728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Composite Sinks or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit

Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit

SILGRANIT withstands extreme hot and cold fluctuations and is a uniquely resilient material, less likely to break dinnerware and fine crystal. Softly rounded drain grooves serve as a point of elegance as well as function.
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
93%of customersrecommend this product14 of 15reviews
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
93%of customersrecommend this product14 of 15reviews
Customer reviews for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
Review 1 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Ventura County, CA

Don't Buy Biscuit Color

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
If you are absolutely stuck on having a granite sink, buy the darker colors. The biscuit is so hard to keep clean. Everything stains it and it's just constant maintenance. If I had the money I would tear it out and go back to porcelain. I would imagine the darker sinks would be easier to maintain than this biscuit color.
Pros: Nice Design, Light Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great sink

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We've only had it installed for a week, but the finish, color, and quality seem outstanding. We are quite happy with the purchase. We especially like the deeper left portion and the smaller, less deep right portion. Some other reviewer questioned the color but it is perfect for out application and the granite counters that we installed.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Pearland, TX

Perfect match for my kitchen

PostedJune 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love the size and depth of this sink. It is a perfect match for the cocoa colored quartz counter top, sand-colored tile back splash. Seems to be easy care, too.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit

Beautiful sink!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This sink is beautiful! Always looks great! Does not stain!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Conroe, TX, USA

Excellent Sink

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscotti
Exactly what we were looking for color-wise, style-wise and size-wise. Perfect all the way around. Very happy with purchase.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Nice Design, Light Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Colorado

Nice quality, looks nice

PostedAugust 8, 2010
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x9.5x20.84 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Anthracite
Very nice sink. Looks classy, especially with a black faucet. It did not come with drain and strainers. I would recommend getting those in black for looks. This sink sits about 2-3 inches lower and the drain is much farther toward the back than our original sink so be prepared to make some plumbing adjustments. This sinks does not easily wash food particles down like an enamel sink and you need to brush them down with more water or a hand or brush.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit

Huge, extra deep sink!

PostedJune 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink inn Metallic Gray
I got this sink in metallic gray in hopes of it matching our new slate colored appliances by GE. Once this sink arrived I was very pleased to see how gorgeous the color was and it matches perfectly. It's extra deep & sometimes after doing dishes for a while my back does start to aches a little bit. But, I still would prefer the deeper sink! Easy to clean soup pots & pans easily! So far I haven't noticed any staining or scratching and I've had it a few months now. Great purchase!!!! Always remember, you get what you pay for!!!!!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Arizona

This sink updates my kitchen!

PostedMay 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in White
I've only had this white Blanco sink for a few days, but I already notice things I like. The matte finish is eash to keep clean, doesn't show water spots, and doesn't require constant upkeep. The deeper bowl on one side is great too. I have had composite sinks, stainless steel and enamel. I like this the best of all.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from MI, FL

Of course Beautiful

PostedMarch 20, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x9.5x20.84 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Anthracite
Granite Sink looks great and stains aren't showing!
My biggest worry was using the "knockouts" without breaking the sink. The Plumber wanted $50 per punchout to do the Job!
I declined that deal, then gave it a wack with the hammer as per the directions, and held my breath....It couldn't have been easier. Blanco did a good job on the knockouts, too.
Love the sink.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit

PostedJuly 25, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x9.5x20.84 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Anthracite
I really like the look and feel of this sink. Also, the price was half the price from other suppliers and the fact that it shipped immediately with no shipping charges was a nice bonus.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from northern CA

Love this sink

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink inn Metallic Gray
Beautiful and big! No noise as water hits bottom of bowels. Easy to clean. Great choice!!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Virginia, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great looking sink

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x9.5x20.84 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Anthracite
Delivered safe and sound, installed as described, looks great, easy to maintain.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great sink

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Truffle
This sink is awesome. Doesnt show water spots and stains like stainless does. Blends in perfect with my granite countertops
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Clean, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Virginia, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice look and great quality

PostedNovember 2, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in White
I was going to get a regular stainless steel sink until I saw some reviews for this granite-based composite sink. The white sink was on sale at homedepot.com for a really great price ($240), which was actually less than most stainless steel sinks. It looks great and the white matches the trim around my kitchen window, which is just above the sink. Much better than a boring stainless sink. The free shipping for an online purchase was a clincher.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Elgin, IL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Looks great

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 32x9.5x20.84 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Anthracite
As a kitchen remodelers this is the only brand of sink I will recommend. I have one in my house.
Pros: Looks Great, Nice Design, Light Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Diamond Undermount Composite 32x19x9.5 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Biscuit
from Aurora, CO, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

FANTASTIC

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Diamond Undermount Composite 20.2x9.5x32 0-Hole Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Cafe Brown
This is by far the nicest sink I have ever had. Over 44 years of marriage, we have owned and living in many houses. Never had a sink like this one. It is great!!! Thank you, Home Depot.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: there are no cons!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.