728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 75 lb. Vinyl and Linoleum Floor Roller with Transport Wheels

75 lb. Vinyl and Linoleum Floor Roller with Transport Wheels

The Roberts 10-950 75LB Vinyl Roller is a must for linoleum flooring installation. Helps evenly distribute and flatten adhesive build-ups. Engineered with segmented rollers to exert even pressure on uneven surfaces. Handle is removable for convenient storage.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(5)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer reviews for 75 lb. Vinyl and Linoleum Floor Roller with Transport Wheels
Review 1 for 75 lb. Vinyl and Linoleum Floor Roller with Transport Wheels
from Castle Rock, CO

Roll on

PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We actually use the roller on roofs to compress the seams of roofing matertial. I probably would have rented one but we tend to get them pretty dirty with glue or asphalt. We don't use them every day but when we use them they come in pretty handy. Better than getting down on your hands and knees and using a four inch roller.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 75 lb. Vinyl and Linoleum Floor Roller with Transport Wheels
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very pleased.

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The roller worked great on my floors. Wish I purchased it earlier.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 75 lb. Vinyl and Linoleum Floor Roller with Transport Wheels
from Duncanville, TX, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

great product

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
purchase for maintenance personnel. Great product.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Sturdy
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 75 lb. Vinyl and Linoleum Floor Roller with Transport Wheels
from Colorado, USA
Age Range:55 to 64

good well made roller

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I like the "transport wheels" we have some wood floors in the house and was nice to have the transport wheels to move it across them,
For a DIY project wish there was a low cost alternate,
I think the price is fair for what it is, tho,
I bought because it was recommended in the directions and no place to rent or borrow one,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 75 lb. Vinyl and Linoleum Floor Roller with Transport Wheels
from Point Pleasant, WV
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A solid tool for heavy rolling. I put down 2500sq ft of cork underpayment with ease.

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No frills practical and reliable to get the job done.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Clean, Effective
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 75 lb. Vinyl and Linoleum Floor Roller with Transport Wheels
from Kokomo, IN

Good Product

PostedJanuary 23, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This floor roller is a good product and does what I want it to do. I'm installing groutable vinyl floor tile and need to get firmly glued edges, which this roller seems to do well. It is a bit over-priced, but the special free shipping helped out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 75 lb. Vinyl and Linoleum Floor Roller with Transport Wheels
from Prime Towers
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

The product does a very good job.

PostedNovember 15, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I would have given everything a excellent if i had recieved the product intact, I had to put different handles on because it showed up with one missing and I did not see it until I totally unwraped the product so I could use it on a floor I was placing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 75 lb. Vinyl and Linoleum Floor Roller with Transport Wheels
from mcalester ok
Gender:Female

Great tool, necessity for vinyl plank installation, gold plated price.

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality product, arrived sooner than expected. Only down side is the obviously outrageous price for what it cost to manufacture. But, when you are a do-it yourself vinyl plank installer it is a must have tool.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 75 lb. Vinyl and Linoleum Floor Roller with Transport Wheels
from World
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Pretty good for money.

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Doe not come with case , got delivered in smashed up box.. Quick shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.