728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Composite Sinks or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit

Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit

SILGRANIT withstands extreme hot and cold fluctuations and is a uniquely resilient material, less likely to break dinnerware and fine crystal. Softly rounded drain grooves serve as a point of elegance as well as function.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
96%of customersrecommend this product24 of 25reviews
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
4.8 out of 5
5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
96%of customersrecommend this product24 of 25reviews
Customer reviews for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
Review 1 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Price!

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was thrilled to find the exact sink I wanted at a much better price than any granite installer had priced. Had shipped to Home Depot - so no worries about damage.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Lolo,MT
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Nicest Sink we've ever owned!

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sink exceeded our expectations for quality and looks. Easy to clean with simple dish soap. Compliments from everone that sees it. The larger side fits pots and pans that our previous sink would not accept.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great color and perfect size

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast delivery. Great price!! The granite store wanted $200 more for the same product.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Ventura County, CA

Don't Buy Biscuit Color

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
If you are absolutely stuck on having a granite sink, buy the darker colors. The biscuit is so hard to keep clean. Everything stains it and it's just constant maintenance. If I had the money I would tear it out and go back to porcelain. I would imagine the darker sinks would be easier to maintain than this biscuit color.
Pros: Nice Design, Light Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great sink

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We've only had it installed for a week, but the finish, color, and quality seem outstanding. We are quite happy with the purchase. We especially like the deeper left portion and the smaller, less deep right portion. Some other reviewer questioned the color but it is perfect for out application and the granite counters that we installed.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Pearland, TX

Perfect match for my kitchen

PostedJune 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the size and depth of this sink. It is a perfect match for the cocoa colored quartz counter top, sand-colored tile back splash. Seems to be easy care, too.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit

Beautiful sink!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sink is beautiful! Always looks great! Does not stain!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from San Diego
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

SUPER!

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink inn Metallic Gray
This material is amazing: strong, easy to clean, it doesn't scratch, and it looks great!
I had many high quality stainless steel sinks in the past and this one is SO much better.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from West Seneca, NY
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice sink but be careful of the drain U choose

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 20.2x9.5x32 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Cafe Brown
I bought this sink from the Home Depot website. It also lists on that page other items commonly purchased with the sink. It shows a Top view of a "waste flange" which I thought was the matching sink drain with strainer basket. It is not - its a drain with a strainer basket that attaches to a garbage disposal. I have subsequent looked at the HD website but did not see a Bianco "Decorative Basket Waste Strainer" in cafe brown - but it is available in another color. The appropriate part It is available online from other providers. Odd that they would stock the drain that attaches to a garbage disposal but not a regular sink drain with a strainer basket. Another quick trip to another store for an alternate part while my plumber was waiting.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Conroe, TX, USA

Excellent Sink

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscotti
Exactly what we were looking for color-wise, style-wise and size-wise. Perfect all the way around. Very happy with purchase.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Nice Design, Light Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Lawrence, KS
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Exactly what we wanted in a kitchen sink

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 20.2x9.5x32 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Cafe Brown
Very good quality and looks great with our faucet and counter tops. It would have been convenient to know that the strained and garbage disposal attachment would need to be ordered separately to match the sink color.
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Colorado

Nice quality, looks nice

PostedAugust 8, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x9.5x20.84 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Anthracite
Very nice sink. Looks classy, especially with a black faucet. It did not come with drain and strainers. I would recommend getting those in black for looks. This sink sits about 2-3 inches lower and the drain is much farther toward the back than our original sink so be prepared to make some plumbing adjustments. This sinks does not easily wash food particles down like an enamel sink and you need to brush them down with more water or a hand or brush.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Arizona

This sink updates my kitchen!

PostedMay 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in White
I've only had this white Blanco sink for a few days, but I already notice things I like. The matte finish is eash to keep clean, doesn't show water spots, and doesn't require constant upkeep. The deeper bowl on one side is great too. I have had composite sinks, stainless steel and enamel. I like this the best of all.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Los Angeles, California
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

This is a beautiful sink.

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Truffle
Did a lot of research on granite sinks -- all brands -- and looked at as many as I could find. Sent to Blanco for color chips so I could see in my kitchen. This truffle color is beautiful with my new black appliances and faucets. New granite countertops are Ghibli which is greys, beiges, black, terracotta. This sink looks wonderful and I am very pleased. Also purchased the Blanco grids to go in the bottom. They are pricey but of good quality and I recommend getting them.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Tucson, AZ
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love this sink!

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscotti
It is very attractive and goes really well with the rest of the decor. The best part is that it doesn't show water spots!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from MI, FL

Of course Beautiful

PostedMarch 20, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x9.5x20.84 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Anthracite
Granite Sink looks great and stains aren't showing!
My biggest worry was using the "knockouts" without breaking the sink. The Plumber wanted $50 per punchout to do the Job!
I declined that deal, then gave it a wack with the hammer as per the directions, and held my breath....It couldn't have been easier. Blanco did a good job on the knockouts, too.
Love the sink.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit

PostedJuly 25, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x9.5x20.84 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Anthracite
I really like the look and feel of this sink. Also, the price was half the price from other suppliers and the fact that it shipped immediately with no shipping charges was a nice bonus.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Milwaukee, WI
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great size and finish

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in White
This sink is worth the higher price. It is deep and fits large pots and pans. The finish is very easy to clean.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Crawfordsville+IN
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Sink

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Truffle
The sink is a great color and it is very easy to clean-- dish soap and water !! Fit the opening exactly as an undermount.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Virginia, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice look and great quality

PostedNovember 2, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in White
I was going to get a regular stainless steel sink until I saw some reviews for this granite-based composite sink. The white sink was on sale at homedepot.com for a really great price ($240), which was actually less than most stainless steel sinks. It looks great and the white matches the trim around my kitchen window, which is just above the sink. Much better than a boring stainless sink. The free shipping for an online purchase was a clincher.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 >>