728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon

Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon

Reflecting the subtle style of other Naples pieces, this tall, fully-assembled linen cabinet boasts a wealth of storage possibilities. Behind its four craftsman-style doors are three adjustable shelves for complete space customization. The Naples tall linen cabinet is big on style and storage.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
86%of customersrecommend this product25 of 29reviews
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
4.4 out of 5.0
5
(20)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
86%of customersrecommend this product25 of 29reviews
Customer questions and answers:
59 Questions | 70 Answers
Customer reviews for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
Review 1 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
PM123
from Ottawa, KS 66067, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product looks beautiful in my bathroom

PostedApril 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We completely remodeled a small bathroom and were concerned about adding a linen cabinet due to space issues.
The Naples 24 inch linen cabinet in warm Cinnamon fit perfect, next to our vanity.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Depth, Good Use of Space
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
Hubbathroom
from Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A great finishing touch on our bathroom renovation

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We recently renovated our bathroom and furnished it with a number of Foremost Naples products. It looks absolutely beautiful. Other than a couple small imperfections on the pieces we installed, we are thrilled with the products. Our bathroom looks beautiful and we are confident in the products installed. It was a great value.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Reliable, Good Use of Space
Cons: some minor imperfections
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
Maverick
from PA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Looking!!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was very unsure buying a cabinet online not being able to see, feel, or know what I was getting. When I saw the price that really made me think I was getting a cardboard box, boy was I wrong. This cabinet is well made for the price, and very strong. The only thing you have to do to get ready for use is put the shelves in place and turn the hardware around.
I would recommend this to anyone
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, Good Use of Space
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
judi
from Fresno, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Lovely Cabinet!

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I love this linen cabinet, but have to add a review on the matching vanity cabinet. I ordered this linen cabinet and the matching vanity and mirror thru homedepot.com. The linen cabinet and the mirror arrived after some delay, but at least in good condition. The vanity arrived in good condition but without the vanity top which should have been included. When the vanity top arrived after much delay, it was damaged. Ended up with a rather standard boring vanity top from the local home depot. If you live on the west coast would highly recommend that you buy items locally rather than thru homedepot.com online which ships from the east coast. Very long delays in shipping and damaged merchandise!
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
Windy
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The product looks nice.

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
While moving the cabinet into the bathroom I lightly bumped the top of the cabinet against the top door jamb and dented the top molding on the cabinet. The wood is very soft. While pushing it into place on my hard terrazzo floors the bottom rear of the side panel buckled slightly. Little stress was placed on the cabinet while pushing it into place. I doubt if this cabinet will survive more than a couple of years of average use. With hindsight, I should have put the purchase price toward a better cabinet.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Depth
Cons: Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
TFSinTN
from Nashville
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect fit and match with vanity

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
I had to wait months to order and receive but in the end, it was worth it. The only issue I had is no shelf holders/plugs were included and I had to buy them.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Good Use of Space
Cons: parts missing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
Vic5590
from Indianapolis, IN

Great Product

PostedNovember 18, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the quality of my Naples Linen Cabinet. It is sturdy and roomy with 4 adjustable shelves. There is plenty of room for all my bathroom essentials. It fits nicely with my Naples 60" vanity. The cabinet does come fully assembled so it may be a little more difficult to maneuver into place, but the stablility and quality are worth the challenge.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
MinnesotaLakesGal
from Minneapolis, MN, USA

Naples Linen Cabinet

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I got this in conjunction with the matching vanity and it looks amazing. The linen cabinet is a good depth; not too deep and not too shallow, making it easier to access whatever you're storing. It's wide enough to accommodate two, side by side stacks of thick, tri-folded bath towels. Two of the shelves are adjustable and two are permanent, so you have options depending on what you want to store. The storage combined with the beautiful finish can't be beat.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Good Use of Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
pudgy
from Montana, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Pretty cabinet

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality is poor as when the cabinet was delivered to our home there were no damage marks on the box but once we opened the box to install the cabinet one of the bottom sides was all broken to bits.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Use of Space
Cons: Quality
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
Juanitajgirl
from Newtown, CT
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Cabinet

PostedOctober 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a really great cabinet that looks much nicer than the photo online. It has lovely lines and very good construction. The cabinet was a really good value.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
Scootee
from Phoenix

This piece matches perfectly the other pieces in the suite

PostedAugust 26, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Bought vanity and medicine cabinets. Then found the linen cabinets. They are beautiful and match the rest of the furniture in the bath. Perfect as the final tough to our remodel.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
susan

Tried twice and product still arrived all broken up

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
We had to return this product after trying twice. Both times it arrived damaged with pieces falling off. The packaging seemed fine and was still in perfect shape when it arrived. It just wasn't in good shape inside. So definitely appears to be low quality construction.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
MsMontana
from Montana, USA

VERY BEAUTIFUL..

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
So far so good. We already purchase the 48" sink base from Foremost. This was a great addition to my bath. So glad we did it.. The quality is fantastic for the price we paid (not too much). Thank you Foremost
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Depth, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
28snafu46
from California, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female

Beautiful unit, reasonable price,quick delivery!

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The Home Depot representaive was very professional over the phone, yet friendly. The unit was delivered quickly, by a professional shipper. When we unpacked this unit, we found it extremely well protected for shipping!
We are very impressed with the quality and beauty for the price.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Great Value, Lots of Features, Depth, High Quality, Good Use of Space
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
BoWeaver
from Garland, TX, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product was perfect for our needs.

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product was a perfect match for our vanity and over toilet cabinet. It is sturdily built and has ample storage space. I would recommend this product.
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Depth, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
paint
from GA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Damaged beyond repair

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The back of my cabinet was split open where it had been hit, the top corner on the molding was smashed and there was a damaged place on the bottom of the cabinet. So, can't really say much about quality and value, since it came damaged, and couldn't install it that way. The vanity I ordered in the same line was in great shape and is beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
Dusty
from Florida, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very spacious linen cabinet

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I went to the store first to see if I could find one to check out the color, but no luck. I decided to order it anyway and I was surprised. Delivery was very fast and it was assembled. This cabinet has a lot of space and the color is gorgious. I am now ready to order the vanities also. Overall a good choice and worth the money. Beautiful.
Pros: Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Durable, Great Value, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
mary
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Naples 24" linen cabinet in warm cinnamon

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We are very happy with our purchase of these (2) linen cabnets in warm cinnamon the size was awesome for the space we had and it also completely match our 2) sink vanity, love them, worth the wait !!
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
Ryan
from Auburn wa
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Alas! finally got it after long backorder.

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Finally back in stock after long back order. Rumors of it being discontinued are untrue. The cabinet is constructed of a mixture of solid hardwood and engineered panels. Its well made. the cabinets close properly. Great value for what it is. Mine came missing the shelf pins so Foremost is sending me new ones.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Solid
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
elaine

Disappointed at the size. Expecting bigger.

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The cabinet was well made except that the dimensions were smaller than the description given. It was narrower in width and shorter in depth. I could use a bit more space inside!
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish
Cons: Small, Size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 >>