728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Replacement Filter for Select Duracraft and Honeywell Cool Moisture Humidifiers

Replacement Filter for Select Duracraft and Honeywell Cool Moisture Humidifiers

The Honeywell Replacement Filter for Select Duracraft and Honeywell Cool Moisture Humidifiers will keep your air humidifier operating at its very best.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for Replacement Filter for Select Duracraft and Honeywell Cool Moisture Humidifiers
Review 1 for Replacement Filter for Select Duracraft and Honeywell Cool Moisture Humidifiers
Jay94
from Apex, NC

Good product.

PostedDecember 3, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We have used a Honeywell humidifier in our kids room for years and it works great. These filters fit and work perfectly in the humidifier. It would be nice if they carried these replacement filters in the store.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Replacement Filter for Select Duracraft and Honeywell Cool Moisture Humidifiers
ssibeb
from St. Simons, GA, USA
Gender:Female

Just what I needed

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Replacement filter fit in my humidifier perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Replacement Filter for Select Duracraft and Honeywell Cool Moisture Humidifiers
pp3248
from Naperville, IL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

5

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This was exactly what I needed and the online to home delivery was AMAZINGLY quick. Thanks. My son is doing well. It will be college bound soon.
Pros: Easy Replacement, Clear Instructions
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Replacement Filter for Select Duracraft and Honeywell Cool Moisture Humidifiers
WVGlassman
from WV
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Prompt shipping, just what I was looking for

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Home Depot had the product I needed at a reasonable price. Very satisfied with product quality and performance.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy Replacement
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Replacement Filter for Select Duracraft and Honeywell Cool Moisture Humidifiers
Beth
from Salt Lake City, UT

Great product!!

PostedJune 17, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I've been using a Duracraft humidifier in my baby daughter's room for two years now and love it. These filters are great! They last a long time and clean up is easy. I just wish they carried them consistently in the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Replacement Filter for Select Duracraft and Honeywell Cool Moisture Humidifiers
Taj
from Minneapolis, MN

Good product

PostedJune 1, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This was exactly what I needed. It fits and works perfectly. Thank goodness home depot carries this product, I couldn't find it anywhere else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Replacement Filter for Select Duracraft and Honeywell Cool Moisture Humidifiers
Dawn
from New Jersey

Quality Filter!

PostedMay 29, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These
filters are hard to find sometimes and only work in specific
dehumidifiers. The Honeywell quality and Home Depot service is
exceptional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Replacement Filter for Select Duracraft and Honeywell Cool Moisture Humidifiers
david
from evanston, il

Good Value, Speedy Delivery

PostedMay 30, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Title says it all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.