728*90 Advertising Space
Home>

Customer reviews for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner

Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner

Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner offers a non-toxic, pH neutral product to remove dirt and grime from hard surfaces without damaging the natural finish. Multi-purpose cleaner works on interior or exterior stone and tile surfaces to tackle difficult stains. Ready to use concentrate can be applied on heavy stains or diluted for regular cleaning.
Overall rating:
4.172 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(87 reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
78%of customersrecommend this product46 of 59reviews
Rating Breakdown 87 reviews
4.2 out of 5
5
(55)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(10)
Quality 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
78%of customersrecommend this product46 of 59reviews
Customer questions and answers:
47 Questions | 74 Answers
Customer reviews for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
Review 1 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
Verified Purchase:Yes

Great cleaner, I wish I took a better before and after pictures. I used this on stone in front o...

PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great cleaner, I wish I took a better before and after pictures. I used this on stone in front of the fireplace that had dried on paint and probably hadn't been cleaned in 40 years, this stuff made it look almost like new and was able to stain the stone the next day.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
from Albany, Georgia
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Verified Purchase:Yes

Superior Product

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Miricle 511 Sealer & Enhancer is perhaps the best sealer and color enhancer Ive used on our granite. This is the only product I would use on granite counter tops. The polymers used on in the Mirical 511 are some of the best on the market. Application is relatively easy, however following the instructions is critical in achieving the best results. The use of a hand float ensures an even coating and helps the penetraton into the stone surface. I recondition about every 3-5 years, depending on the surface appearence and water beading on the stone. Our counter tops are 8 years old and look brand new.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+5points
9out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner

Difficult to find in my area, but does a good job

PostedJune 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Only one store in my major metropolitan area carries this and even then, there were only 2 bottles left which were hidden behind a different product from the same company. I'm hoping they don't stop carrying it, because it does a great job cleaning our travertine kitchen floors which were neglected by the previous owners of our house. There was LOTS of ground-in dirt, so I used a 3:1 (water to product) ratio, sprayed it on, brushed it in, let it sit for 10 minutes, brushed it a few more times and then rinsed. Great method for rinsing an indoor floor - pour cups of warm water over the area (taking care not to let it pool under cabinets or go under baseboards, etc.) and suck up rinse water with a wet/dry shop vac. Rinse several times until clean, then wipe with a damp microfiber towel. I bought a small, 2.5 gallon RIGID vac for this purpose as our huge shop vac is too cumbersome to use indoors and dump the water out. Works great and no residue left over or soggy towels from continued rinsing and wiping. I did also use a separate product on the grout (Finazzle) as the grout lines were actually BLACK in areas (supposed to be a very pale putty). Our floors look like new! Now on to sealing....
+26points
27out of 28found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner

I had kitchen/baths ceramic tile and grout colored/resealed at previous home. Worth the reasonab...

PostedSeptember 16, 2019
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had kitchen/baths ceramic tile and grout colored/resealed at previous home. Worth the reasonable amount for professional to do. The tech recommended this as maintenance. It is marvelous! I'm now at another home (bought at auction so floors terrible). Had pros clean and recolor/seal grout. Total use now 14 yrs.for maintenance. When mopped (sponge mop) and rinsed (w/ levered foot spinner) it leaves the most incredible lustre. Absolutely fabulous. No grocery/big box store product any where near comparable. And w/ diluting (I use 1/4c), better buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
from Sacramento, Ca
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Verified Purchase:Yes

Love this product

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We were really intimidated at the task of cleaning almost 2000 square feet of indoor slate tile. But it turned out to be easier than we thought. We mixed 1 quart of the cleaner with 5 gallons of water and ended up using 3 quarts (15 gallons mixed) to do the entire floor. This product lifted years old stains. After a little experimenting, what worked best for us was one person on an orbital cleaner and one following up behind with a wet shop vac. We only left the cleaning mixture on the floor a few minutes. When we first left it on too long and it started to dry, then it din't look as good as when we sucked up the excess water and foam immediately.
Pros: Easy to Use
+23points
23out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
from Scottsdale, AZ
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Need to stock this item on local HD stores!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have used the Miracle Tile & Stone cleaner on our flagstone flooring for many years and it cleans the stone flooring without odors or stains. with frequent mopping w/o harming the water based sealant on the flagstone.
For some reason HD stopped stocking the 32 oz Mirackle T&S cleaner in the stores. Hope HD all bring this one back on the shelf!
Bob
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
Cons: not stocked on the shelf
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other
Verified Purchase:Yes

Product cleaned tile grout better than others

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product cleaned well and was easy to use. It also cleaned the grout on my tile floors much better than other products I've used before. It is also non-toxic and that is important for my pets and grandchildren.
Pros: Easy to Use
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
from NYC

Great Product - Does What It Says

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product does what it says! I used it on my carrara marble mosaic tile on the floor inside a large shower. It cleaned the tile beautifully in preparation for resealing (with the Miracle Sealants Impregnator product). It cleaned the marble easily and without harsh chemical odors. I mixed it in the 3 to 1 method and it took very little to do the job. Definitely a great product.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, High Quality
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
from Ft Lauderdale, FL
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Did not work on travetine at all. I was very dissapointed & returned the product

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This was purchased for travertine marble that was pourous and had not been deep cleaned in 10 years.
I used the 16:1 concentration EXACTLY as directed on the bottle. Even with scrubbing, this product did not make a dent in the dirt. I poured the concentrated product directly on the floor and left it on for 20 minutes. It did not take the any of the ground in dirt off.
I called the company , they told me it is the weakest solution they offer and perhaps the floor could not be cleaned. I told the company clorox clean up and MR Clean Magic eraser worked and made the tile look new.
This product does not work on porous travertine.
Cons: did not work
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
Verified Purchase:Yes

Cleans travertine well but not stained grout

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used this product to clean travertine tile and grout in my shower. It cleaned the travertine pretty well and the film over the grout. However, it wasn't powerful enough to clean the darker stains in the grout but I'm not sure any neutral product is capable of that.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
Verified Purchase:Yes

Great Product

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product does what it says! It cleaned our travertine floor with no problem, the only thing is you have to rinse it, and rinsing a floor is a lot of work, especially after mopping.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
from West Jordan, UT.
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best product ever

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband got motor oil on our travertine tile and in the grout. I tried several different cleaning products nothing worked. I tried this product wow it's amazing it did take a lot of scrubbing but came completely out of the travertine. The grout was another story it lightned it up but not all the way out, but I'm am still impressed. Since it did a good job with the shower., I used it on the grout and travertine in my kitchen it looks brand new again.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
Verified Purchase:Yes

It does what it claims to do. Cleanstile and grout to a like new finish

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent performance from the product. Should be on your store shelves.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
from Lone Tree, CO, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Verified Purchase:Yes

LOVE this product and have told all my friends about it.

PostedMay 23, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In my search for a tile/grout cleaner I came across this product on the website, after unsuccessfully using other products, and wow, what a difference this made. To my shock, my tile wasn't the color I thought it was after this product was used. I had been using bleach and other "floor cleaners" assuming they were doing the trick. Nope, this product cleaned my grout back to its beautiful original color and I couldn't be happier. Everyone has remarked how great my tile looks now. I followed the very simple directions and this cleaner did what it promised! Thank you Miracle cleaner!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
from San Diego, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other
Verified Purchase:Yes

Love this product

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Started using this product years ago, and have never found a better stone cleaner. It's no longer available in our local stores, so I have been ordering it on line because replacement cleaners are just not as good. Recommend. Great value for price, a $10 jug lasts a very long time.
Pros: High Quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
from South Central Texas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Verified Purchase:Yes

guess it works...

PostedJuly 21, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have tumbled travertine stone in a newly remodeled walk in shower. It had been sealed on installation six months ago but there were some areas that appeared to be discoloring and it also appeared that the sealant had worn off. I wanted to deep clean the stone before resealing and needed a neutral ph cleaner to do this. After a lot of research this seemed the best product. To my eye some of the discoloration lightened but the results I hoped for (all the tile to look the same) did not happen. Hard to say the reason for that. It is highly concentrated so I will get a lot of tile cleaning out of the 32 oz.
Pros: Great Instructions, Effective, Easy to Use, good value for the $$
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
Verified Purchase:Yes

1 Star Review

PostedJune 13, 2019
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
from Boise, ID, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Verified Purchase:Yes

Great cleaner for natural stone

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Have used this product for several years to clean travertine tile. Especially like it because I can dilute to the strength needed, from daily cleaner to higher strength as a sealant stripper.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional
Verified Purchase:Yes

This product did more harm than good.

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
It changed the look of my travertine, gave it a white bleached look. I will never use this product again...I may have to replace my tile now.
Cons: does not work
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Miracle Sealants 32 oz. Tile and Stone Cleaner
from Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other
Verified Purchase:Yes

Perfect solution for cleaning grout

PostedMay 20, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an excellent product and if you have grout that needs cleaning, you should try it.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 >>