728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 10 in. Compound Miter Saw

10 in. Compound Miter Saw

The TS1341 10 in. compound miter saw has a heavy duty 14 Amp motor. The horizontal D-shaped handle for added comfort. The dual view bevel scale can be seen from either the right or left side. Spindle lock for easy single wrench blade changes. 9 positive stops at the most common miter cutting angles. Includes the TS1341 miter saw, carbide-tipped blade, work clamp, dust guide and dust bag.
Overall rating:
4.628 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
95%of customersrecommend this product41 of 43reviews
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(29)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)
95%of customersrecommend this product41 of 43reviews
Customer reviews for 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
Review 21 for 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
from Illinois

PostedOctober 31, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have owned this saw for over a year and am very happy with it. Good cutting power and accuracy. Angle adjustments are easy to make. Metal base is well built without being too heavy. Only shortcoming is the dust collection bag. It only collects a small percentage of the sawdust.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
from Orange, MA

Great saw, Great price!

PostedJanuary 22, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My wife and I are in the process of re-modeling our 150 year old house, and have found the saw to be just great. We have cut trim pieces, easily cut 4x4 posts, found it very easy to adjust for different angles. Definitely recommend it for the do-it-yourselfer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
from Connecticut

PostedJune 19, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product is great. My husband and I bought it when we bought our house, and were extremely pleased with the quality and price we paid for the saw. I would recommend this product if you are looking for a high quality lower priced tool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
from Puyallup, wA

Great Product

PostedAugust 10, 2007
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This has been a great saw for me so far. I have used it for mainly trim and some other small projects. I have not had any problems with this saw not cutting through what I needed it to. I would buy this saw again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
from chesapeake, VA

miter saw

PostedJanuary 22, 2007
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Perfect for small jobs. If you ever used a miter box and know what a pain it is to saw while holding on to the item and trying to keep the box from sliding then you will appreciate this electric saw even more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 10 in. Compound Miter Saw

Great Saw! Great Price!

PostedJuly 24, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
What can i say? A great product at a great price. I bought this in conjunction with the Ryobi stand, and got $50 off. Bot the stand and saw for $150.
Cuts great, all angles are true.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
from Stratford, CT

Price with Product

PostedFebruary 21, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Excllent price on an excellent product. Very easy to use and baically fool proof. Perfect for a do-it-yourselfer like I am. I am very pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
from missouri

PostedJune 25, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this for small do it yourself jobs. But ended up putting in a deck, shed, and a pinic table. The price is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
from Dallas, Ga.

it's great

PostedDecember 28, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I realy like the product, it is faster than most saw's I have used in the past, and not near as dusty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
from NEW ORLEANS,LA.

RYOBI 10IN.COMPOUND MITER SAW

PostedJanuary 29, 2007
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS SAW FOR MY SON FOR HIS HOME RENOVATION.
HE HAS BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH IT'S PERFORMANCE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
from Kenosha, Wi

Excellent Saw for the money

PostedSeptember 10, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
You simply cannot beat this saw for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 10 in. Compound Miter Saw
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
10 out of 12 recommend this product
<< 1 2