728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

Rejuvenate 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Cleaner is a polymer-based cabinet and surface finish that can help restore sealed woods, Formica and other surfaces. It helps fill in scratches, and also shines, seals and protects surfaces from dust, spills and stains.
Overall rating:
4.047 / 5
4.0
 / 
5
(64 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
82%of customersrecommend this product51 of 62reviews
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
4.0 out of 5
5
(34)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(7)
Quality 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Value 
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
82%of customersrecommend this product51 of 62reviews
Customer reviews for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
Review 1 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Miracle worker!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had an old table that was water damaged and we tried to hide it for years. Rejuvenante restored the wood and you can't see the damage, it was truly amazing. The rest of my furniture looks great too!
Pros: Immediate Results, Cost Effective, Easy to Use, High Quality, Long-Lasting
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Rhode Island
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I simply love this product,

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this product, I had gone into the store a couple of days later and spoke with a rep from your store a Joyce I believe her last name was Manzotti. I had explained how much i liked the product, I was standing near the display and also advised 2 other people of my experiences with the product. They actually bought the wipes, floor care for wood and furniture.
My floors were done approximately 4 weeks and look great!!!!
I will continue to purchase.
Joan Boisclair
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Arkansas, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The best stuff I've tried in awhile

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this in hopes that my wood furniture and cabinets would look just a bit better. I have a very old trunk that my father made in high school and it had some heat and what appeared to be water damage. I used this on the whole thing and it appears almost new. It's beautiful once more !
Pros: Immediate Results, Easy to Use, Long-Lasting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Show Low, AZ, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Furniture Restorer & Protectant

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I cleaned a 60 year old desk/dresser combo with M Soap and with two coats of this product she came back to life. I will be putting on one more coat to finish her. I used the touch up markers first and they also did a fine job.
Pros: Immediate Results, Easy to Use, High Quality, Long-Lasting, Effective
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Kendall, Miami - Florida
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male

Perfect renovation of wood

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just couldn't believe the wood became new again!
Pros: Great Scent, Immediate Results, Cost Effective, Easy to Use, High Quality, Effective
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

Great looking finish

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, great, great,Great, great, great,Great, great, great
Pros: Easy to Use, Fast Results, Effective
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Pennsylvania
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Delivers a Nice Shine

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to use and easy to rinse out reusable applicator, ready for a second coat, if desired, very quickly. Leaves a nice soft shine with one coat and a more brilliant shine with another coat or two. Lasts, especially on a surface that doesn't need frequent damp cleaning; doesn't collect dust; has no odor. And even on a surface that must be damp-cleaned often, it lasts a good long while and application is so easy, reapplying is just not a big deal. Makes that old piece look pretty good again!
Pros: Cost Effective, Easy to Use, Fast Results
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

Rejuvenated cabinets

PostedMay 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cabinets were worn looking from years of water and wear and tear. This definitely shined them up. May not make them perfect but filled in the spots that the lacquer had worn off making them look a lot better than they did!
Pros: Immediate Results, Easy to Use, Fast Results
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from LEHI, UTAH
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

XLNT RESULTS

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT MY CLIENTS ARE IMPRESSED WITH RESULTS
Pros: Immediate Results, Cost Effective, Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Bowling Green ky
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Awesome stuff!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the best stuff, made my cabinets shine like nothing else.
Pros: Cost Effective, Fast Results
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Boulder, CO
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Help from Steve in painting

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I haven't used the products yet, but Steve in painting walked me through products that would achieve my goal. I purchased stain for my window seals, urethane to seal in the color and protect against future fading.
I also purchased Cedar oil in the shelving section to add luster back to window seals in other rooms.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Lake George,NY
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great value for the price

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the product went on easy ,with good resalts,I would buy again.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Aroma
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from East Hanover, NJ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Home furniture restore easy as 123

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We restored our family room coffee table using Rejuvenate touch up markers and cabinet & furniture restorer. The table looks great and was easy to apply. Very satisfied with the product and we plan to use it on all our furniture.
Pros: Cost Effective, Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
 
Products related to my review
Brown Wood Finish Touch-Up Markers
 
 
 
 
 
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from New Orleans
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

cheaper and faster than refinishing

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this product on an antigue desk that I didn't have the time or energy to refinish. After 2 applications, it looks beautiful. Will be using the product on my kitchen cabinets next.
Pros: Great Scent, Immediate Results, Cost Effective, Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from westlake ohio
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

wonderful Products.

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this on my cabinets they look wonderful and on a 100 year old buffet chest it now looks new. I will never use anything else
Pros: Immediate Results, Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Scottsboro,Alabama
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This is a super product. We have tried many others, this really puts a shine on my cabinets!

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was told to try this by a personal friend. It shines up the cabinets so well, I tried the Floor shine too, love it.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
Cons: Aroma
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

PostedApril 8, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Stuff for cabinets; just wish I could find something as good for engineered wood floors.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Gibsonton, Fl
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Wife Loves It!

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product comes in a squirt bottle (16 oz) with a cloth applicator mitt. The mitt is washable & reuseable. The wife used it on the dining table & was amazed at the results. The mitt applicator made the round legs easy to restore. After that, she couldn't stop! All the wooden cabinets, tables, etc., got a quick cleaning. Now all our wooden surfaces simply shine.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Springwater, NY, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good product to use on older cabinets

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Restorer does a great job on our kitchen cabinets that are pre-1985. Not much is required. A small amount on the applicator pad goes far. Cabinets have retained the shine from the first application.
Pros: Immediate Results, Easy to Use, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Great Falls, VA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Cabinet restorer

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Product worked really well as I have no complaints.
Pros: Easy to Use, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>