728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon

Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon

Reflecting the subtle style of the Foremost Naples collection, this tall, fully assembled linen cabinet boasts a wealth of storage possibilities. Behind its four craftsman-style doors in a warm cinnamon finish are three adjustable shelves for complete space customization. Big on style and storage, the cabinet offers a perfect solution for organizing towels, bedding, bathroom accessories and more, keeping your space clean and clutter-free.
Overall rating:
4.189 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(74 reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
82%of customersrecommend this product59 of 72reviews
Rating Breakdown 74 reviews
4.2 out of 5
5
(45)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(7)
1
(4)
Quality 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
82%of customersrecommend this product59 of 72reviews
Customer questions and answers:
77 Questions | 89 Answers
Customer reviews for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
Review 1 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from New Rochelle, NY
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very nice linen closet. Nice finish and was simple to set up. Dimensions are spot on.

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I picked this cabinet up using ship-to-store and it was really nice to have them help get in in the car. Its a big box weighing about 90lbs. Its about 78" long in the box, so plan on that. It comes assembled, except for the handles and shelves, which are easy. All the cabinet doors can be adjusted like custom cabinetry, so you can tweak them if they don't line up perfectly. Since there already other reviews showing how it looks, I added pictures of the packing which is reasonably good (made in China of course). Don't throw away the little red bag with the shelf holders! Check all sides of the box for damage though IN THE STORE. The corner of mine was crushed just enough to dent it, fortunately not something noticeable from the front. The shelves and internal surfaces are coated with adhesive paper / plastic which isn't really obvious or a problem, just kinda tacky. All in all, good value for the money.
Pros: Looks Great, Solid, Great Value, Good Use of Space
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Marcellus NY
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

WE LOVE this linen cabinet!!!

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great buy! Great price, it came all assembled (except for the handles, but that was easy), it fits the space perfectly, the color is great. It holds way more than I expected and it has become an invaluable storage space. Love love love it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Great Value, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Flemington, NJ
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful cabinet with lots of storage

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice finish on the cabinet, and lots of storage space. Hardware was included and pre-drilled with three inch centers, but I preferred something different, so purchased my own. It's quite tall, so installation instructions recommend fastening it to a stud in the back. Goes beautifully with the rest of the Naples Foremost product line.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Solid, Great Value, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Ottawa, KS 66067, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product looks beautiful in my bathroom

PostedApril 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We completely remodeled a small bathroom and were concerned about adding a linen cabinet due to space issues.
The Naples 24 inch linen cabinet in warm Cinnamon fit perfect, next to our vanity.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Depth, Good Use of Space
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon

Great cabinet

PostedAugust 25, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great cabinet it makes the bathroom. Fits everything that needs to be hidden for a beautiful bathroom
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A great finishing touch on our bathroom renovation

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We recently renovated our bathroom and furnished it with a number of Foremost Naples products. It looks absolutely beautiful. Other than a couple small imperfections on the pieces we installed, we are thrilled with the products. Our bathroom looks beautiful and we are confident in the products installed. It was a great value.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Reliable, Good Use of Space
Cons: some minor imperfections
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Minnesota
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Look's expensive, but it was very reasonable!

PostedAugust 26, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Contractor had no problems with installation! Happy with results!
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Solid, Great Value, High Quality, Good Use of Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Chesapeake, Virginia
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great cabinet

PostedAugust 19, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cabinet came fully assembled. It was great to just put it in place for use. Has lots of storage and is just perfect for a small space.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Solid, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Depth, High Quality, Good Use of Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Almont, MI
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

GREAT PURCHASE

PostedJune 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF FURNITURE THIS IS!!!! I LOVE THE FACT THAT IT HAS SO MUCH ROOM FOR STORING ALL MY LINENS AND TOWELS, ETC. IT IS VERY DURABLE AND FITS VERY NICELY IN MY NEW BATHROOM.
Pros: Performs Well, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Durable, Great Value, High Quality, Good Use of Space
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Fresno, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Lovely Cabinet!

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I love this linen cabinet, but have to add a review on the matching vanity cabinet. I ordered this linen cabinet and the matching vanity and mirror thru homedepot.com. The linen cabinet and the mirror arrived after some delay, but at least in good condition. The vanity arrived in good condition but without the vanity top which should have been included. When the vanity top arrived after much delay, it was damaged. Ended up with a rather standard boring vanity top from the local home depot. If you live on the west coast would highly recommend that you buy items locally rather than thru homedepot.com online which ships from the east coast. Very long delays in shipping and damaged merchandise!
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from riverside,ca
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful well made

PostedJuly 20, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Foremost line of Naples cabinetry is well made, beautiful color. Priced excellent arrived in perfect shape, on time & very easy to install
Pros: Good Use of Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Lancaster, PA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very poor quality

PostedMay 19, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
There were several very noticeable flaws in the wood. When we picked up the products there was no viseable damage on the box. When we removed the linen tower from the box we noticed that there was a large separation on the back panel. On further investigation we found a very large dent on the side. There were also several noticeable flaws in the wood. I would not recomend purchasing online. If you decide to purchase online, you will need to remove the items from the box and carefully inspect before taking product home. Home Depot customer service in Lancaster, PA was very accomodating in facilitating return of both products.
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Virginia Beach
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Requires Careful Review

PostedApril 5, 2015
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The initial appearance is nice...from a distance. I recommend a careful review of the item before moving into place or to the second floor of your house. I had already moved it into place on the second floor and was not going to deal with it anymore. Many of the joints needed to be hammered back into place. Listed dimensions are only accurate with the height, 74". Listed dimensions on the website are 24.5" wide and 18" deep. What I received measures 22" wide and 15.5" deep.
Pros: Easy to Install
Cons: Quality, Size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Santa Clarita CA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Do not go by the measurements given.

PostedApril 7, 2015
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The specs say 24" wide, NO IT IS 22" Now I have a 2 " gap I have to fill. Oh, and it says 18" deep, NO IT IS 15" deep. Now I had to do drywall repair to cover the 3 inches of unfinished wall that is revealed.
I like the cabinet, I just wish they would have given the correct measurements in the specifications.
I lost a half day of work and the project did not come out as planned. Why do they have measurements that are totally wrong or at best misleading?
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: Size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Indianapolis, IN

Great Product

PostedNovember 18, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with the quality of my Naples Linen Cabinet. It is sturdy and roomy with 4 adjustable shelves. There is plenty of room for all my bathroom essentials. It fits nicely with my Naples 60" vanity. The cabinet does come fully assembled so it may be a little more difficult to maneuver into place, but the stablility and quality are worth the challenge.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon

Nice cabinet

PostedJune 4, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice looking cabinet. The color in the picture was pretty spot on, so don't know why I was expecting it to be darker, but I'm not a big fan of the color. It's quite orangey. I bought it solely because it comes assembled, but you do have to put on the four handles, which is just knowing how to use a screwdriver. It was a little uneven so had to put a felt pad under one leg to balance it. Holds a ton of stuff. I use it in the laundry room for supplies. Overall, happy with product.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Bedford, TX
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product, Absolutely Horrible Delivery

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great product and looks very good. The problem is who Home Depot uses for delivery. The first one came with a hole in the back. Returned it and reordered. The 2nd one came more damaged then the the 1st one. Store still had the 1st in back, so I cut a deal with them to buy that one at a discount. The hole wasn't too big and I could fix it pretty well, plus it was in the back. Had a lot of Home Depot red tape to go through to get it though with the discount. If I'm paying $400 for something, it better be in perfect shape.
Pros: Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Good Use of Space
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Baldwin Park, CA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

In love with this piece!

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is by far my favorite piece ... I have the vanity, mirror and storage cabinet as well. Just lovely and, according to the contractor, a breeze to install. LOVE LOVE LOVE
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Good Use of Space
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Philadelphia, pa
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice closets but damaged

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are nice cabinets.exactly the color and size (shallower than normal bottom kitchen cabinet) we wanted. We ordered 2 and put them side by side....but the bottom corner of one of then was damaged. We glued it and have hidden it, so not very visible, but disappointing to have something arrive damaged. It would be way more trouble to send back, then just hide......but, really, shouldn't have to do either.
These don't quite fit tightly side by side due to the top molding, but that was ok with our design....they are next to each other with a bit of a gap in between.
Pros: Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, Depth
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from LaCrosse WI
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon

PostedJune 2, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy assembly and looks nice in out bathroom for linens.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>