728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Area Rugs or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Camden Pearl 5 Ft. 3 In. x 7 Ft. 10 In. Area Rug

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

Camden Pearl 5 Ft. 3 In. x 7 Ft. 10 In. Area Rug

Using the arts of ancient weaving Mohawk has combined fashion styling, color and superior weaving techniques to bring art and skill into area rugs.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
90%of customersrecommend this product9 of 10reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
90%of customersrecommend this product9 of 10reviews
Customer reviews for Camden Pearl 5 Ft. 3 In. x 7 Ft. 10 In. Area Rug
Review 1 for Camden Pearl 5 Ft. 3 In. x 7 Ft. 10 In. Area Rug
tlevitt
from Bensenville, IL

For the price this a great Area Rug

PostedAugust 12, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We Purchased one for dinning area, we had seen it in the store but it was out of stock, so came home and ordered it online, we are very happy with this purchase and in fact purchased a second one. The colors are just as I expected and the carpet is very soft.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Camden Pearl 5 Ft. 3 In. x 7 Ft. 10 In. Area Rug
AnHonestReview
from Fenton, MI

DISAPPOINTMENT

PostedAugust 30, 2010
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
My husband and I read all of the great reviews on this rug and decided to purchase it. The design and colors of this rug are perfect. The colors are just as it appears in the photo. We also purchased the smaller rug. We have had these rugs for about 2 months and we are VERY disappointed. The rugs are matted in the traffic area and we cannot get the pile of the rug to lift up. Not only is the pile matted down permanently, it has lost its sheen in that same area even though the rug is spotlessly clean.
This rug should only be used in an area or areas where no one will walk on it. It could be used underneath a dining room table or under a bed, etc. If you purchase this rug and plan on walking on it, you will be disappointed.
This rug, due to its wear-ability, is an over-priced low quality rug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Camden Pearl 5 Ft. 3 In. x 7 Ft. 10 In. Area Rug
Bigwil
from Mason, Oh.

Area Rug

PostedApril 8, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchase 2 of the 5x7's and 5 of the 2x4 rugs today 4/8/10 in the store for the same Internet Price including floor pads to protect my new wood floors. The rugs are stunning on the wood floors. They are plush and have no loose stitching. Brush the nap up for wonderful darker tone. The price for the 5x7's were a great value compared to other rugs of this quality. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Camden Pearl 5 Ft. 3 In. x 7 Ft. 10 In. Area Rug
TucsonGregg
from Tucson, AZ

Camden Pearl 5 Ft. 3 In. x 7 Ft. 10 In. Area Rug

PostedJuly 23, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I am very happy with the rug. The color is the same as the picture and goes well with the furniture in my living room. the rug is sturdy and should hold up well to foot traffic. It is comfortable to lay on - a big plus! I would erecommend this rug to anyone - especially at the sale price. Shipping was quick and the overall transaction was very smooth. Overall, a grat deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Camden Pearl 5 Ft. 3 In. x 7 Ft. 10 In. Area Rug
JJ553
from Pembroke Pines, FL

Great Rug

PostedJune 27, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This rug works well with either a contemporary or transisitional decor. The color was just a little lighter than is shown on the internet. I am more than pleased with this online purchase and ordering online was very
easy and convienent. Also, the no shipping fee was a big plus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Camden Pearl 5 Ft. 3 In. x 7 Ft. 10 In. Area Rug
NeedaRug
from Fort Lauderdale, FL

GREAT RUG- GREAT PRICE- FAST SHIPPING

PostedMay 26, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I received the rug and like it even better in person that seeing it on line.. It is great and love the pattern. It arrived very fast and in perfect condition. Thank you Home Depot for making rug shopping so convient.
I am very very happy with the purchase.. and would tell other people to order from you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Camden Pearl 5 Ft. 3 In. x 7 Ft. 10 In. Area Rug
cindylw
from Western Wisconsin

Beautiful carpet

PostedApril 3, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the carpet for the money. Nice and thick and plush and color is rich and neutral. Pattern can go with just about any decor. Don't hesitate because of cost. Very good quality. I bought three rugs of this pattern and am happy with all of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Camden Pearl 5 Ft. 3 In. x 7 Ft. 10 In. Area Rug
JJ553
from Pembroke Pines, FL

Great Rug

PostedAugust 26, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this rug to match a transitional style sofa. It matched great. It looks like a high quality, elegant rug especially next to the sofa. You could easily pay more for such a beautful, quality rug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Camden Pearl 5 Ft. 3 In. x 7 Ft. 10 In. Area Rug
minnegirl
from MN

Terrific rugs

PostedDecember 20, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of the 5x7 and a runner. The rugs are excellent quality, the price is unbeatable and the rugs are a wonderful color that will go with everything. I am thinking of buying the 8x10 to go under the dining table.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Camden Pearl 5 Ft. 3 In. x 7 Ft. 10 In. Area Rug
del38
from lockport ny

area rug

PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
looks great in our room . home delivery was great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.