728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Multitaskit Laser Level Kit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

Multitaskit Laser Level Kit

When precision counts and a straight line is needed, go further than your standard laser level with this multitasking kit. Perfect for aligning pictures and other items, the laser level projects a visible line on the wall, while the lighting attachment eliminates the need for a helper to hold a flashlight on your work. A convenient magnetic tray allows you to keep screws and nails from rolling around and getting lost, while the multifunctional base is designed for screwdrivers and other hand tools to slide in securely. If you like to work alone or you know someone who does, this handy set of convenience tools will not only make it possible but efficient as well.
Overall rating:
4.549 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(113 reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
96%of customersrecommend this product108 of 113reviews
Rating Breakdown 113 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(73)
4
(32)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(0)
96%of customersrecommend this product108 of 113reviews
Customer reviews for Multitaskit Laser Level Kit
Review 101 for Multitaskit Laser Level Kit
from LaVergne, Tennessee

Ryobi MultiTASKit Laser Kit Model EMM0001

PostedJanuary 22, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very easy to use and makes the job quicker,easier and more professional looking. Used it to hang things on the wall and to layout the floor in my laundry room for tile. Great product A+
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 102 for Multitaskit Laser Level Kit
from Mi

great

PostedJanuary 22, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love it ... I bought it for my husband for Christmas... He is using it to install a drop ceiling in our basement . It works great and makes the job so much easier... We are very happy with it ..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 103 for Multitaskit Laser Level Kit
from Virginia

Very Niiiice!

PostedJanuary 22, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It works as it should, but what has impressed me is the fact that while I was trying to figure out how it works, I mistakenly turned off the compressor/vaccum while it was on a wall. After about a minute it fell onto a very hard tile floor, bounced, the batteries popped out, and I was convinced I had destroyed it. I popped it back together and it was like new. I have no complaints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 104 for Multitaskit Laser Level Kit
from Mon Valley, PA

Good product for the price

PostedJanuary 22, 2007
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I bought 5, one for myself and 4 for Christmas gifts.
The product works well. I do home improvements for a living and It can be used for a varirty of projects. Not just for leveling at at 90 degree angle. I used it's adjustable feature to project a straight line to install a hand rail.
The flash light feature is also very help ful with a bright light.
All accesories fit into the carry case.
And batteries are included.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 105 for Multitaskit Laser Level Kit
from Springfield, MO

Great product

PostedJanuary 23, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great product for the by herself gal. I especially like the helping hand and magnetic tray attachment!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 106 for Multitaskit Laser Level Kit
from Phoenix

Thlis gal figured it out..

PostedJanuary 23, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble & easier to use. I should have bought one of these long before I started my home improvements. Being single, sometime even the task of hanging a picture perfectly can be a challenge without that second opinion when you need it. The laser level makes it a no-brainer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 107 for Multitaskit Laser Level Kit
from Cleveland, oh

MultiTASKit Laser Level Kit

PostedJanuary 23, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Loved the level kit. Easy to use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 108 for Multitaskit Laser Level Kit
from Tennessee

Multitaskit Laser Level Kit

PostedJanuary 24, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The laser level works very easily and attaches to surfaces, well. The nail holder is very handy and makes the job easier.
We have given this as a gift and have one, ourselves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 109 for Multitaskit Laser Level Kit
from Suwanee, Georgia

MultiTASKit Laser Level Kit for Present

PostedJanuary 25, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased a few of these Laser Level Kits for Christmas Presents and all of the people that received them were thrilled.
I got them at a great price and that made it even better.
My husband already had a different brand but you actually had to attach part to the wall with tape that would take the paint and drywall off at times. This is 100% better.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 110 for Multitaskit Laser Level Kit
from Derby,NY

PostedJanuary 27, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great tool to have. I use it everyday. We are redoing our granddaughters room & it is a great help with hanging pictures & shelves. Bought several for gifts. Everybody was pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 111 for Multitaskit Laser Level Kit
from california, ca

very handy product

PostedFebruary 18, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I really love this product easy to use and so light.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 112 for Multitaskit Laser Level Kit
from Erie, PA

Ryobi Multi Task kit

PostedFebruary 19, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Awesome. It really hangs on to painted walls with the vacuum grip, I was impressed. Nothing like it out there. You can use the laser where others fear to tread ! I was really happy because I got it for only $10 this last Black Friday !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 113 for Multitaskit Laser Level Kit
from Smyrna, DE

Great Tool, Great Value

PostedAugust 10, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical about trying these laser levels. I had heard they didn't adhere to walls like they were supposed to. Becuase of the low cost of this one, I went ahead and purchased it. WOW, what a great little tool. Not only have I used it in the house, we also use it in the shop to line up motors on bikes! One of the best values for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6