728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Coffee Makers or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 12 Cup Black Dispensing Coffeemaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

12 Cup Black Dispensing Coffeemaker

The Hamilton Beach Brewstation's enclosed brewing system brews coffee under optimal conditions. With one-hand dispensing, programmable digital clock/timer, automatic shutoff and no hot plate to scorch coffee flavor, great tasting coffee is just one push away. Includes a water filter to improve coffee taste.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Customer reviews for 12 Cup Black Dispensing Coffeemaker
Review 1 for 12 Cup Black Dispensing Coffeemaker
from Bakersfield,CA

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC COFFEE MAKER!

PostedJune 27, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this item in 2005 and now i don't know how i lived without it. It's so much easier not to mention cleaner than a basic coffee pot. You don't even have to wait for it to finish brewing before you get a cup. And i love the fact that you can get it just by holding your mug underneath it. It's awesome! And with 3 children, it's nice to get my coffee...Quick.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 12 Cup Black Dispensing Coffeemaker
from Parkville, MD

Brewstation Coffee Maker

PostedOctober 20, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a great coffee maker! You don't have a carafe to break. No carafe to spill coffee when you pour. You can pour one cup and go. You can get coffee while it's brewing and the timer is easy to set up for morning brewing. I just wish it came in different colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 12 Cup Black Dispensing Coffeemaker
from Washington State

No carafe!

PostedJune 15, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It is so handy to not have a carafe to clean and wrangle with. The coffee stays hot without searing the flavors and turning it bitter.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 12 Cup Black Dispensing Coffeemaker
from Sioux Falls, SD

Undoubtedly the best I've purchased

PostedNovember 30, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I do a lot of 3D modeling and animation since becoming a disabled veteran and when busy working on a project the last thing I need is stale or burnt tasting coffee. This coffee maker is awesome. I still won't use the timer because I only use freshly ground beans for each pot, but man is it nice to return for another cup and having it hot and fresh tasting rather than the nasty bitter stuff from a regular pot.
I applaud Home Depot for carrying this wonderful product and not only would I recommend it to friends, I am buying it for some of them.
Cheers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 12 Cup Black Dispensing Coffeemaker
from Orlando

Nice...Easy

PostedJanuary 18, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Our House has gone thru 2 coffee makers before I bought this one for the roommates. They love it. So convenient and easy to clean. Keeps the coffee fresh for more than a few minutes like most. Also the dispenser area stays clean and doesn't get the nasty "coffee ring stain" like most normal pot makers do. Highly recommended. No issues whatsoever!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 12 Cup Black Dispensing Coffeemaker
from Pennsylvanis

Hamilton Beach Coffee Maker

PostedJanuary 21, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The Hamilton Beach Coffee Maker is an excellent machine.
It is very fast and great in the morning with not having to wait for a pot to finish. In less than a min. I can get a cup while the rest is brewing. The only down side is the clock is a little hard to see, when setting the auto program.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 12 Cup Black Dispensing Coffeemaker
from LONG BEACH, CALIFORNIA

GREAT COFFEE

PostedJanuary 18, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I LOVE MY COFFEE. THE LAST COFFEE MAKER I PURCHASED MADE THE COFFEE BITTER LONG BEFORE THE POT WAS EMPTY. MY NEW BREWSTATION KEEPS THE COFFEE FRESH AND TASTY, RIGHT DOWN TO THE LAST DROP. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO ENJOYS A GOOD CUP OF COFFEE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 12 Cup Black Dispensing Coffeemaker
from MEDORA, IN

PostedMarch 16, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I found this too be really easy to use, where you are making 2 cups or 12 cups. It makes coffee as good as you get at a restaurant. I would highly recommend it to anyone who likes a good cup of coffee.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 12 Cup Black Dispensing Coffeemaker

Brew Station

PostedMarch 17, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love the coffee this machine makes. I took this one to work and I'm the envy of my co-workers. What a great cup of coffee!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 12 Cup Black Dispensing Coffeemaker
from Hyndman, PA

Coffee maker

PostedMay 30, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It is a wonderful product. It is easy to use. I like this product because there is no burning your pot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 12 Cup Black Dispensing Coffeemaker
from Alabama

Why buy one?

PostedJanuary 22, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to clean, easy to use, great cup of coffee.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.