728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

Rejuvenate 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Cleaner is a polymer-based cabinet and surface finish that can help restore sealed woods, Formica and other surfaces. It helps fill in scratches, and also shines, seals and protects surfaces from dust, spills and stains.
Overall rating:
4.044 / 5
4
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
84%of customersrecommend this product36 of 43reviews
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0
5
(24)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(5)
Quality 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
Value 
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7 out of 5
84%of customersrecommend this product36 of 43reviews
Customer reviews for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
Review 1 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from New Orleans
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

cheaper and faster than refinishing

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Used this product on an antigue desk that I didn't have the time or energy to refinish. After 2 applications, it looks beautiful. Will be using the product on my kitchen cabinets next.
Pros: Great Scent, Immediate Results, Cost Effective, Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

Rejuvenated cabinets

PostedMay 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Cabinets were worn looking from years of water and wear and tear. This definitely shined them up. May not make them perfect but filled in the spots that the lacquer had worn off making them look a lot better than they did!
Pros: Immediate Results, Easy to Use, Fast Results
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Arkansas, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The best stuff I've tried in awhile

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this in hopes that my wood furniture and cabinets would look just a bit better. I have a very old trunk that my father made in high school and it had some heat and what appeared to be water damage. I used this on the whole thing and it appears almost new. It's beautiful once more !
Pros: Immediate Results, Easy to Use, Long-Lasting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Show Low, AZ, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Furniture Restorer & Protectant

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I cleaned a 60 year old desk/dresser combo with M Soap and with two coats of this product she came back to life. I will be putting on one more coat to finish her. I used the touch up markers first and they also did a fine job.
Pros: Immediate Results, Easy to Use, High Quality, Long-Lasting, Effective
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Gibsonton, Fl
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Wife Loves It!

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product comes in a squirt bottle (16 oz) with a cloth applicator mitt. The mitt is washable & reuseable. The wife used it on the dining table & was amazed at the results. The mitt applicator made the round legs easy to restore. After that, she couldn't stop! All the wooden cabinets, tables, etc., got a quick cleaning. Now all our wooden surfaces simply shine.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from LEHI, UTAH
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

XLNT RESULTS

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT MY CLIENTS ARE IMPRESSED WITH RESULTS
Pros: Immediate Results, Cost Effective, Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Bowling Green ky
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Awesome stuff!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is the best stuff, made my cabinets shine like nothing else.
Pros: Cost Effective, Fast Results
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Beaverton, OR, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great for minor blemishes

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I just used this on our master bath cabinets, which have gotten a lot of wear over the 14 years we've been in our home. Minor blemishes disappeared with little effort. Some of the blemishes took a little elbow grease to make a difference.
Pros: Immediate Results, Easy to Use, Effective
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

Great looking finish

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great, great, great,Great, great, great,Great, great, great
Pros: Easy to Use, Fast Results, Effective
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Rhode Island
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I simply love this product,

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love this product, I had gone into the store a couple of days later and spoke with a rep from your store a Joyce I believe her last name was Manzotti. I had explained how much i liked the product, I was standing near the display and also advised 2 other people of my experiences with the product. They actually bought the wipes, floor care for wood and furniture.
My floors were done approximately 4 weeks and look great!!!!
I will continue to purchase.
Joan Boisclair
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Lake Travis, TX (Austin area)
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best stuff ever!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I'm putting my house on the market today. Over the past four weeks I have tried about every national brand product on my 17+ year old oak cabinets without any redeeming results. As a last ditch, decided to try this. Amazing! This was soooooo easy to use and my cabinets look almost new. Recommend this product highly (and wish I had tried it four weeks ago and saved myself a lot of grief)!
Pros: Immediate Results, Cost Effective, Easy to Use, Fast Results, Effective
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Niagara falls, new york
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

excellent product...did a great job

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
well worth the money...made wood look great, gave it a luster like new
Pros: Great Scent, Cost Effective, Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
Cons: Aroma
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Belden, Tupelo, MS 38826, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

This Product did wonders for my cabinets..

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
When I used this product it was great. I have found that all of the Rejuvenate products are great.
Pros: Fast Results
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Greensboro, NC, USA

MIRACLE CURE FOR WOOD FINISHES

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
USED THIS PRODUCT ON A QUALITY DINING TABLE THAT HAD A DAMAGED FINISH. BROUGHT IT BACK TO NEAR NEW WITHOUT HAVING TO HAVE PROFESSIONALLY REFINISHED. WORTH TRYING ON DAMAGED FINISHES..
Pros: Immediate Results, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Winfield, WV
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The transformation of my kitchen cabinets is beautiful!

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My kitchen cabinets have never been rejuvenated since their installation in 1989. Rejuvenate worked wonderfully, and now my cabinets look brand new!!!
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Effective
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Glastonbury, CT, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Good Product for Old Cabinets

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Worked great on 35 year old cabinets - They were getting dull. One treatment shined them up to look like almost new. I expected them to remain sticky - but not so. Dries to a smooth finish too.
Pros: Immediate Results, Cost Effective, Easy to Use, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

good product

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
really perked up our dining furniture. Actually looks better than when brand new.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Lake Worth, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This product delivered the result i wanted

PostedJune 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My kitchen Cabinet was given a facelift with this product
Pros: Cost Effective, Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Great Falls, VA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Cabinet restorer

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Product worked really well as I have no complaints.
Pros: Easy to Use, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Pennsylvania
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Delivers a Nice Shine

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to use and easy to rinse out reusable applicator, ready for a second coat, if desired, very quickly. Leaves a nice soft shine with one coat and a more brilliant shine with another coat or two. Lasts, especially on a surface that doesn't need frequent damp cleaning; doesn't collect dust; has no odor. And even on a surface that must be damp-cleaned often, it lasts a good long while and application is so easy, reapplying is just not a big deal. Makes that old piece look pretty good again!
Pros: Cost Effective, Easy to Use, Fast Results
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>