728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Cream and Silver with Marble Glass Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED

Cream and Silver with Marble Glass Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED

This one light buffet lamp in French cream finish with silver has a European influence. The silver shade casts a warm inviting glow throughout any room. Uses one 60W standard bulb (included). 32 In. H x 10 In. W. UL listed.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for Cream and Silver with Marble Glass Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for Cream and Silver with Marble Glass Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
FrugalDecorator
from San Francisco, California

Great Buy and Great Decorator Item

PostedSeptember 17, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I first purchased one of these lamps because of the price and free shipping to act as a lamp for a bedside table. After receiving it (minor assembly required) it was much more sturdy and attractive than I expected. I immediately ordered another for the other bedside table so I now have a pair. The style fits nicely with antiques and it has an "art deco" feeling so it blends well with contemporary decor also . I recommend this lamp with 5 stars!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cream and Silver with Marble Glass Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
kimditt04
from San Antonio, Texas

Elegance

PostedAugust 19, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Nothing looks more elegant upon entering a home than elegant lamps and mirrors. A great decorating tip when the price is right! This lamp along with it's partner resting atop a marble entry table with a mirror above, sets an elegant entry and gives the illusion of a larger room as well. Complete it with a little of your fave greenery on each side of the table. Try it! I am sure you will delight!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cream and Silver with Marble Glass Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
ready2snap
from Washington

Great Product

PostedNovember 17, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I wasn't really looking for new lamps, but I received an online email. I took a look around and these caught my eye. I didn't buy them right away.....about a month later I received another email, and the price was so good, and free shipping I took a chance. I am so glad I did, these are so beautiful. It took 2 mins to assemble them. I am using them in the living room, but would be suitable for any room in the house.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cream and Silver with Marble Glass Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
susy
from BROOMALL, PA

GORGEOUS LAMP

PostedNovember 17, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This lamp is gorgeous. Going to put it on my new sideboard. It looks like it came from an exclusive boutique and cost 4 times more than I paid. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this lamp. I would recommend it to anyone. ENJOY!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cream and Silver with Marble Glass Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
RTSNSF
from San Francisco

Stunning Lamps

PostedAugust 19, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great Lamps, excellent product. Designer friend thought they were another high end brand (name with held) selling for 10 times the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cream and Silver with Marble Glass Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
goldnugget
from Maryland

Stunning!

PostedDecember 23, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This lamp is beautiful! It looks as if it costs a fortune! I highly recommend it. I only wish they made a floor lamp to match...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cream and Silver with Marble Glass Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
Layli
from Dallas

Unbelievable Value

PostedSeptember 29, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These lamps are beautiful. Picture does not do them justice. What a deal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cream and Silver with Marble Glass Buffet Lamp-DISCONTINUED
MoTheGardenGnome
from Peekskill,NY

very pretty lamp

PostedAugust 18, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
throws a ton of light for a medium sized lamp better looking in person.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.