728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Patio Furniture or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Java White Resin Wicker Chair

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

Java White Resin Wicker Chair

There is no substitute for white wicker and this chair is the perfect choice for your patio. With its oversized, deep seat, this chair is so comfortable and its design classic! It matches items in the Java Collection and will coordinate well with any decor. It is made of weather resistant resin wicker and the frame is made of heavy duty steel. There is a 1 year warranty.
Overall rating:
4.851 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product47 of 47reviews
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(40)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
100%of customersrecommend this product47 of 47reviews
Customer reviews for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
Review 21 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Kansas City, MO

Hampton Bay Java White Resin Wicker Chair

PostedSeptember 28, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love the chairs - look great and very comfortable, especially for dining. We purchased two chairs, locally, to go with a white table we have on our screened in porch. We liked them so much we purschased two more online. Good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Bend, Oregon

Java White Resin Wicker Chair

PostedJune 23, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was delighted with the quality and the price of this chair. My townhouse has white trim and the chair on the front porce just makes the porch pop. The quality of the chair is excellent and I look forward to using it for years to come.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Jonesboro, La.

PostedSeptember 7, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered two of the Java white wicker- style armchairs chairs, the love seat and the coffee table. I could not be more pleased with all of them. They are just beautiful and very comfortable. I have gotten so many compliments on the set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Stephens City, VA

Wicker Chair

PostedMay 15, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This chair is beautiful, very sturdy, very comfortable and of high quality. I was not disappointed in ordering by mail based on looking at a picture. I have two of these chairs and two of the tables on my front porch and have received many complements.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Greenville Pa

Java patio furniture

PostedMay 21, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This furniture is really nice. It is heavy and very durable. It looks great on my new white pillar porch. The furniture gets a lot of weather and I love the resin for that. Also the price is great and I received free shipping and everything came in great condition!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from DEWEY, AZ

GREAT PRODUCTS

PostedMarch 30, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I HAVE 3 SETS OF THE CHAIRS A COFFEE TABLE AND 2 SIDE TABLES, IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR NICE PATIO FURNITURE, THESE ARE GREAT, EASY TO CLEAN AND CARE FOR, I USE ONE SET FOR MY BEDROOM, ONE CHAIR ON EACH SIDE OF MY ELECTRIC FIREPLACE, THEY LOOK VERY NICE, GREAT PRICE TOO.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Michigan

Java White Resin Wicker

PostedApril 1, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I totally love the resin wicker dining table and four chairs I bought last summer. We live on the lake and we have used this set alot. Cleaning is a breeze. I am planning on buying more to match. Also a very good buy. They were delivered to my door and the service was excellent!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Sterling Heights, MI

I love my table and chairs!

PostedApril 27, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Everything arrived in great condition and early. I love the quality of this patio set. I've wanted one for years but couldn't find any in my local store. Buying sight unseen was a little nervewrecking but I was overjoyed when I unpacked everything and found the quality to be great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Bremerton, WA

Excellent chair!

PostedSeptember 29, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased one of these chairs for my front porch and was so impressed that I ordered two additional chairs, a loveseat, coffee table, and end table for my patio. The chairs are very comfortable and provide great back support. They look wonderful and are easy to clean. No complaints!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Ft. Washington, Maryland

love my wicker furniture.....

PostedMarch 16, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
i love my new wicker furniture that i purchased from home depot so much that i'm planning to purchase more of it soon. it looks great in the new sunroom that i had built in 2006. this java style wicker is very comfortable and sturdy as well, i have confidence that it will last for years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from East Orange, NJ

PostedMay 13, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This chair is as it seems in the picture and the description; a great chair at a great price. It came fully assembled and is quality made. It is made of a wicker resin but short of walking up and touching it, it's hard to tell that it is not wicker. I am totally satisfied with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Michgan

White wicker chair

PostedMay 26, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Nice chairs, they are the right height to put on the front porch and be able to see over the railing. I think that they should be available for purchase in stores as well as online. It is hard to know what you are getting when you can't see before you buy. Overall they are just what I was looking for. Thank You!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Logansport, In

Wicker furniture

PostedMay 12, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I recently purchased two wicker chairs and a wicker sofa for my patio and I am extremely pleased with them. They are made well and the service was great. They were shipped with extreme care. I can highly recommend ordering from Home Depot. I liked them so well I recently ordered the coffee table to go with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Bainbridge, GA

Looks great & easy to care for

PostedMay 15, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We purchased two chairs for our front porch. They look nice and are very easy to maintain. The chairs are large enough to sit in comfortably and are very sturdy. We live in a humid climate and have not had to clean the chairs yet. We are extremely happy with this product and hope to buy more pieces made like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Central Michigan

Great value for the price

PostedSeptember 14, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this chair, the loveseat, and the coffee table. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition (very handy to have them delivered right to my porch!) They are attractive, well made, sturdy, and comfortable. I shopped for a long time before I made the decision to buy here, and I don't think there's a better value for the price out there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Tallahassee, Fl

White Wicker Chair

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased a white wicker chair online instead of the store mainly because it was less expensive online and the store would not honor the online price. I bought the chair to go in a spare bedroom that I just redecorated and it looks great!!! Everyone thinks it's real wicker until they touch it. I love it and would recommend it to anyone who is looking to buy wicker furniture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Buckeye Lake Ohio

Great looking chairs - excellent quality

PostedSeptember 29, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered several pieces from this line. All are excellent quality and look beautiful. Sturdy design and excellent finish. In my opinon, these look much better than real wicker furniture. We have these at our lake house and we have left them outside since we got them (in the rain and sun). They look great inside too! So if you have a sun room, this would work great for that as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Brimfield, Ohio

matching chairs

PostedAugust 27, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
At first I purchased one chair and loveseat along with the tables. After giving it more thought I went back on line and ordered another chair. When everything arrived I was so pleased with them and happy that I had went ahead and ordered another chair. The whole set including the coffeetable and end table look very nice all put together, I added cushions, and the look was super. Very pleased...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Clarksville, TN

Java white wicker style chair, a terrific buy!

PostedSeptember 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I actually ordered this chair to use indoors because I wanted the look of white wicker in my spare bedroom, but I'm sure it would work well outdoors also. It is sturdy and very attractive, and you sure can't beat the price. But do NOT think it is shoddily made because the price is so low....it is a quality piece. All in all, I was very pleased with the chair, the price and the speed of delivery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Java White Resin Wicker Chair
from Butte, Montana

Java Chairs

PostedSeptember 13, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We bought two of these for the front porch. We also got the matching side table on the same order. The chairs are sturdy, stylish, and comfortable. The side table is a perfect addition, and a just right size. Shipping was free and quck, arriving ahead of estimated shipping date! The chairs were on sale for 74.99ea. and the side table was 59.99! Simply put, it is a great product for the money, and will add a great look to any porch or patio!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1 2 3 >>