728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Composite Sinks or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit

Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit

SILGRANIT withstands extreme hot and cold fluctuations and is a uniquely resilient material, less likely to break dinnerware and fine crystal. Softly rounded drain grooves serve as a point of elegance as well as function.
Overall rating:
4.838 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
94%of customersrecommend this product33 of 35reviews
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
4.8 out of 5
5
(32)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
94%of customersrecommend this product33 of 35reviews
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
Review 1 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Price!

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was thrilled to find the exact sink I wanted at a much better price than any granite installer had priced. Had shipped to Home Depot - so no worries about damage.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Lolo,MT
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Nicest Sink we've ever owned!

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sink exceeded our expectations for quality and looks. Easy to clean with simple dish soap. Compliments from everone that sees it. The larger side fits pots and pans that our previous sink would not accept.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from IL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great purchase

PostedAugust 6, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sink looks great. Ordered online, delivered promptly. Very satisfied.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Ventura County, CA

Don't Buy Biscuit Color

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
If you are absolutely stuck on having a granite sink, buy the darker colors. The biscuit is so hard to keep clean. Everything stains it and it's just constant maintenance. If I had the money I would tear it out and go back to porcelain. I would imagine the darker sinks would be easier to maintain than this biscuit color.
Pros: Nice Design, Light Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great color and perfect size

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast delivery. Great price!! The granite store wanted $200 more for the same product.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Pearland, TX

Perfect match for my kitchen

PostedJune 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the size and depth of this sink. It is a perfect match for the cocoa colored quartz counter top, sand-colored tile back splash. Seems to be easy care, too.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great sink

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We've only had it installed for a week, but the finish, color, and quality seem outstanding. We are quite happy with the purchase. We especially like the deeper left portion and the smaller, less deep right portion. Some other reviewer questioned the color but it is perfect for out application and the granite counters that we installed.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit

Beautiful sink!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sink is beautiful! Always looks great! Does not stain!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from San Diego
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

SUPER!

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Granite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Metallic Gray
This material is amazing: strong, easy to clean, it doesn't scratch, and it looks great!
I had many high quality stainless steel sinks in the past and this one is SO much better.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Arroyo Grande CA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Second granite sink

PostedAugust 25, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Granite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Anthracite
When I renovated our kitchen 8 years ago, we installed a black granite sink with the granite counter tops. I was so pleased with it, when I bought another home and was going to install granite, i insisted on a black granite sink again because of the ease of care, the blending with the granite counter, and the elegant look. I have always enjoyed compliments about the look and a little envy from the admirer. I highly recommend this product!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Stevenson Ranch, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love our new Blanco sink!

PostedAugust 26, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Granite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Truffle
So far, newly installed a week ago, we love our new truffle Blanco sink. Matches our new cream-colored quartz counters well, and the unique design is just beautiful! After much shopping Home Depot had the best price we could find. Hoping for continued quality for many years ahead.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Phoenix AZ
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

a lovely sink!

PostedAugust 18, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 20.2x9.5x32 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Cafe Brown
This sink is well made, Well packed and exactly what I wanted with my new brown and gold granite counter tops. I have had these sinks in many of my homes but this is the first brown one.
Very heavy duty, nothing lacking in this sink.
Love it!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Conroe, TX, USA

Excellent Sink

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscotti
Exactly what we were looking for color-wise, style-wise and size-wise. Perfect all the way around. Very happy with purchase.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Nice Design, Light Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Aurora, IL
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great sink

PostedJuly 31, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Granite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Metallic Gray
So far, the sink looks great. We are very happy with it.
Pros: Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Colorado

Nice quality, looks nice

PostedAugust 8, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Granite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Anthracite
Very nice sink. Looks classy, especially with a black faucet. It did not come with drain and strainers. I would recommend getting those in black for looks. This sink sits about 2-3 inches lower and the drain is much farther toward the back than our original sink so be prepared to make some plumbing adjustments. This sinks does not easily wash food particles down like an enamel sink and you need to brush them down with more water or a hand or brush.
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Arizona

This sink updates my kitchen!

PostedMay 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Granite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in White
I've only had this white Blanco sink for a few days, but I already notice things I like. The matte finish is eash to keep clean, doesn't show water spots, and doesn't require constant upkeep. The deeper bowl on one side is great too. I have had composite sinks, stainless steel and enamel. I like this the best of all.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit

Good sink

PostedApril 8, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Granite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in White
Love this sink, big enough to wash large pans, looks good, doesn't stain; however it has a design flaw. The drain area isn't recessed. The bottom of the sink is flat so the water sits there, eventually draining out. Other then this I like the sink, thus the reason for only four stars.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from West Seneca, NY
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice sink but be careful of the drain U choose

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 20.2x9.5x32 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Cafe Brown
I bought this sink from the Home Depot website. It also lists on that page other items commonly purchased with the sink. It shows a Top view of a "waste flange" which I thought was the matching sink drain with strainer basket. It is not - its a drain with a strainer basket that attaches to a garbage disposal. I have subsequent looked at the HD website but did not see a Bianco "Decorative Basket Waste Strainer" in cafe brown - but it is available in another color. The appropriate part It is available online from other providers. Odd that they would stock the drain that attaches to a garbage disposal but not a regular sink drain with a strainer basket. Another quick trip to another store for an alternate part while my plumber was waiting.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Raleigh, NC
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product

PostedJune 1, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Granite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in White
The first sink was broken but a new sink was sent immediately and was in perfect shape.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32 in. 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Spring Lake, MI
Age Range:65 or over
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Believe we made a good purchase

PostedMay 12, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 20.2x9.5x32 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Cafe Brown
It is hard to rate performance of these items at this time, because they are not yet in service.
The color we selected is very compatable with our kitchen. These items were selected after much search of various other sinks on the market. Our search included comments from various users
of Blanco composite and competitive sinks. In selecting the Blanco, we relied heavily on the many
positive comments of current users.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>