728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon

Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon

Reflecting the subtle style of other Naples pieces, this tall, fully-assembled linen cabinet boasts a wealth of storage possibilities. Behind its four craftsman-style doors are three adjustable shelves for complete space customization. The Naples tall linen cabinet is big on style and storage.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
84%of customersrecommend this product41 of 49reviews
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
4.3 out of 5
5
(34)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)
Quality 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
84%of customersrecommend this product41 of 49reviews
Customer questions and answers:
68 Questions | 80 Answers
Customer reviews for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
Review 1 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Flemington, NJ
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful cabinet with lots of storage

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice finish on the cabinet, and lots of storage space. Hardware was included and pre-drilled with three inch centers, but I preferred something different, so purchased my own. It's quite tall, so installation instructions recommend fastening it to a stud in the back. Goes beautifully with the rest of the Naples Foremost product line.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Solid, Great Value, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Ottawa, KS 66067, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product looks beautiful in my bathroom

PostedApril 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We completely remodeled a small bathroom and were concerned about adding a linen cabinet due to space issues.
The Naples 24 inch linen cabinet in warm Cinnamon fit perfect, next to our vanity.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Depth, Good Use of Space
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Baldwin Park, CA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

In love with this piece!

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is by far my favorite piece ... I have the vanity, mirror and storage cabinet as well. Just lovely and, according to the contractor, a breeze to install. LOVE LOVE LOVE
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Good Use of Space
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Philadelphia, pa
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice closets but damaged

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are nice cabinets.exactly the color and size (shallower than normal bottom kitchen cabinet) we wanted. We ordered 2 and put them side by side....but the bottom corner of one of then was damaged. We glued it and have hidden it, so not very visible, but disappointing to have something arrive damaged. It would be way more trouble to send back, then just hide......but, really, shouldn't have to do either.
These don't quite fit tightly side by side due to the top molding, but that was ok with our design....they are next to each other with a bit of a gap in between.
Pros: Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, Depth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A great finishing touch on our bathroom renovation

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We recently renovated our bathroom and furnished it with a number of Foremost Naples products. It looks absolutely beautiful. Other than a couple small imperfections on the pieces we installed, we are thrilled with the products. Our bathroom looks beautiful and we are confident in the products installed. It was a great value.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Reliable, Good Use of Space
Cons: some minor imperfections
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Almont, MI
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

GREAT PURCHASE

PostedJune 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF FURNITURE THIS IS!!!! I LOVE THE FACT THAT IT HAS SO MUCH ROOM FOR STORING ALL MY LINENS AND TOWELS, ETC. IT IS VERY DURABLE AND FITS VERY NICELY IN MY NEW BATHROOM.
Pros: Performs Well, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Durable, Great Value, High Quality, Good Use of Space
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Bedford, TX
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product, Absolutely Horrible Delivery

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great product and looks very good. The problem is who Home Depot uses for delivery. The first one came with a hole in the back. Returned it and reordered. The 2nd one came more damaged then the the 1st one. Store still had the 1st in back, so I cut a deal with them to buy that one at a discount. The hole wasn't too big and I could fix it pretty well, plus it was in the back. Had a lot of Home Depot red tape to go through to get it though with the discount. If I'm paying $400 for something, it better be in perfect shape.
Pros: Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Good Use of Space
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from New York
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Would not buy again

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The cabinet was damaged when I opened the box it came in. The face and doors of the cabinet look good however the rest of the cabinet is POOR QUALITY for a $400 cabinet.
It is also VERY SHALLOW 14.5" of shelf space. I would not purchase this again.
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: Quality, Small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Montana
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Naples 24" Linen Cabinet

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Pretty flimsy wood, Very short staples holding back on, (mine were partly out when received).. It does look nice, but pretty red-would be hard to match. Nice flat top, but not a very good glue job as white glue shows at joint. I did a return because of splinter damage on side from factory in china.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Easy to Clean
Cons: Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Fresno, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Lovely Cabinet!

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I love this linen cabinet, but have to add a review on the matching vanity cabinet. I ordered this linen cabinet and the matching vanity and mirror thru homedepot.com. The linen cabinet and the mirror arrived after some delay, but at least in good condition. The vanity arrived in good condition but without the vanity top which should have been included. When the vanity top arrived after much delay, it was damaged. Ended up with a rather standard boring vanity top from the local home depot. If you live on the west coast would highly recommend that you buy items locally rather than thru homedepot.com online which ships from the east coast. Very long delays in shipping and damaged merchandise!
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from South Dakota
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

made a good buy

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was alittle hesitant to buy this piece of furniture without looking, but pleasantly pleased
after its arrival.
Pros: Looks Great, Great Value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Indianapolis, IN

Great Product

PostedNovember 18, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with the quality of my Naples Linen Cabinet. It is sturdy and roomy with 4 adjustable shelves. There is plenty of room for all my bathroom essentials. It fits nicely with my Naples 60" vanity. The cabinet does come fully assembled so it may be a little more difficult to maneuver into place, but the stablility and quality are worth the challenge.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon

Bathroom linen cabinet

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We received it in just three days and it is exactly what we were looking for! Beautiful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Phoenix, AZ area
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Not much quality here

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Back panel was broken loose. Had to replace staples with brads to fix the problem. Stop board for the top set of doors was laying in the bottom of the cabinet. Some glue and brads fixed that problem. The two sets of doors go too far in against the stop boards. Some adhesive felt pads on the doors will probably solve this problem. Not much workmanship or quality here. If I were you I would purchase a different product.
Pros: no pros
Cons: Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from San Jose, Ca
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Poor Quality Assurance

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Linen closet was cracked and the leg was shattered and the box wasn't damaged.
Cons: merchandise damaged, need a quality assurance team
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Idaho
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful and well made.

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very sturdy and well made. Plenty of room inside and very nice details outside.
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Depth, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Newtown, CT
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Cabinet

PostedOctober 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a really great cabinet that looks much nicer than the photo online. It has lovely lines and very good construction. The cabinet was a really good value.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from PA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Looking!!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very unsure buying a cabinet online not being able to see, feel, or know what I was getting. When I saw the price that really made me think I was getting a cardboard box, boy was I wrong. This cabinet is well made for the price, and very strong. The only thing you have to do to get ready for use is put the shelves in place and turn the hardware around.
I would recommend this to anyone
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, Good Use of Space
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Phoenix

This piece matches perfectly the other pieces in the suite

PostedAugust 26, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought vanity and medicine cabinets. Then found the linen cabinets. They are beautiful and match the rest of the furniture in the bath. Perfect as the final tough to our remodel.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Elmhurst, IL
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Beautiful piece

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Recently remodeled small bathroom had to remove storage closet that was built into wall. Looked all over for linen closet, found this one looks great in the new bathroom also bought matching cabinet for over the toliet
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>