728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Bathroom Vanities or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 18 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White

18 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White

The Glacier Bay 18 in. W x 16 in. D Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White and White Basin features a beautiful white vanity top. The vanity cabinet is constructed of laminated engineered wood and has an interior storage area that's great for holding toiletries. A classic white finish, traditional raised-panel design and decorative brushed-nickel hardware give this vanity cabinet a beautiful look.
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
89%of customersrecommend this product8 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
4.1 out of 5.0
5
(4)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
89%of customersrecommend this product8 of 9reviews
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for 18 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White
Review 1 for 18 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White
Beccak
from Albany, GA

Great price- great quality

PostedMay 26, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this vanity for an investment property- it was a great buy for the price- the top was great everything was in perfect shape it installed quickly without any problems. The best part was that I didn't have to build it- it was already together in the box- ready to go!
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 18 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White
Anonymous
from Kerrville, TX

additional items not included

PostedNovember 19, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I love the vanity combo, it fits perfect in my powder room. the reason it a 4 star is because it doesn't includes the toggle bolts or screws to fasten to the wall and it's not written anywhere in the box. Which means, i had to make two trips to the store.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 18 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White
Anonymous
from Gloucester, VA

Excellent Value!

PostedApril 22, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was looking for a small vanity/sink combo to update my small master bath. This combo fit well and was well made. It gave the small bath a spa feel, when used in combination with the slate tiles on the floor.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 18 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White
Hank
from Long Island, NY
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product - works fine with pop-up drain.

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Heff's review is misleading. The product has a non-overflow sink, but a pop-up drain works fine. I bought the Delta 2520LF-A faucet at Home Depot, which includes a pop-up drain. Easy to install and works great!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 18 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White
mbrecci1
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male

Good product & a great value

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It's a good product and a great value--especially if space is limited.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 18 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White
ladymarr47
from Bronx NY

Price

PostedAugust 29, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The price is great, this product brings out a good look to my bathroom.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 18 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White
tasha

Very nice vanity

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I am very please with this vanity. It looks nice seems to be pretty sturdy and for the price you can't go wrong.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Great Value, Easy to Clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 18 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White
Heff

Misleading

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Before you purchase this item please be sure what you are buying. This is a non-overflow sink. This means that all the usual hardware that are typical for sinks will not work. This is not explained on the box. You will only find in very small print in the directions. Even the picture on the box is extremely misleading. You cannot use a pop up drain pipe for these models. A non overlow drain pipe will cost 40-70 dollars. They are typically very ugly and irrelevant for household sinks
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 18 in. Vanity in White with AB Engineered Composite Vanity Top in White
David
from Fort Myers FL
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I would buy more of these if needed

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I wanted the larger one at half the price but had no room, so this one replaced the one I had in a rental. It went in quick and seems strong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.