728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Landscape & Deck Lighting or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Set of 6 Plastic Blanca Solar LED Path Lights-DISCONTINUED

Set of 6 Plastic Blanca Solar LED Path Lights-DISCONTINUED

Illuminate your driveway or garden with this set of 6 Solar lights. These mini size lights are made of UV resistance plastic. They are durable and weatherproof. Each light equipped with a quality Solar cell panel to eliminate the need for wiring. They work independently through the control of a built in photo sensor to illuminate at dusk and off at dawn to recharge itself.
Overall rating:
3.917 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
92%of customersrecommend this product11 of 12reviews
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
3.9 out of 5.0
5
(2)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Appearance 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
92%of customersrecommend this product11 of 12reviews
Customer reviews for Set of 6 Plastic Blanca Solar LED Path Lights-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for Set of 6 Plastic Blanca Solar LED Path Lights-DISCONTINUED
from Greenville, SC

Great product

PostedJune 27, 2006
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We discovered an additional use for these lights during a recent power outage. Leave them outside during the day & bring them in at night for light that is much safer around children than candles.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Set of 6 Plastic Blanca Solar LED Path Lights-DISCONTINUED
from Loveland, CO

Mr.

PostedJune 16, 2006
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I have a small walkway sidewalk that needed illumination to prevent accidents in the dark. I didn't want to fuss with wiring and timers. These lights worked out very well and the installation took less than 30 minutes. I'd buy more.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Set of 6 Plastic Blanca Solar LED Path Lights-DISCONTINUED
from Staten Island NY

Nice lights at a nice price

PostedApril 30, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These are nice lights. I can honestly say that these work as described. They give a soft glow that act as markers.
They will not light up the night,no solar light will.Please keep that in mind.With a low power battery and 1 LED it's just not possible.
And they are ecological friendly. Aside from the initial manufacture,they consume no other resources to operate.
Even the packing material was all recycled.
I'm happy with these and so will you-try 'em,you'll like 'em!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Set of 6 Plastic Blanca Solar LED Path Lights-DISCONTINUED
from San Ramon, Ca.

Would of been a 5 star, but

PostedNovember 13, 2007
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The appearance is classy. They only thing I am disappointed with is the batteries were not charged and to access the batteries you need to extract 3 very small screws. After charging them I decided not to put the screws back in. The lights have a nice white glow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Set of 6 Plastic Blanca Solar LED Path Lights-DISCONTINUED
from Fairview, Utah
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

About what I expected

PostedNovember 19, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I bought 18, one of which never did work. I guess that's par for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Set of 6 Plastic Blanca Solar LED Path Lights-DISCONTINUED
from Okeechobee, Fl.

Good Stuff!!

PostedMay 19, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Bought as a gift; They loved it it is now lighting the entrance to the drive way of my buddys cabin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Set of 6 Plastic Blanca Solar LED Path Lights-DISCONTINUED
from Snellville,GA

longest lasting lights

PostedMarch 19, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I needed a set of pathway lights and decided to try these. These lights last from dusk till morning. These are absolutely the longest lasting solar lights I have ever bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Set of 6 Plastic Blanca Solar LED Path Lights-DISCONTINUED
from Purcellville, VA

Great deal

PostedMay 28, 2006
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Sent these for a birthday and they just loved them. Great flexibility and looks great during those summer evenings on the deck! Awesome price, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Set of 6 Plastic Blanca Solar LED Path Lights-DISCONTINUED
from Loudon, TN

Plastic Solar Path Light

PostedJuly 6, 2006
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Nice soft glow - easy to put together and install. Bought these as a gift for my husband and he loves them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Set of 6 Plastic Blanca Solar LED Path Lights-DISCONTINUED
from Richardson, TX

PostedMay 13, 2006
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Set of 6 Plastic Blanca Solar LED Path Lights-DISCONTINUED
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.5 out of 5.0
2.5 out of 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product