728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 52 In. Dale Tiffany Moresby Ceiling Fan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

52 In. Dale Tiffany Moresby Ceiling Fan

The 5 blade Dale Tiffany Moresby ceiling fan has 52 In. reversible blades. This fan has captivating glass decorations designed by Dale Tiffany. Mounting this fan will take very little time as the 52 In. Moresby provides a quick install mounting bracket. The Moresby ceiling fan also comes with a convenient canopy remote control.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(7)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Customer reviews for 52 In. Dale Tiffany Moresby Ceiling Fan
Review 1 for 52 In. Dale Tiffany Moresby Ceiling Fan
from Des Moines, IA

Exquisite Ceiling Fan

PostedApril 27, 2006
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I bought this ceiling fan for my dining room. The stained glass work makes it extremely beautiful. The only downfall is that it does not put out alot of light. Alright for a dining room, but not if its the only light source for a room.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 52 In. Dale Tiffany Moresby Ceiling Fan
from Northern Virginia

GORGEOUS!

PostedMay 31, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a gorgeous ceiling fan! We get rave reviews from it when we entertain and everyone asks what specialty shop we got it from.
Easy to install too!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 52 In. Dale Tiffany Moresby Ceiling Fan
from MA

Ceiling Fan

PostedOctober 3, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this fan for our living room area for our new home. The Tiffany glass is absolutely beautiful and looks even better when it is lit up.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 52 In. Dale Tiffany Moresby Ceiling Fan
from CARY N.C.

WORDS CAN'T DESCRIBE

PostedNovember 30, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE MOST INCREDIBLE FAN I HAVE EVER SEEN. I BOUGHT IT IN DECEMBER '05 FOR MY NEW HOUSE. LOOKS ESPECIALLY GREAT HANGING FROM CATHEDRAL CEILING !! HAVE HAD MORE GREAT REACTIONS THAN I CAN COUNT. PEOPLE LOOK AT IT IN AMAZEMENT. I PURCHASED IT ON CLEARANCE AT A LOCAL HOME DEPOTFOR ABOUT HALF THE ONLINE PRICE...BUT...IT IS DEFINETLY WORTH EVERY PENNY THEY ARE ASKING...YOU CAN'T GO WRONG!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 52 In. Dale Tiffany Moresby Ceiling Fan
from Hummelstown, Pa

Moresby Tiffany

PostedFebruary 15, 2007
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
THe light is absolutely beautiful and the fan is very quiet.
However it was the only lighting in my dining area and was insufficient wattage for seeing. If you want a beautiful light that will be the talk of your friends and do not need more than a night light setting This is the light for you.
If only you could get more wattage!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 52 In. Dale Tiffany Moresby Ceiling Fan
from Sioux Falls, SD

excellent ceiling fan

PostedJanuary 23, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this fan this summer. It kept the room cooler when needed and is now keeping the room a little warmer this winter. I've received several compliments on the beauty of it as well. Great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 52 In. Dale Tiffany Moresby Ceiling Fan
from gardner.il

tiffany fan

PostedDecember 1, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
this fan is spectacular!! free ,fast shipping! easy installation! what a perfect addition to our home.i collect tiffany lamps and this was such a unique way to add to my collection. thank you home depot!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 52 In. Dale Tiffany Moresby Ceiling Fan
from Wisconsin

Very pretty, not so bright

PostedMay 10, 2007
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
We have this light in our kitchen. It is very pretty and the fan is very nice. However, the lighting is dim. It's more of a conversation piece than a functional light.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 52 In. Dale Tiffany Moresby Ceiling Fan
from new york

Amazing Fixture and Ceiling Fan

PostedFebruary 17, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The nicest ceiling fan ever. Light fixture has beautiful colors. Recommend this fixture for a large room with high ceilings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 52 In. Dale Tiffany Moresby Ceiling Fan
from Olympia, WA

My Friends Are Envious!

PostedDecember 29, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love this ceiling fan! It's beautiful! Everyone that visits our home compliments us on it and asks where we bought it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.