728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 4 ft. x 8 ft. White .090 FRP Wall Board

4 ft. x 8 ft. White .090 FRP Wall Board

The durable Stabilit 32 sq. ft. Plastic Composite Siding Panel is made of polyester resin. This wall siding is rot-resistant and has a cracked ice surface for simple cleaning.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product12 of 12reviews
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product12 of 12reviews
Customer reviews for 4 ft. x 8 ft. White .090 FRP Wall Board
Review 1 for 4 ft. x 8 ft. White .090 FRP Wall Board
daveyd007
from Silverdale, WA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Use sparingly on a single axle enclosed trailer...

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
...as you may reach the the cargo carrying capacity of the trailer real QUICK. Other than that, the durability/abrasion resistance of this stuff is unmatched. Outstanding product. I used it on the deck of my enclosed trailer.
Pros: Vibrant Color, Multi Use, High Quality of Material, Alternative for Real Wood, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Stylish
Cons: Heavy
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 4 ft. x 8 ft. White .090 FRP Wall Board
Mums
from Louisiana, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to work with

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have this in my bathroom,it's about ten years old and just as nice as when I put it up.I only wish it came in more colors.I would love to use it in my kitchen.
Pros: Multi Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Light Weight, Seals Well, Good Shape
Cons: color choice poor
+22points
22out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 4 ft. x 8 ft. White .090 FRP Wall Board
Vespiran
from Oregon, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent Product

PostedMay 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ive used this "unconventionally": This was the ceiling in my 73 Dodge van. I also replaced all door/side panels in my 76 Jeep Wagoneer with this, securing with 1/4" black self tapping screws. I painted the rest of interior black and white. It looks awesome and is durable like crazy!..people are amazed! Easy to cut and make patterns with a jigsaw. I love this stuff! Motorhome interior walls/ceiling is next! 10x better than paneling!
+25points
25out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 4 ft. x 8 ft. White .090 FRP Wall Board
Ballyhoo
from Annandale, VA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great product!

PostedJune 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I use this to make a floor for a puppy play pen. It works so great and so easy to clean up. Once they are grown, it stores easily in the garage till next time.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Light Weight
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 4 ft. x 8 ft. White .090 FRP Wall Board
SMORRIS
from GARDEN GROVE, CALIFORNIA

StaBilit FRP Glasteel wall panels

PostedMarch 19, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I installed these panels in my Bathroom and shower, I think It was the best thing I ever did, Easy to clean and never losses the shiney sparkle. Friends that come by and see it, can't belive how beautiful it looks.
I would recommend this product to everyone that wanted a panel that looks good all the time.
+32points
32out of 32found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 4 ft. x 8 ft. White .090 FRP Wall Board
Captain
from Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

used on top of kitchen cabinets to get storage up there. Great product easy to work with amazingly durable and easy wipe clea

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
did the online order pick-up at store worked great was ready fast and made my day more productive! Thanks H.D.
Pros: Multi Use, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 4 ft. x 8 ft. White .090 FRP Wall Board
markl67

Excellent product

PostedApril 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I used it to line the bed on my pool service utility trailer. It protects the lumber underneath from the elements and is also very chemical resistant. Pliable and durable!
Pros: Multi Use, High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Light Weight
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 4 ft. x 8 ft. White .090 FRP Wall Board
Maine
from Maine

Easy to work with

PostedJuly 5, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product, cleans up easy, easy to install, great for ceilings or walls.
+22points
22out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 4 ft. x 8 ft. White .090 FRP Wall Board
Tanya
from Howell, MI, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Board

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This is a great board. I wish it was a little less expensive, but it cuts well and is sturdy.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 4 ft. x 8 ft. White .090 FRP Wall Board
Bricolo
from New York, NY

Great way to make it look new

PostedMay 17, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic way to make it look new and easy to clean. I fund this very easy to install and very fast.
I covers a large surface at the time for a minimum price.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 4 ft. x 8 ft. White .090 FRP Wall Board
daddy1994
from vt

awesome

PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This stuff is amazing, it cleans really well and I should know I have 8 children, and it survived them. cool
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 4 ft. x 8 ft. White .090 FRP Wall Board
gone2dadogs
from Shasta County, CA

This is a fabulous product!

PostedAugust 27, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have a number of rental units and I have used the Stabilt panels when I have had the opportunity to remodel the bathrooms and kitchens. I also, used it in my own home when I remodeled. While the initial cost is higher than the less expensive products. The savings in maintenance far outweighs the cost. I find the product to be easy to clean, even after the messiest of tenants. And my current tenants just rave about how easy it is to keep clean. Again, I just LOVE Stabilt!
+16points
22out of 28found this review helpful.