728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

Rejuvenate 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Cleaner is a polymer-based cabinet and surface finish that can help restore sealed woods, Formica and other surfaces. It helps fill in scratches, and also shines, seals and protects surfaces from dust, spills and stains.
Overall rating:
4.058 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
82%of customersrecommend this product55 of 67reviews
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
4.1 out of 5
5
(38)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(8)
Quality 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Value 
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
82%of customersrecommend this product55 of 67reviews
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
Review 1 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Gibsonton, Fl
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Wife Loves It!

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product comes in a squirt bottle (16 oz) with a cloth applicator mitt. The mitt is washable & reuseable. The wife used it on the dining table & was amazed at the results. The mitt applicator made the round legs easy to restore. After that, she couldn't stop! All the wooden cabinets, tables, etc., got a quick cleaning. Now all our wooden surfaces simply shine.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Beaverton, OR, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great for minor blemishes

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just used this on our master bath cabinets, which have gotten a lot of wear over the 14 years we've been in our home. Minor blemishes disappeared with little effort. Some of the blemishes took a little elbow grease to make a difference.
Pros: Immediate Results, Easy to Use, Effective
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Belden, Tupelo, MS 38826, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

This Product did wonders for my cabinets..

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I used this product it was great. I have found that all of the Rejuvenate products are great.
Pros: Fast Results
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Arkansas, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The best stuff I've tried in awhile

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this in hopes that my wood furniture and cabinets would look just a bit better. I have a very old trunk that my father made in high school and it had some heat and what appeared to be water damage. I used this on the whole thing and it appears almost new. It's beautiful once more !
Pros: Immediate Results, Easy to Use, Long-Lasting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Show Low, AZ, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Furniture Restorer & Protectant

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I cleaned a 60 year old desk/dresser combo with M Soap and with two coats of this product she came back to life. I will be putting on one more coat to finish her. I used the touch up markers first and they also did a fine job.
Pros: Immediate Results, Easy to Use, High Quality, Long-Lasting, Effective
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

good product

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really perked up our dining furniture. Actually looks better than when brand new.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from westlake ohio
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

wonderful Products.

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this on my cabinets they look wonderful and on a 100 year old buffet chest it now looks new. I will never use anything else
Pros: Immediate Results, Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Kemah TX
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Awesome and easy to use.

PostedJune 24, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used on an exterior door that looked like it was going to need to be sanded and revarnished. It looks great.
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from East Hanover, NJ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Home furniture restore easy as 123

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We restored our family room coffee table using Rejuvenate touch up markers and cabinet & furniture restorer. The table looks great and was easy to apply. Very satisfied with the product and we plan to use it on all our furniture.
Pros: Cost Effective, Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
 
Products related to my review
Brown Wood Finish Touch-Up Markers
 
 
 
 
 
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

Great looking finish

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, great, great,Great, great, great,Great, great, great
Pros: Easy to Use, Fast Results, Effective
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Rhode Island
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I simply love this product,

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this product, I had gone into the store a couple of days later and spoke with a rep from your store a Joyce I believe her last name was Manzotti. I had explained how much i liked the product, I was standing near the display and also advised 2 other people of my experiences with the product. They actually bought the wipes, floor care for wood and furniture.
My floors were done approximately 4 weeks and look great!!!!
I will continue to purchase.
Joan Boisclair
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

Rejuvenated cabinets

PostedMay 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cabinets were worn looking from years of water and wear and tear. This definitely shined them up. May not make them perfect but filled in the spots that the lacquer had worn off making them look a lot better than they did!
Pros: Immediate Results, Easy to Use, Fast Results
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Scottsboro,Alabama
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This is a super product. We have tried many others, this really puts a shine on my cabinets!

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was told to try this by a personal friend. It shines up the cabinets so well, I tried the Floor shine too, love it.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
Cons: Aroma
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant

PostedApril 8, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Stuff for cabinets; just wish I could find something as good for engineered wood floors.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Niagara falls, new york
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

excellent product...did a great job

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
well worth the money...made wood look great, gave it a luster like new
Pros: Great Scent, Cost Effective, Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective
Cons: Aroma
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Winfield, WV
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The transformation of my kitchen cabinets is beautiful!

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My kitchen cabinets have never been rejuvenated since their installation in 1989. Rejuvenate worked wonderfully, and now my cabinets look brand new!!!
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Effective
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Miracle worker!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had an old table that was water damaged and we tried to hide it for years. Rejuvenante restored the wood and you can't see the damage, it was truly amazing. The rest of my furniture looks great too!
Pros: Immediate Results, Cost Effective, Easy to Use, High Quality, Long-Lasting
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from Hopewell, VA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Furniture Renewal

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Product works well -- used it on worn/scratched church pews. Just wish it were not quite so costly -- we needed A LOT! (That's why a "good" value rating.)
Pros: Immediate Results, Easy to Use, Fast Results, Effective
Cons: expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from New jersey
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great Product easy to use

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product, restored my 30 year old cabinets to like new. Removed old polish and dirt. Took 3 applications to remove all the old polish. Easy to use and can be used on all the wood in your home including furniture and banisters and hand rails.
Pros: Easy to Use, Fast Results
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 16 oz. Cabinet and Furniture Restorer and Protectant
from pollock pines , CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Product worked extremely well .

PostedMay 6, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The product was easy to apply and the cabinets turned out great .
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>