728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Closet Organizers or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit

3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit

Leg leveling kit includes 2 levelers with hardware. Levelers adjust from 3-3/4 in. - 8 in. Great for sitting cabinets on mudsill in garage. Raising cabinets makes cleaning and rinsing garage floor easy. Use on un-even or sloping floors to protect from water damage.
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product17 of 17reviews
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(14)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product17 of 17reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
Review 1 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
Fixer
from Frankfort, IL, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male

Was very easy to assemble and install. It is very durable and easy to adjust for uneven floors such as garages.

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The product came as described and very easy to assemble
Pros: Durable, Functional, Sturdy, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
Robert
from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male

works well so far

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The items is working well so far, had a little trouble with the shipping, but it finally arrived
Pros: Functional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
happycamper2
from Missouri, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male

This product is very durable.

PostedApril 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product is a very simple design that is easy to use.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Functional, Well Made, Great Instructions, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
jlam
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male

Great Product

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These legs were just what I needed to repurpose kitchen base cabinets to the garage. I wanted the cabinets off the floor in case of moisture and to be able to clean under them. The bonus was that they enabled me to get the cabinets flush with the wall for mounting. Easy to install and seem very durable . Perfect for my garage project.
Pros: Functional, Excellent Quality, Sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
Gpop
from Delray Beach, FL, USA
Gender:Male

Just what I needed

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Great legs to lift cabinets off of the floor. My garage floor has a slight slope so the adjustable legs make leveling easy. I first attached a piece of plywood to the bottom of the ClosetMaid cabinets so I would have a solid flat surface to attach the legs to. Worked out great. Now time will tell. I think they will be fine.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
Pert
from California
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male

Great product.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Great product. fully adjustable to desired height and provides support regardless of weight.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
Manny
from Toms River, NJ, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male

This product was exactly what I needed for my project. It came in record time. I would order again from Home Depot on line.

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product was exactly what I needed for my project. It came in record time. I would order again from Home Depot on line.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
Joybot
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just what I needed to finish off a cabinet in my kitchen!

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I bought a base cabinet for my kitchen, but needed to raise it up off the ground about 4 inches to meet the countertop. These legs did the trick! They are a bit big and industrial looking, but I plan to install a toe kick infront to hide them. They would be perfect for a garage or basement project, and are perfect for uneven ground because you can adjust them individually. I'm very happy with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
AD9703
from Clinton, NJ, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect for job - but buy 2 kits per cabinet

PostedOctober 31, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I was installing a 48-inch wide and a 30-inch wide utility cabinets in my garage. Each kit comes with only 2 legs and instructions to put the legs at the front of the cabinet and to Support the rear of the cabinet by hanging it on the wall. Very difficult with such big cabinets. Instead I bought 2 kits for each cabinet and put 4 legs on the bottom of each. Worked perfectly - screw legs made it easy to level cabinets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
Zia1
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Not attractive but did the job beautifully

PostedMay 8, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ugly but easy to install, did exactly what was needed to adjust a storage cabinet on an very uneven laundry room/basement floor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
BigBear
from New Mexico
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great adjustment range. Very solid

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
These feet are very easy to install. They look a little flimsy but believe me, they are solid. I used them on some outfeed tables for my tablesaw and I was hogging on one side and turning the other side trying to get my table set up plumb to the saw. Everything went well and I have not had to readjust any foot yet. Very solid.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
Frieze
from Abington, PA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Sturdy, versatile, easily installed.

PostedNovember 9, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Got these for a cabinet set for the garage. I used the brick molding for the back support and the legs for the front support. The legs worked perfectly for the uneven floor, and I appreciated the extensions provided when I needed the extra height.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
Mbheat
from Lemoore, Ca

Strong and simple

PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I used a set of these on some 8' x 4' x 2' cabinets I made for my garage. Each cabinet weighed approximately 300 pnds. These legs took the weight with ease and were easily adjustable once installed. I was impressed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
oldhomeinnj
from Frenchtown, NJ

Love 'em

PostedJuly 22, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to install and adjust (the back of the cabinet was a little more of a challenge). It does take some time to level with an adjoining cabinet. Perfect for my old, uneven basement floor. Keeps the cabinets off the floor and from wicking up any moisture. Very happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
garageorg
from Ohio

Cabinet Levelers

PostedMay 2, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We needed to raise our new garage cabinets up over a ledge along the wall. These were the perfect solution. Worked great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
PatsTools
from N. CA.

Cabinet Levelling Kits.

PostedMay 26, 2009
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
A good package, easy to install on cabinets and easy to level the cabinets after installation. Lots of flexibility, from 3.75 inches to 8 inches as required.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 3-3/4 in.- 8 in. Adjustable Universal Utility Cabinet Leveling Kit
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product