728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Vinyl Tile or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)

Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)

Featuring a central rose encased in a diamond with a pearlescent border, the Armstrong Harbour Villa Park Vinyl Tiles add beautifully detailed style to your interior spaces. The tiles offer ToughGuard technology for durability and self-adhering backs for easy installation without the use of glue.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
93%of customersrecommend this product13 of 14reviews
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(10)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Appearance 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8 out of 5
93%of customersrecommend this product13 of 14reviews
Customer reviews for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
Review 1 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
Ruby123
from Alabama, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Surface coming off.

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I purchased this tile about four years ago and the surface is peeling off.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
Anonymous
from seneca,mo

Beautiful looking tiles

PostedAugust 23, 2007
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
These tiles are beautiful to look at and easy to lay down. Cons is that it take awhile for it to set and adhere to the floor.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
SusanM
from Warners, NY

advantage over stone

PostedMay 25, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought these tiles for my kitchen 3 years ago and they still look brand new. I have black appliances and deep cranberry almost red walls and the roses in the tiles match perfectly. I chose this over stone because tho stone is nice it's a mess to take up to put another floor down. These tiles can be replaced easily if a piece gets damaged and if I want a change I can put a different pattern right over it without any mess.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
nuettie
from Farmingdale, Maine

vinyl floor tiles

PostedJuly 14, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I installed the rose pattern tiles in my bathroom 5years ago. I live in a mobile home and now my subfloor needs replacing this saturday. Im going to home depot to purchase more rose tiles so I can have that same look I had before. Im glad they still carry the same pattern!! I wish I could re-use them, they still are in great shape.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
Cookiedee
from Bronx, New York

Beautiful Tiles

PostedNovember 24, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I put these tiles down in my kitchen and dining room and they look beautiful. They are nice and thick, stay put and give the rooms a whole new look. I am going to buy the blue diamond tiiles for my entry way and foyer. They are worth every penny.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
Shugg
from North Carolina, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

We like the tile and it looks great in our bathroom.

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Excellent service and quick shipping. A good experience with Home Depot.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
walt
from Vermont, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good Quality, Quick Shipment

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Good Quality, Quick Shipment. It really looks handsome and was easy to install
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
nancy
from arkansas

colors are true to example

PostedJune 25, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
looks great, easy to apply. just what i've looked for
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
sweetmeli
from dallas, tx

impressed

PostedApril 10, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased these last year for my dining room and i love how it looks. Really satisfied with this product and would recommend it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
bottlecap
from Spring Hill, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

great price, looks fantastic and easy to instal. hey, i'm impressed.

PostedMay 15, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
looks really good and was easy to install, nice packaging and great fit on the wall area
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
Lena
from Chelmsford, MA, USA
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Overall a good quality tile.

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
It was not as shiny a surface as I wished and it looked on line.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great
Cons: Difficult to Clean, No Instructions, Scratches Easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
Joyce
from Illinois, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

better than i expected , heavier , more durable, nice details

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Hope it holds up over time.... It is nice to find a product that is differant in style than what everyone else is selling. Everything is so contemporary now days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Harbour Villa Park 12 in. x 12 in. Vinyl Tiles (30-Pack)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product