728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Vanity Lighting or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Eden Collection 3-Light Forged Bronze Vanity Fixture

Eden Collection 3-Light Forged Bronze Vanity Fixture

With climbing vines and blooming candleholders, the Eden collection reveals your secret garden of light. Topiary-styled forms provide perfect places for metalwork to wind and accentuate softly textured glass. A Forged Bronze finish enhances the sophisticated earthiness and casual elegance of each piece. Installation of included decorative leaf basket detail is optional.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Eden Collection 3-Light Forged Bronze Vanity Fixture
Review 1 for Eden Collection 3-Light Forged Bronze Vanity Fixture
Rusty
from NW Oregon

3-Light Forged Bronze Bathroom Light Fixture

PostedMay 12, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Searching for just the right lighting fixture for our bathroom remodel was a very easy process on Home Depot's website. Ordering the fixture was also accomplished easily. It was delivered (with no delivery charge!) in record time and was packaged with care to protect the delicate glass globes. Not only was the price reasonable, but the fixture itself was beyond our expectation; it is beautiful! We are extremely satisfied with every aspect of this purchase, and would not hesitate to order again and/or recommend it to our friends. Thank you, Home Depot!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eden Collection 3-Light Forged Bronze Vanity Fixture
julby
from el cajon, ca
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I love this light. It is so pretty, and easy to install.

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This light fixture met our expectations perfectly. It looks true to the picture, and the leaf work on the light is really pretty. It was easy to install too. It is a little pricey, but overall it's a nice light.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eden Collection 3-Light Forged Bronze Vanity Fixture
Kate
from Arizona

Perfect

PostedMay 12, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It all started with a free poster from an art exhibit - "The Splendors of Egypt". I love Egyptology, and decided to do a powder room in that theme! I purchased a framed print of an Egyptian woman and her servant, and a statue of the sacred black cat. Around the cat's neck is a necklace of leaves...the leaf is also seen in many Egyptian drawings.
I found a metal shelf and towel bar with the same leaf motif, added 2 dark metal candle holders and a soap dispenser that looks metallic, black with pale gold streaks through it.
Then voila! Browsing one day on the Home Depot website, I saw it. The perfect light fixture with a leaf motif to match my room!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eden Collection 3-Light Forged Bronze Vanity Fixture
TheresaW
from Cincinnati, Oh

LOVE THEM!

PostedAugust 28, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased one of the large chandeliers for the foyer, 2 of the smaller chandeliers for the kitchen and dining room, 5 of the large hall lights, 1 of the small bath lights an will be adding at least 3 more to complete the house.
The only thing I didn't like was the antique bronze... so I bought a small bottle of copper paint at the craft store, took a rag and rubbed over the bronze. Voila! Venetian bronze for $3 more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eden Collection 3-Light Forged Bronze Vanity Fixture
KEERGWOMAN
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

ELEGANCE AT A FAIR PRICE

PostedNovember 8, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very Elegant, pefect addition to our upgraded powder bathroom. Provides very soft light. Wrap around vines are a nice touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eden Collection 3-Light Forged Bronze Vanity Fixture
Champ
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Very attractive and well made.

PostedNovember 8, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered this product on line and was not disappointed. It arrived on time, was what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eden Collection 3-Light Forged Bronze Vanity Fixture
Dee77
from PA

Looks Great

PostedMay 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Although our electrician hung them upside down, it did look lovely. Once corrected it was even more beautiful. Flows rather nicely with the earthy colors used in the master bath. The glass covers are a great shade color. Looks lovely lite or unlite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eden Collection 3-Light Forged Bronze Vanity Fixture
bloomingdale

exactly as described

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
no surprises here. product solid, was easy to install and looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.