728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant

32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant

Restore shine and luster with the Rejuvenate 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant. The polymer-based floor finish will help bring life back into most kitchen, bathroom and paneling surfaces. The UV Ray Barrier will help protect your floors from the damaging effects of UV rays.
Overall rating:
4.354 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(96 reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
87%of customersrecommend this product80 of 92reviews
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
4.4 out of 5
5
(73)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(12)
Appearance 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
87%of customersrecommend this product80 of 92reviews
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer reviews for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
Review 1 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
from Newport News
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Awesome

PostedApril 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a very easy Product to use and it works great!!! I had very dull flooring and it took it to very shining. I loved how easy it was to apply to flooring.
Pros: Looks Great, Looks High End
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
from San Diego, Ca

love!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this stuff!! It made my floors look almost new.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant

Works!

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I buy ever bottle off the shelf when I find it!!!!!
Everything they said was true!
Rejuvenate FLOOR Shine Refresher is designed for maintaining newer floors and floors that have been recently Rejuvenated. It cleans, protects and helps preserve the showroom shine. This product works on all sealed hard surface flooring. Earth-friendly and pH-balanced, it's also free of dyes, chlorine, caustics, hydrogen peroxide and other toxic chemicals.
Great for all hard flooring surfaces including hardwood, laminate, stone, ceramic tile, vinyl, linoleum, terrazzo & more.
Rejuvenate FLOOR Shine Refresher works wonders on laminate! It adds a deep lustrous shine while eliminating the smudges and footprints that plague laminates.
Pros: Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
from Miramar
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Made my kitchen cabinets shine beautifully!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Haven't used it on my ceramic tiles yet--but plan to do so soon. Used on my wood kitchen cabinets and they look awesome! They were pretty before--but now they shine!
Pros: Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Great Instructions, Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Effective, shines beautifully!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
from Yale, Michigan
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Terrible Product for Laminate Floors

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Appearance 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Upon applying, floor was very streaked! Very, veryt difficult to remove, those instructions aren't readily available. This product is just an Expensive Floor WAX! Company not very helpful either.
Cons: Hard to Remove, streaky floor
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
from Joppa, MD 21085, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks Great on the Tile and Plank

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Durable and it Works! Just be certain the floor is free of any dust or pet hair before applying.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant

Do not use this on laminate floors

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Appearance 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I put this one my laminate floors before putting my house up for sale and it looked wonderful for the FIRST day. I have these floors for years and you could never see scuff marks or scratches tom my dogs before and now it is WORSE than ever!! It has been one week and the floors look like they are 20 years old and I cannot get it off!!! Please do not make the same mistake. It will probably be alright for a lighter floor or another type of flooring but my wood is really dark. I am regretting ever buying this stuff!!
Cons: Hard to Remove, Difficult to Clean
+20points
22out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
from Paulina,La.
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

best found for my type of flooring

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Leaves flooring looking like new.Tried many other products, but this is the bes
t.
Pros: Great Instructions, Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
from Nashville, TN, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best Floor Cleaner and Sealant ever used

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have used about 4 different products over the years. This brand by far had the greatest result. My floors are NOT sealed, so I will probably have to do this quarterly. But the application was great and friends immediately noticed the floors when they came in. The wood really stood out as clean and with a deep shine.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Great Instructions, Looks Great, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant

amazing product

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
we bought this product for our laminate floors. we have never polished the floors, just used cleaner. the floors shined right up, looks brand new again. one tip though, put it into a spray bottle...makes a world of difference on the ease of use. much easier to spread evenly with sprayer than trying to spread it out of the spout. Highly recommend this product if you need to freshen up your laminate floors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
from Ohio
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Is true to its title

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This put a wonderful lasting shine on all my floors!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant

Great laminate floor restorer

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Put it on last night. Simple.
Looks great. Hope it hold up well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
from Avon Park, Florida
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Rejuvanate floor restorer and protectant..

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product really works and makes you floors look like you just had them installed. The shine and easy of use are what took me to tell others about this product. I have a friend that has a mobile home and the floors are at least 20yrs old... She had used several products and then I told her about this. She said the floors are newer looking then the mobile..
Pros: High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
from QUEENS, NEW YOLRK
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female

DULL FLOORS

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I HAVE BLACK VINYL FLOORING THAT HAS LOST ITS LUSTRE. THIS PRODUCT SURPASSES ANYTHING I HAVE TRIED. MY VINYL FLOOR LOOKS LIKE NEW. I ASLO USED IT ON MY WOOD FLOORING.....WHAT A DIFFERENCE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.
IT WAS EASY AND ONE COAT. THANKS FOR THE COMMERCIAL ON TV. I WOULD HAVE NEVER HEARD OF THIS PRODUCT!!
Pros: Great Instructions, Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Looks High End, Effective
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
from LEHI, UTAH
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

TO DIE FOR!

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
MAKES FLOORS LOOK BRAND NEW AGAIN AND CLIENTS LOVE IT
Pros: Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Looks High End, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant

Don't use this product !

PostedJune 23, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Appearance 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I put rejuvenate on my laminate floors, that were looking dull. We have a small dog and when she ran on the floors before I put the product on you could never see any scratches on the floor. After putting it on my floors there are scratches everywhere, in a few days they look worse than they looked after 4 years of her running on them. Also when I move my table with felt pads on the legs it leaves scratches in the finish.
Cons: Hard to Remove, Scratches Easily
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
from Irving, Texas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

RESTORE THE LUSTER

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Brought new life to my floors in my rental properties. People were wowed!
Pros: Looks Great, Looks High End, Effective
Cons: expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
from long island new york
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Received free product:Yes

Floor Restorer

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
HAD THIS PRODUCT IN THE CLOSET FOR SOME TIME NOW AND I FINALLY BROKE DOWN AND DID MY DINING ROOM FLOOR FOR THE HOLIDAYS.I FIRST CLEANED THE FLOOR WITH MR.CLEAN AND THEN USED THIS PRODUCT.I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE OUTCOME AS THE SHINE RETURNED TO THIS SLIGHTLY WORN WOOD FLOOR.
Pros: Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
from Tennessee
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to apply Only one coating needed Lots of shine I loved it
Pros: Looks Great, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 32 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant
from Dallas, TX
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Turns black and flakes off in about a month

PostedMay 9, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Appearance 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
DO NOT use this product. It looks AMAZING at first, but in about a month it will turn black and begin flaking off in high traffic areas. The only way to get it off is to get down and scrub with a scrub brush. It took me about 3 hours of hard scrubbing to get my floors looking normal again.
Cons: Hard to Remove, Difficult to Clean, Scratches Easily
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 >>