728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Services or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Wood Renewal

Wood Renewal

Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product12 of 12reviews
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
100%of customersrecommend this product12 of 12reviews
Customer reviews for Wood Renewal
Review 1 for Wood Renewal
from Stamford, CT

Everything went along well with a few cancellations and re-scheduling.

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Customer service 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The paint job on the cabinets was done cvery nicely; the granite compliments the white cabinets and the floor was installed very nicely. All in all everything ties in.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wood Renewal
from Kennesaw, GA, USA

Beautiful work fast install and wonderful company

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These people were not only speedy and efficient in the install but they also were very concerned with the quality to the point they personally took back the wood to their shop when they werent happy with it and they went above and beyond by fixing a defect in the initial setup of our cabinets.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wood Renewal

Great Job Guys!

PostedMay 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Professional artists, careful preparation, a desire to exceed expectations. I have decided to have them do the whole house!
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wood Renewal
from Florida

Company worked with us all the way. We are very pleased with the results.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Everyone involved was responsive to what we wanted done. Informed us about work to be done, materials, and even made samples on extra cabinet doors for us to make final choice. Could not have made it easier on us and the results are outstanding.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wood Renewal
from Chicago, IL, USA

Great job!!!!

PostedApril 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Installation went smoothly, looks great, and the men were very knowledgable.
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wood Renewal
from Howell, New Jersey

Prompt and friendly service, great final product

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the communications before, during and after the work was done. The change in color was exactly what I expected and brought up to date.
+5points
9out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wood Renewal
from dulurh,ga

fantastic job

PostedMay 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
All of the work was done on time with good results.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wood Renewal
from Portland, OR, USA

Everything was on time and excellent workmanship

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It was such a pleasure working with Martin who helped us set up all our sub jobs. Each one was on time, there when they said they would be and done when they said they would be. We will definitely do work with home depot again!! thanks
+6points
10out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wood Renewal
from Merion Station, PA, USA

great job

PostedMay 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My cabinets look so much better, the estimator and workmen were polite and professional, and the price was reasonable in view of the great improvement!
+1point
14out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wood Renewal
from Apex, NC

professional and meticulous application; cabinets look great

PostedMay 9, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It was a pleasure to work with the cabinet refinishing service people. The men were professional, respectful and courteous and made every effort to consult me on every phase of the work.
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wood Renewal
from Godfrey,Il

Nice and clean polished they look like new wood floors

PostedApril 20, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Wood Renewal
The service company that was used, was really good and knew what they were doing. I will use them again when I'm ready for the other rooms.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+6points
12out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wood Renewal
from Stamford, CT, USA

Done in 1 Day

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Wood Renewal
No hassle done in one day. Very low odor. The convenience alone was worth it. No one noticed that floor was not sanded.
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.