728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant

Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant

Polyblend 8 fl. oz. Grout Renew in sandstone color is a water-based, acrylic, urethane stain and sealer for renewing or changing the color of cement grout joints. It seals against stains while it colors and has patented technology to inhibit mold and mildew.
Overall rating:
4.504 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(113 reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
89%of customersrecommend this product97 of 109reviews
Rating Breakdown 113 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(85)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(7)
Appearance 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
89%of customersrecommend this product97 of 109reviews
Customer questions and answers:
54 Questions | 84 Answers
Customer reviews for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
Review 1 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
from Prestonsburg, Ky.
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

FANTASTIC BEYOND WORDS

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Foor years I have tried everything to clean white grout in bathroom. Some made a little difference, but still dull and yellow looking. OMG, this stuff is like a miracle. It is a paint grout applied with a small brush that makes my floor look like it was installed yesterday. Even my husband, who notices nothing commented on the huge difference. I am now onto the down half bath and again it is incredable the difference. It makes no difference if you get in on the tile, wait a little while and it wipes right off or wipe as you go along. I will then go on to the tile shower with a tan color. I just wish I had found this years ago...
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant

GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTT product

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I intially bought the bright white and did a small section....HATED IT. It looked like chalky whiteout. Distressed but not defeated I returned to Home depot and exchanged the product for the linen and I'm in love. Parts of the grout in my kitchen is black and this worked wonders. Would recommend. Also, the bright white was difficult to wipe off the tile when in contact, the linen wiped right off.
Pros: Looks Great, Modern, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant

Looked great until I cleaned the shower

PostedApril 20, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
It took a lot of work to put on, impossible to apply without getting it on the tile and then when I'd wipe it off the tile it would come off the grout as well. After 3 hours I got the entire shower finished and it looked amazing until the first time I cleaned it. Then it came off with Scrubbing Bubbles like I was using paint stripper. So if you have a house showing and want things to look really good for a day, I would highly recommend it. If you're planning to stay in your home for a while and want your grout to look nice, this is not a long term solution.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant

This stuff works!

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This stuff works!!! My dirty brown which once was white grout is now looking brand new! Skeptical the next morning I sprayed bleach cleaner on it and scrubbed to see if it would come off and it did not. Wait till your wife leaves and apply then tell her you regrouted haha, Thats how nice it looks!!
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Effective
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
from Arkansas
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It's an improvement, but tedious work

PostedJune 16, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This is how I found to be the easiest way to apply that kept the lines looking sharp. The bottle doesn't have a good applicator top, so get a foam paper plate to use as your palette, buy a taklon (a golden nylon) bristle brush from you local hobby store- cheap is fine - and make sure the brush is a little narrower than your grout line. Keep a cup of water handy for occasional thinning/wetting the brush (always wipe excess moisture on the rag), and a clean, damp rag. Basically, pour a bit of the paint on the plate, then dip your brush in, swipe the excess on the plate, and paint a grout line down the middle, scrubbing a bit as you go to work the paint in. Then wipe the line and tile lightly with the damp cloth to clean up the line. The paint dries very quickly (78 degrees when I painted) so I would do just one or two lines, then wipe with the cloth. Since I didn't press down on the cloth into the grout line, it just picked up the excess paint on the tile on each side. The damp cloth and quick clean up are the two key points. Have fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
from Bloomingdale, IL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to use

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Even the children were able to help with this one, the product did over 400 sq ft, and still some left over. Cannot stop believing how great it worked and it did clean really nice when the kids left a icee on it in purple.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Effective
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
from Valdosta, Ga.

Best product found for grout renew.

PostedJune 23, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have tried for years to clean grout in kitchen and breakfast area but found nothing that really worked. A friend used Polyblend with great success so I tried it. Looks great. I used painter's tape to get the lines straight. Takes time but is worth it. Also used it in two bathrooms. Made the tile look new. If any flaws in application just redo it. You can touch up any scratches that occur.
Great product.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
from New York
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Product For the Renewal of Your Tile Grout

PostedApril 3, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I previously spent hundreds of dollars having my tile grout "renewed." The renewal was only fair and did not last a long time. Then I found this product. it is fabulous. Pick the right color and you are all set. You will love the finished product and your grout will be restored to new. I strongly recommend using painters' tape to help keep the excess solution off of the tile. It takes a bit longer this way, but you will save time in the end because if you don't use painters' tape, you will have to spend a lot of time cleaning the excess product off of the tile. The best thing to use for the application is a tooth brush. Some recommend a child's tooth brush, but I find that an adult tooth brush works better. This is a great find at a great price!
Pros: Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Effective
Cons: time consuming to apply but certainaly doable
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
Gender:Female

Not for perfectionists, but perfect for temporary projects

PostedApril 8, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I wanted to change the look of the tile in our Master Ensuite, but we're waiting a year or so before we do a upgrade and didn't want to spend a lot of money. We had a "tan" color, and I used "Snow White" to brighten the floors.
I read the reviews, prepped the floor (basic sweeping and mopping with a wet rag, didn't buy any other product) and used a travel tooth brush and MOIST rag to clean up during the process.
I started off 1 line at a time, but found that if I didn't wait more than a minute, I could easily apply product to 2sq ft at a time and wipe clean with the rag after, all over the grout line and tile. My tiles are ceramic, which could be why it was easy to clean.
I washed the rag numerous times to get the product off of it.
It probably took me a total of 2 hours with cleaning, organizing, applying and cleaning up after for a 4x10 ft area. I was not trying to be a perfectionist, however, my husband saw the finished grout tile (he had no idea I was even "re-grouting") and thinks the floor looks great.
Bottom line: great product for quick jobs, without worrying about perfection, and people who see it think the floor looks great!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Effective
Cons: applicator pours easily
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
from Illinois, USA

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I just finished using this product on my bathroom floor's grout. Looks so clean, fresh and new again! Took me 3 hours, but well worth the time. Yesterday I cleaned it real good with a scrub brush using vinegar and baking soda. That alone does a great job, it just never stays looking nice. Thanks to Grout Renew that's about to change! Not difficult to do, just takes time. Impressed that it has NO bad odor what so ever! Wish I knew about this stuff a long time ago! FANTASTIC
Pros: Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Effective
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
from Bakersfield, CA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

High Recommendation

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Like most of us, I had terrible grout staining within 8" square white subway style tiles on bathroom floor. Several smaller 2" black tiles within the tile layout. Cleaned floor with Simple Green followed by a very diluted (1:5) pool acid/water cleaning. The Bright White was a perfect match. Using a small toothbrush I would quickly scrub on to about 20 inches of grout and then carefully wipe off any slop over with wet rag. It comes off the smooth tile easlily. Clean the tile within about 1 min. Watch some of the UTube videos under this product for some great install ideas. Wetting cleanup rag with alcohol works great but not necessary. Like anything for the 1st. time, after a little bit you can really move along with this. Did a 50 sq ft. floor and used about a quarter of the bottle. Result is what looks like a brand new floor. Terrific!!
Pros: Looks Great
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
from Williamsburg, VA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Solved my problem

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I discovered this product when looking for something to clean the grout surrounding floor tile. I tried everything including bleach. It takes time to get the job done as I applied it line by line with a toothbrush. Doing just a few squares at a time to allow me to remove the excess from the tile before it dried, the results were great!
I am hopeful that the sealing feature will help keep the grout the pure white we want.
Pros: Looks Great, Effective
Cons: Difficult to Install
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
from Austin, TX
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I would never buy/use this product again

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Appearance 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Consistency of a thick latex paint, dries very fast. Instructions read "apply to small area, wipe off as you work". Well, it dries very fast, I ended up wiping off the "paint/grout sealer" I applied, complete waste of time, the new grout I applied looked better before using this product, for me, my personal suggestion, I would never again use this based on my experience. Complete waste of time and money for me.
Cons: Difficult to Install, same as latex paint in my opinion, dries very quickly hard to clean tiles
-4points
6out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant

best product ever.

PostedMay 22, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
so easy to use. I used a child size toothbrush to apply the color. I mixed both colors together to achieve just the right color.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
from Memphis TN
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

LOVE this product!!!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Polyblend #10 Antique White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
I bought a house in 1999 that has brick floors in the guest bath, laundry room, back hall, and kitchen. The grout is gray and looks dirty all the time. I have scrubbed and cleaned this grout with everything all the way up to acid and it still looks dirty. I finally decided to just paint the grout and hunted to find this product. I have painted two rooms so far and just love it! It is NOT the easiest thing to stay on your knees for days on end using a craft brush to paint grout (especially with over 500 square feet to do). But it is well worth it. LOVE the final results. Here is the laundry room prior to me adding the sealant (sealing the brick with wet look sealant).
Pros: Looks Great, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
from Oklahoma, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

What a difference!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Polyblend #10 Antique White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
I bought 2 bottles but didn't even use 1/2 of one. I redid the grout in both of my bathroom floors and they look so good! I went from a dark orangey brown grout to antique white. It's been about a month and it looks the same as the day I finished! Time will tell how well it holds up, but I have plenty left over to do touch ups if needed.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
from Port Huron, MI
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Miracle Product!!!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Polyblend #60 Charcoal 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
I recently installed a new "wood look" ceramic tile floor, and used charcoal grout, thinking it would dry dark like the color on the package. I specifically chose charcoal after reading reviews online that many grouts dry much lighter than how they appear when wet. However, even though I did my research, my grout dried way too light for the look I wanted. I was elated with the new tile, but heartbroken with the bright grout lines. I found this product online, and after reading the positive reviews thought I would give it a try. I was still apprehensive though, after spending hard earned money on a new floor, would this product work as I thought? Or would it look like I obviously tried to adjust the grout color? Let me just say, this product is simply wonderful, just the fix I needed! I am so happy I decided to give it a try! My bathroom floor now has the exact look I was going for. An added bonus is that this grout colorant also contains a sealer. My new floor is now gorgeous, and exactly what I wanted! Bye-bye early 70's harvest gold bathroom, hello fresh and new update! I felt compelled to write a review to help others who may be in a similar situation, it's disheartening to not get the look you were hoping for, but no need to fret another minute my friends, this is your solution!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+65points
65out of 65found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
from Denver
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Tile Looks NEW!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Polyblend #381 8 oz. Bright White Grout Renew Colorant
I applied the antique white grout renew in a rental and the results were AMAZING! This little bottle goes a long way too! The process is a bit tedious but well worth it for the price...you'll want to wear some kneepads. I used a small artist’s paintbrush...you can buy one for a couple dollars at Michaels. And, it’s okay if you get some on the tile... it cleans easily with a cloth towel and a little vinegar and water (a suggestion by a previous review). I was so impressed by the results that I've rejuvenated the grout in my own home as well. Great product!
Pros: Looks Great, affordable
Cons: labor intensive
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant

Tips for small tiles / thin grout lines

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Polyblend #381 8 oz. Bright White Grout Renew Colorant
This grout paint looks great and refreshes the look of the tiles in our bathroom, but the general instructions do not help much when applying it to small tiles with thin grout lines. I used this on 4-inch matte ceramic bathroom tiles and it took a long time to figure it out. The bottle warns not to get paint on the tile, but with thin grout lines, the paint will always get on the tile, and when you wipe it off, it wipes the paint out of the grout line too. So, after much trial and error, what I learned is this: Apply with as thin a brush as possible. I tried different brushes and toothbrushes and ended up favoring a thin paintbrush over a toothbrush. Don't worry if you get some paint on the tiles. If you try to wipe it off right away, you will take the paint off of the grout and have to keep reapplying it and the job will take FOREVER (it takes longer to take the paint off of the tiles than to paint the grout lines). After the paint has set awhile, maybe 20 minutes, you can carefully wipe the paint off of tiles with a towel dipped in vinegar & water mix. If you miss some spots on the tile, and the paint dries completely, don't worry. Alcohol on cotton or paper towel will remove it all, even days later. Alternatively, you could paint all of the grout lines without worrying about taking the paint off the tiles, let it all dry, and then come back the next day with the alcohol and take the excess paint off of all the tiles.
Pros: Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+65points
65out of 65found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Polyblend #11 Snow White 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant

Perfect!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Polyblend #122 Linen 8 oz. Grout Renew Colorant
This product does exactly what the name promises. It renews your grout from gnarly and ugly to bright and sparkling. As with most good things, it doesn't come easy. In fact, it's a somewhat arduous process to strip and clean the grout properly so that Grout Renew can adhere properly to offer longevity.
I wanted to clean the old black shmutz off, so I looked at grout cleaning products on the shelf. They appeared to use acid of some sort. We keep muriatic acid for our pool, so I figured I could dilute it and use that. But you have to wear gloves, goggles, etc to protect yourself. So I wondered. What if I used straight, white vinegar?
Presto!!! It dissolved years of black yuckiness, along with a grout brush (purchased here, as well.) I filled a spray bottle with vinegar, and with a few spritzes and lots of elbow grease with the grout brush, the grout was clean and completely ready to receive the sealer.
After much trial-end-error, I learned the way to apply it that worked most economically and effectively. If you just pour out the grout into a small dish, it will harden before you can use it all, resulting in waste. So I got the bright idea to put some into a zip-lock sandwich bag and cut off a very tiny portion of one corner. Presto again!! We have 12'X12" tiles, and by squeezing out just 4 evenly spaced beads per side, it gave the perfect amount of coverage when brushed in. I used a baby toothbrush and there was minimal mess. The baggie keeps even a small amount of product fresh, squeezable and ready to use for hours.
I found cleaning the borders of each grout line where it meets the tile to be relatively simple, using a damp rag, and using my thumbnail to give a nice, clean line. I cleaned as I worked, about 2 tiles at a time. It comes up very easily if done reasonably soon after application, and doing it this way, it's easy to give a nice, professional, sharp line.
The down side is that it's very slow going. To be kinder to my back and knees, I used my husband's auto creeper, lying on my stomach. I put a towel underneath a couple of the wheels and the creeper stays put until I'm ready to roll to the next spot. If you don't have one of these and have a large area to complete, I would give some serious thought to purchasing one. You can get them for about $25, and they make the job far less punishing. With all the money you'll save by using this product, you'll save a lot of money, so the price of the creeper is minimal in terms of the wear and tear you'll save on your joints. Something to think about.
So far, two halls and a bathroom complete. Will do the large areas (kitchen, dinette and foyer) after the holidays.
Not exactly an easy or quick process, but SOOO worth the effort. See picture, which includes before and after treatment sections, so you can tell just how dramatic the results are. My floors look brandy new again. Cannot speak highly enough for this little $12 bottle!
Pros: High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Looks High End, Effective
Cons: time consuming to install
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >>