728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Wall Mount Faucets or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Heritage 2-Handle Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome with Gooseneck Spout

Heritage 2-Handle Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome with Gooseneck Spout

Offering crisp, clean lines and a vintage look, the American Standard Heritage 2-Handle Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome offers precise control over the water temperature and flow rate. Finished in polished chrome for a clean, sophisticated look, the faucet has a brass gooseneck swivel spout that accommodates even deep pots.
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product13 of 13reviews
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
4.7 out of 5.0
5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product13 of 13reviews
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer reviews for Heritage 2-Handle Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome with Gooseneck Spout
Review 1 for Heritage 2-Handle Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome with Gooseneck Spout
NYHartChapp

Looks great! Funcional, too.

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Replaced my old (I'm guessing about 65 years old) wall mount faucet with this unit. Arrived as promised on schedule. The only precaution (and this has nothing to do with the product quality): determine your water supply fixture. This requires a male nipple on the water supply and my supply had a female. Simple trip to the plumbing supply store solved my problem. Looks great. See photo.
Pros: Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Heritage 2-Handle Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome with Gooseneck Spout
Cass
from California, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Wonderful, easy to install.

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product was worth waiting for, it came from Georgia, we live in California and the shipping was earlier than expected which was great. When I opened the box and examed the contents all I could say was... Wow, it was beautiful and well made, build to last.
If the time comes that I should need another, I will purchase this again. Its been a few weeks now since the install and I still love it. A beautiful piece and a wonderful addition to the kitchen.
Pros: Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Heritage 2-Handle Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome with Gooseneck Spout
Flowerlady
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love the gooseneck

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This faucet was recommended to go with the sink purchased. I wanted a high, gooseneck faucet for my sink as I own a flower shop and use tall buckets. The faucet is great, turns from side to side, and accommodates extra tall buckets too. I have had zero issues with loose parts nor dripping.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Heritage 2-Handle Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome with Gooseneck Spout
TCOOL
from New York, NY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This faucet is a perfect for my use. Found it on line at Home Depot which was the best price listed.

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This beautiful faucet was exactly what I was looking for. The Gooseneck swivel spout allows for easier clean-up of my dishes. The porcelain handles give it that extra touch that matches my sink perfectly. Installation was fast and easy with minimal tools right out of the box. If you are looking for a great buy on face mount faucets, this is it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, matches great with my beautiful porcelain sink.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Heritage 2-Handle Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome with Gooseneck Spout
JimH
from Crystal Lake
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great faucet

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered it online so I was a little skeptical of its quality but was pleased when it arrived. It looks great in the vintage sink we have. Was a great replacement for an old faucet. It maintains the look and feel of old yet performs like new.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Heritage 2-Handle Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome with Gooseneck Spout
sixfourcop
from Arkansas, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Faucet was great!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Faucet was great! Price really great! My wife loves it. It fits in with our 100 year old home. Would definitely buy a similar product again.
Pros: Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Heritage 2-Handle Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome with Gooseneck Spout
kitty
from northeast
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

follow directions, it's great

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
use the tools it shows in directions and it is great ! perfect for my old looking soap stone sink ! BUT use the white tape and the pipe dope and works perfect. AND used "pex" and all is great so far !
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Heritage 2-Handle Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome with Gooseneck Spout
hal1212
from Long Beach, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love the Goose Neck

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This faucet looks great with my deep sink. The true test was washing the tamale pots and wow what a difference with this goose neck! The only bad thing is there is no adjusters or wiggle room for installing and our house is very old and since the pipes are not completely even it faucet sits a little lopsided. O well, I still love it!
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: wish it had adjusters
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Heritage 2-Handle Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome with Gooseneck Spout
Maria
from Wasilla, AK 99654, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks beautiful but....

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I love the look of this faucet but when we received it, my husband realized they sent ONLY the faucet. None of the hardward to mount it to the sink/wall was in the box. We spent hours at the hardware store trying to find the right plumbing to have the faucet be stable and set to the sink.
What a complete pain in the behind!
otherwise i LOVE this faucet! its very beautiful and looks fantastic in my kitchen
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish
Cons: Difficult to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Heritage 2-Handle Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome with Gooseneck Spout
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product