728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Riding Mower & Tractor Attachments or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator

40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator

Brinly’s high-performance 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator is the perfect tool for achieving and maintaining a healthy, vibrant lawn. The 24 heat-treated 16-gauge steel tines penetrate the soil up to 3 in. deep, allowing water, seed and nutrients to reach your lawn’s root system. Each plugging spoon is individually replaceable, allowing for easy servicing. The fully enclosed all steel weight tray offers flexibility for adding various types of weights; 150 lbs. of additional weight may be added for aerating considerably compacted soil or hard clay. And the easy to engage transport wheels make crossing driveways and sidewalks a breeze. Don’t settle for a less than perfect lawn. Let Brinly help you get the lawn of your dreams.
Overall rating:
4.288 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(111 reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
96%of customersrecommend this product101 of 105reviews
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
5
(48)
4
(54)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(3)
Features 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
Quality 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
96%of customersrecommend this product101 of 105reviews
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
Review 1 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Greenville, SC
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Aerator and Great Company!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I completely believe in buying American whenever possible, and this is a great Made in America piece of equipment. I recommend you follow the soil conditions info in the manual or you will (as with any aerator) break some of the plugging spoons (B-4855-10 - costs $1.30 each on 7/1/2014).
Product comes with a 2 year warranty from Brinly Hardy, and they will replace some of the spoons one time only. I broke 6 after 9 months of use - once 1 breaks, the rest start popping due to the unequal weight balance. Warranty for Brinly Hardy sent me 8 so I would have a few extra in the future.
Great product! Great company!
Pros: Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Light Weight, Easy to Store, Long-Lasting
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Sutton, MA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works Well

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This aerator was easy to assemble and works well. I put three bags of sand in the top tray to weigh it down. It pulled good plugs of soil where the ground was wetter and held the moisture from a recent rain and where it is sandier and drier it didn't do as well, but that is more a result of dry conditions and soil texture than any problem with aerator. I plan to use it 2-3 times a year and it paid for itself with the first usage compared to hiring someone to aerate an acre of lawn. I used a John Deere lawn tractor to pull it, but may use my ATV next time due to some steep areas where the lawn tractor wheels were spinning.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Seabrook New Hampshire
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

High Quality and Performance!

PostedApril 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Assembled with my wife and was impressed with quality of components. If you have a pneumatic ratchet I highly recommend for assembling the spoons to shaft bodies. I left the under tray slotted hardware loose until I hooked the assembly to the trailer hole on my John Deere D140 and then adjusted flatness of tray before tightening these last four blots. Sits nice and flat after raising wheels. I aerated .6 acres in one hour with about 180 pounds of bagged soil tied onto the tray. Great results!
Pros: Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Small Turn Radius, Long-Lasting
Cons: none at all
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Oakdale, CA 95361, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Product!

PostedApril 17, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a great product for the price. I checked out several other makes and models and this is definitely the best bang for the buck hands down.
My observations:
* Assembly was straight forward, lots of nuts, bolts and washers. I didn't have any missing parts, I inventoried all my parts before starting the assembly due to some reviewers stating they were missing parts. I did have about 10 left over nuts and bolts.
* I have a John Deere D140 and the unit sits on a severe downward angle, I was unable to level the unit according to the instructions. This didn't affect operation, I'm not to happy with the angle it sits on. I'll definitely be contacting the manufacturer about this to see if there is an adapter to correct this problem.
* Do yourself a favor and read the instructions, I've found the majority of negative reviews are related to "not" reading the instructions and following procedures.
* Make sure the lawn has been watered sufficiently before operating. If you don't, the aerator will ride the surface and tear the lawn.
* I operated the aerator at the speed of a mild walk and got great penetration at 3", good spacing and plugs that pushed out nicely.
* I used 4 pier blocks for additional weight and as stated, 3" plug depth was consistent.
Recommendations to the manufacturer:
I would really like to see the addition of a drop spreader for a 2 in 1 combination, with a drop spreader on the back it would reduce a second operation and would keep the plugs from being crushed back into the soil.
The key for good operation in my opinion boils down to:
Correct soil moisture, pulling the unit slowly and adding weight to the unit.
I would recommend this unit with out hesitation, great product for the money!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Raleigh, NC
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works great once you get it together

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I really like this aerator. It's going to save me hundreds of dollars. Just by using it this year it's paid for itself over the estimate given to me by my lawn service. Once you get this thing together it works very well. Make no mistake it's a pain in the rear to assemble. Each individual step in assembly isn't difficult, very few steps are difficult. But there are a lot of parts to put together. I'm pretty good with a wrench and it took me a couple of hours.
Pros: Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, works as advertised
Cons: arduous assembly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Boston Mass
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Pain to put together but works great once I finished assembly.

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use ONCE BUILT is simple....probably was buidling it. Took longer and was more difficult than I expected. I am fairly handy but I had trouble attaching the "Plugs" to the axel. Just be prepared for more work putting it together than you think it will be. Go to the store and buy an assembled one if you can.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Durable
Cons: hard to assemble
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator

Very nice stuff for the price

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very nice purchase, used it a week ago, did the job to plug holes in my lawn as it advertised. Easy to assemble and use. Need to put extra weight on it so it can punch holes that are around 2" deep. I put over 100 lbs or cement bricks on the tray.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from North West, Loudoun Virginia
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works as advertized

PostedOctober 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Used it with my John Deere D110, tractor had no issues pulling it. I would not recommend using concrete blocks on it because when you go through an area that’s uneven, concrete will scratch the surface it’s sitting on. I used 3 sand bags (each 50 lbs), worked perfectly (no scratches what so ever) and it pulled the plugs out just as advertized. You should aerate when it’s neither wet nor too dry.
Assembly is time consuming, 2 Hr Est. To raise aerator spoons when moving through concrete area, you have to carry your tools with you to un-screw the bolt so you can raise the unit to run on wheels only. It would’ve been nice if the aerator could be adjusted right from the tractor seat. It’s just an added work. When pulling the aerator with a tractor, you have to take wider turns, taking sharp turn will pull big chunks of grass along with the plugs. Overall, it’s a great unit. Solid built. Go buy it, you will like it.
+42points
42out of 42found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Bend, OR, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

would not recommend

PostedApril 6, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of use 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Used with a JD L110 tractor and unable to level unit per instruction. Shortly after starting aerating, several welds sheared that attach weld plates with spoons to tube assembly. Inspecting welds showed very little penetration between plate and tube allowing spoon assembly to rotated freely about tube assembly. Poor welding and quality control! Tube assembly ends need to be deburred to accept skimpy nylon bearings. Axle assembly flexes during operation and is in need of a center support. Unit returned and letter written to Brinly
Cons: Not Durable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
11out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from CT
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great product here in CT

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was able to assemble this unit in under an hour with the use of an air ratchet. Without the air ratchet, it would have taken longer due to the locking nuts used on the spoons. Directions are correct and all the parts were available in this unit.
Ran a full test run on the lawn (semi dry) and I was able to pull 1/2" - 1" plugs out of dry dirt. So when the weather cooperates in the next several weeks (more rain to soften soil), I will run another pass and seed at that time.
Overall, this is a great product and I always try to buy "Made in the U.S.A." products ... this one works!
Good luck with yours.
Pros: Accurate, Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Connecticut

Good so far

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Put this together yesterday; read the instructions thoroughly as I tended to read too fast and have to redo a few minor things. Most difficult item was to attach the spoons to the axle, it took more physical strength than I expected. overall took about 2 hours for me to put together, but the quality seems good. NO issue with parts; they were all there and well organized. I was worried about that but no problem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Bowie, MD
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

plug aerator

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
all the parts were in the box, took about 2 hours to put togeather by my self, i have used i twice, i used the cinder blocks that a are used for 4x4 post's 3 of them fit well in the compartment, i used a bunggie cord to hold them in place. if i could get a 4th one in i would have done that, the more wieght the deeper the plug holes would be. i'm happy with is so far
Pros: Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Charlotte, NC
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Effective areator, pulls good plugs

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Pretty easy to assemble, took a couple hours and tried it out on my lawn with 60 pounds of weight, much to my delight, this unit was pulling some good long plugs out.
The absolute key to this machine is having the right amount of moisture in the soil. If its really bogged down, the spoons will clog and too dry is not good either, we just had a good rain, so the soil was moist and the machine able to work.
Love the idea that it is now in the shred at my disposal and I didn't have to wrestle around a huge, heavy rental, I now own this and although it was a little pricey, I only had to pay once.
It seems pretty sturdy and with care, should last a decade or more. I hosed mine off and sprayed it down with a rust barrier. They didn't suggest greasing the axle in the assembly instructions but I greased everything before assembly with some marine grade bearing grease to keep the rust out.
You can make a pretty tight turn with it. Backing it up with it attached is near impossible for more than a few feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Leawood, KS

ive used it once and it does what its supposed to do.

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I've used the aerator once but it seems to do a great job, one nice thing about it you can turn corners without disengaging the aerator.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from NJ
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

works ok but quality control is awful

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The first one I bought had a problem with the long curved bars that connect the aerator to the hitch assembly. The holes were drilled in the wrong places and the two bars didn't line up. Since I didn't want to drill my own holes and make it non-returnable, I returned it for another one.
The second one was missing a washer (which I noticed was also missing from the first one). Fortunately, I had an extra one laying around that was the right size. Everything else lined up but when I tried to slide the axle through the tubes with the spoons on them, it wouldn't go. Turns out when they welded the square plates to the tubes, they ended up leaving globs of weld INSIDE the tubes. I was able to get a rounded file in there and filed them away so the axle would fit but it was a real pain and took forever. I find it ridiculous that the company would send out something like this.
As some other reviewers noted, it does not sit level on some tractors. I have a JD D100 and the aerator definitely tilts forward when in the transport position, even after being adjusted as far as possible in the other direction. Once the spoons are engaged though, it sits close to level. If anyone is wondering, I didn't have any trouble towing it with probably about 150+ pounds on it, even with my entry-level tractor. I didn't go any faster than 3mph.
Once it was together, it worked well. I was concerned about the plastic wheels but I don't really think you need pneumatic tires for how often you'll tow it in transport mode. I also thought the size was good. Originally, I was looking at a 48in one but I like the maneuverability of the 40in. It definitely allowed me to reach more of my lawn and fit nicely when aerating the strip of grass between the sidewalk and the street. Again, this worked well and I would recommend a 40in but just not this brand unless you want to risk spending all day returning and modifying it until it works. I will not be buying another Brinly product.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
Cons: missing part, poor welding
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Tyler, TX
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

missing parts

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I don't know how to "rate" this because all of the parts weren't with it. Instructions say to not take it back to the store (why, since I have it half assembled already), but to call the manufactures number if there are missing parts. I did and, since I am putting it together on a Saturday morning, no one was there. The message says to call back on regular buisness hours Monday thru Friday. My opinion is this was a bad idea all around. Sorry I bought it and I'll reconsider buying anything from Home Depot again if this is the kind of manufacturer they want to deal with.
Pros: nothing
Cons: not all parts are packaged. poor customer service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Minnesota
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male

Check the box BEFORE you leave the store!! Really... Check the BOX

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have read the reviews stating this product is missing parts out of the box... No fooling.. I purchased this product in a unopened, undamaged box. 20 of the 32 listed items missing... Since I purchased this on a Friday night to use the next day, I was shocked to see so many parts listed missing. Most of the items come in a bag (nuts and bolts) however one of the arm brackets that attach to the mower was also missing.. I returned it the next morning and exchanged it for one with all the parts. I opened the box at the service counter and made sure all the part were there. The second box had all of the parts. The service counter person stated that Home depot has had a lot of return on this product for missing parts. I also sent a email to Brinly customer service stating my amazement that their quality control could let this type issue out of the plant. They did send out replacement parts which arrived a week later, but since I had already replaced it, I guess I have extra parts now... I used this product on my yard and it seemed to work great. I own several products built by Brinly, and am happy with all of them. I just cannot believe that their parts inspections are so bad....
I recommend this product, but OPEN the BOX and Check for all the parts BEFORE you leave Home Depot - Or you may be making a trip back to exchange it.!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Green Bay, WI

Core Aerator

PostedMay 12, 2006
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Out of the box, it appeared as if it was constructed well. Everything is made of decent quality metal, with nothing real chincy-looking. Assembly was fairly straight forward and took about an hour.
For the initial run, I loaded up the heavy-duty weight tray with about 150 pounds. The garden tractor had no problem pulling it fully loaded down. The weather hadn't really cooperated, and the ground was a bit dry on this run, but it still took decent plugs. I believe that if the ground had been normal-spring-type moist, it would have taken the 3" advertised plugs. I am thoroughly satisfied with what it did.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Franklin, Tennessee

Works great!

PostedSeptember 26, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
After a weekend of rain, I hooked mine up to my lawn tractor and was pleased
to find how effective this aerator is at doing its job. With a pair of
concrete blocks to add weight, I think the plug tines sank the full 3"
or so into the soil. I rolled along at about 3mph, occasionally 4, and
found the operation to be smooth. Be sure the grass is dry though, as I
used mine early in the morning and the dew made traction difficult in a
few places.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 40 in. Tow-Behind Plug Aerator
from Summerville, SC
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Bought it over the Deere

PostedApril 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
First of all, no matter which brand you buy my advice is to go with a plug aerator like this. The spike aerators (the tines look more like circular saw blades) cut southern grasses like St. Aug or Centipede because they cut at the surface more than penetrate in the soil. This plug aerator penetrated perfect holes 3-4" deep with a few bags of mulch added for weight on the tray. Cinder blocks would be more stable, and I would recommend over mulch or soil.
I have a D-series John Deere and I was first drawn to the PA-40JD, but after some research and initial sticker shock of $400+ for the Deere unit, I looked at the <$200 Brinly and found a great deal of value over the Deere. My favorite quote from a review that helped steer my decision was "I didn't realize green paint cost so much." Also, Brinly actually manufactures the J-D unit under license, so make your own conclusions... If it bothers you that much, there's always 2 cans of green spray paint available. And they won't cost $200!
Assembly was far easier than the reviews had set my expectation for- so that is a non-issue IMO. Took 90 minutes start to finish at less than a break-neck pace- basically a few beers. YOU WILL NEED A WRENCH LARGER THAN 3/4 for a few nuts/ bolts on the wheels. I used channel locks and (I think) a 1" ratchet- but many DIYers only have wrenches that go to 3/4. Telling you now to avoid a return visit if you're not equipped.
After first use, I am satisfied with this unit. It is built sturdy and I believe the more than $200 savings for an almost identical unit in the Deere is a MUCH better value over it. My only gripe is that the pin that holds the drop/ lift bar in place is a little wonky, I may have to verify it was installed correctly bc it seems insecure and doesn't want to stay in place. Not an issue in engaged mode, just when it comes time to lift the tines up. Again, I believe I may not have installed that pin correctly.
All in all, I would recommend this unit over the B -H combination aerator-spreader and over the very expensive J-D spike aerator.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Long-Lasting, easy assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >>