728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Wall Mounted Storage or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

Big Max Shed Accessory Kit

Organize your Rubbermaid Big Max Shed! Tired of the clutter in your Big Max shed? Our Accessory Kit is designed to make efficient use of your space and accommodate a variety of storage needs. Designed exclusively for the Rubbermaid Big Max Jr, Big Max and Big Max Ultra sheds. Larger lawn and garden tools will hang nicely and are easily accessible in our long handled tool rack, while shelf brackets provide ample storage space for every need from hand tools to potting soil.
Overall rating:
4.702 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(94 reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product94 of 94reviews
Rating Breakdown 94 reviews
4.7 out of 5.0
5
(68)
4
(24)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)
100%of customersrecommend this product94 of 94reviews
Customer reviews for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
Review 61 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from Penna.

Great Shed accessory kit

PostedNovember 16, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The brackets went together easy and install easier. I bought wood for the shelf and it keeps things in order. I got 2 kits and love the hook up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from Houston, Tx

Big Max Shed

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The shed was easy to put together, did take some time. The accesaries are nice to get, really helps you organize with shelves and hooks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from Ohio

Big Max Shed Accessory Kit

PostedJune 15, 2006
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
A great item for the shed.
A little on the pricey side but Rubbermaid made sure h
they had the only shelves and hanger that would work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from Texas

Big Max Accessory Kit

PostedNovember 20, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The brackets fit well inside the Rubbermaid Big Max Shed. We were able to install them easily and position them to fit our needs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from Windsor, VT

PostedJune 15, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Our order was prompt and not damaged. The product fit really well in the Rubbermaid Shed. Thanks for all your wonderful service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from St. Louis, MO

Must have

PostedJune 17, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a useful addition to a great shed. The only thing that could make it better would to have it also available in the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from San Diego

Great Product

PostedMay 12, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product makes the Rubbermaid BigMax much more functionable...good price and real quick turn around when ordering on line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from Charleston, SC

PostedMay 30, 2006
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Easy to install. Gets things off of the floor. Long handled tool rack fills up fast with wide headed tools (i.e. push broom).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from Ridgewood, NJ

Big Max Shed and Big Max Accessory Kit

PostedJune 15, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I recently purchased my Big Max shed and I love it! It was easy to assemble with the help of my friend in about an hour. I love the sky lights,the windows on the doors and the nice appearance. I then ordered the accessory kit for the Big Max and it is wonderful! I will probably order another one so all my rakes, shovels, and other handled tools can be stored up on the walls not taking space on the floor. I puchased this shed because it is made by rubber-maid and I knew it would last a lot longer than my old rusty metal shed. What I was surprized about was the room I have for everything from airconditioners, lawn mower, gardening tools, barbecue and accessories, shelves to place gardening products on, and even my wheelbarrel. There is still plenty of room to walk easily inside and get what I want. I would reccomend this shed and accessory kit to anyone, and I have many times. The Home Depot was very helpful in getting this massive product on my truck with a forklift. The people who work ther are not only very curtious and knowledgeable but also extremely caring about my needs.If anyone is looking to buy a shed they can't go to a better place than Home Depot!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from Highland, CA

Helpful Organization

PostedMay 31, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product was very effective at organizing my shed. There was no possible way to do it as effective as this...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from San Jose

Good Stuff

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The Big Max Shed Accessory Kit is great. Very easy to install and really adds storage space. Arrived quickly too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from Warren, Mi

Big Max Shed Accessory Kit

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This was easy to use and versatile on placement. I bought two and have opened up a lot of room in the shed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from Boston, MA

GREAT!

PostedJune 16, 2006
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This product was just what I was looking for! Easy to use - PERFECT!
I would recommend this to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from Windsor, CA

Works Great

PostedJune 22, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The pieces snapped right into place. I bought 2 sets and was able to organize my shed in no time at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from New Orleans

great product

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
If you have one of these sheds, you need these shelves. Great product, great price, easy installation
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from Michigan

Great product.

PostedOctober 19, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Shed is great (roof is a little challenging to install). Shed accessory kit frees up a lot of space.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from Pheonix, AZ

best thing to add the the shed

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
For sure something to add to the shed. With out it the shed is only half the shed it is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from Pittsburgh, PA

Big Max Shed Accessory Kit

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to install and makes organizing easy! If you have a Big Max Shed, you need this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit

PostedMay 30, 2006
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The product was easy to install and instantly added valuable storage space.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Big Max Shed Accessory Kit
from Blomsburg, PA

Big max accessories

PostedNovember 3, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Keeps the compact shed neatly arranged/organized. excellent price/value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 >>