728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Vinyl Tile or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)

Featuring a central rose encased in a diamond with a pearlescent border, the Armstrong Harbour Villa Park Vinyl Tiles add beautifully detailed style to your interior spaces. The tiles offer ToughGuard technology for durability and self-adhering backs for easy installation without the use of glue.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
93%of customersrecommend this product13 of 14reviews
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
4.5 out of 5
5
(10)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Appearance 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
93%of customersrecommend this product13 of 14reviews
Customer reviews for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
Review 1 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
from Alabama, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Surface coming off.

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I purchased this tile about four years ago and the surface is peeling off.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
from seneca,mo

Beautiful looking tiles

PostedAugust 23, 2007
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These tiles are beautiful to look at and easy to lay down. Cons is that it take awhile for it to set and adhere to the floor.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
from Warners, NY

advantage over stone

PostedMay 25, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these tiles for my kitchen 3 years ago and they still look brand new. I have black appliances and deep cranberry almost red walls and the roses in the tiles match perfectly. I chose this over stone because tho stone is nice it's a mess to take up to put another floor down. These tiles can be replaced easily if a piece gets damaged and if I want a change I can put a different pattern right over it without any mess.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
from Farmingdale, Maine

vinyl floor tiles

PostedJuly 14, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I installed the rose pattern tiles in my bathroom 5years ago. I live in a mobile home and now my subfloor needs replacing this saturday. Im going to home depot to purchase more rose tiles so I can have that same look I had before. Im glad they still carry the same pattern!! I wish I could re-use them, they still are in great shape.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
from Bronx, New York

Beautiful Tiles

PostedNovember 24, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put these tiles down in my kitchen and dining room and they look beautiful. They are nice and thick, stay put and give the rooms a whole new look. I am going to buy the blue diamond tiiles for my entry way and foyer. They are worth every penny.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
from North Carolina, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

We like the tile and it looks great in our bathroom.

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent service and quick shipping. A good experience with Home Depot.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
from Vermont, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good Quality, Quick Shipment

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality, Quick Shipment. It really looks handsome and was easy to install
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
from dallas, tx

impressed

PostedApril 10, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these last year for my dining room and i love how it looks. Really satisfied with this product and would recommend it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
from arkansas

colors are true to example

PostedJune 25, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
looks great, easy to apply. just what i've looked for
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
from Spring Hill, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

great price, looks fantastic and easy to instal. hey, i'm impressed.

PostedMay 15, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
looks really good and was easy to install, nice packaging and great fit on the wall area
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
from Illinois, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

better than i expected , heavier , more durable, nice details

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hope it holds up over time.... It is nice to find a product that is differant in style than what everyone else is selling. Everything is so contemporary now days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
from Chelmsford, MA, USA
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Overall a good quality tile.

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was not as shiny a surface as I wished and it looked on line.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great
Cons: Difficult to Clean, No Instructions, Scratches Easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product