728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Carpet & Floor Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 64 oz. Once 'N Done Floor Cleaner

64 oz. Once 'N Done Floor Cleaner

Armstrong 64 oz. Once 'N Done Floor Cleaner contains a powerful formula that destroys stain and grime buildup on your hard surface floors. It is ideal for no-wax vinyl, ceramic, marble and stone floors. The no-rinse solution cleans quickly without leaving residue. Hard surface floor cleaner.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
89%of customersrecommend this product8 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Value 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
89%of customersrecommend this product8 of 9reviews
Customer reviews for 64 oz. Once 'N Done Floor Cleaner
Review 1 for 64 oz. Once 'N Done Floor Cleaner
from Marietta, Georgia
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great product - used it for years.

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This really gets the floor clean with very little effort.
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 64 oz. Once 'N Done Floor Cleaner
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Product has outstanding features for linoleum floors.

PostedApril 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Product is advertised as "Once and Done", and this is true. Have used the product for years, since there is
no subsitute on the market, that I am aware of.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, High Quality
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 64 oz. Once 'N Done Floor Cleaner

Buy now!

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I read the reviews here and decided to give it a go on my nasty white speckled linoleum and it brought them back to life! The bottle says not for use on linoleum but it did the trick and I am amazed at the results! I am sold and 100 percent satisfied!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, High Quality, Looks Great
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 64 oz. Once 'N Done Floor Cleaner
from Frisco, TX
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

It Smells Terrible!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I did my laundry room floor with this stuff, and I was blown away by the ammonia odor.
Whether or not the actual ammonia is present is irrelevant, because it smells like it is. I'm sure it cleans the floor well, but I could not recommend it.
Pros: Easy to Use
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 64 oz. Once 'N Done Floor Cleaner
from Strongsville, OH

Armstrong floor cleaner works

PostedDecember 3, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This cleaner smells good and gently cleans the floor without taking the polish off.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 64 oz. Once 'N Done Floor Cleaner
from clayton, nj

once and done floor cleaner is awesome stuff!

PostedNovember 14, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I clean houses and I use this product regularly. It cleans and brightens the floors and I get huge applauses when im done. I also use the once and done floor shine to put some shine on the floor. People almost think that they have a new floor by the time im done! Great great product!
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 64 oz. Once 'N Done Floor Cleaner
from NY
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

All of the above is true, Great Product

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Works great, have used for years. Once N Done then Shine Keeper. If you haven't done the floors in a while, you can also use the new beginning which will strip all the wax off of the floor.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 64 oz. Once 'N Done Floor Cleaner
from Burlington, NJ, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product

PostedMay 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Does a great job on my tile floors. Just mop once and let it dry and your finished.
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 64 oz. Once 'N Done Floor Cleaner
from clayton, nj

armstrong floor shine

PostedNovember 14, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is an awesome product to use after using the once and done floor cleaner. Shines the floor like the first day your floor was put in!
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.