I ordered online with pickup in store. Such convenience
Pros: Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Flair Satin Nickel Hall and Closet Lever
from GA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Stylish & Functional!

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This lever was easy to install and a nice complement to the rest of the satin nickel hardware and fixtures in my bathroom! :D
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Flair Satin Nickel Hall and Closet Lever

Product is exactly the quality that we expected.

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Prompt delivery. All sets are in perfect condition, no problems/challenges.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.