728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon

Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon

Reflecting the subtle style of other Naples pieces, this tall, fully-assembled linen cabinet boasts a wealth of storage possibilities. Behind its four craftsman-style doors are three adjustable shelves for complete space customization. The Naples tall linen cabinet is big on style and storage.
Overall rating:
4.405 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
88%of customersrecommend this product35 of 40reviews
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
4.4 out of 5.0
5
(29)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
88%of customersrecommend this product35 of 40reviews
Customer questions and answers:
65 Questions | 76 Answers
Customer reviews for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
Review 1 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Flemington, NJ
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful cabinet with lots of storage

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Nice finish on the cabinet, and lots of storage space. Hardware was included and pre-drilled with three inch centers, but I preferred something different, so purchased my own. It's quite tall, so installation instructions recommend fastening it to a stud in the back. Goes beautifully with the rest of the Naples Foremost product line.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Solid, Great Value, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Ottawa, KS 66067, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product looks beautiful in my bathroom

PostedApril 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We completely remodeled a small bathroom and were concerned about adding a linen cabinet due to space issues.
The Naples 24 inch linen cabinet in warm Cinnamon fit perfect, next to our vanity.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Depth, Good Use of Space
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A great finishing touch on our bathroom renovation

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We recently renovated our bathroom and furnished it with a number of Foremost Naples products. It looks absolutely beautiful. Other than a couple small imperfections on the pieces we installed, we are thrilled with the products. Our bathroom looks beautiful and we are confident in the products installed. It was a great value.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Reliable, Good Use of Space
Cons: some minor imperfections
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Almont, MI
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

GREAT PURCHASE

PostedJune 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF FURNITURE THIS IS!!!! I LOVE THE FACT THAT IT HAS SO MUCH ROOM FOR STORING ALL MY LINENS AND TOWELS, ETC. IT IS VERY DURABLE AND FITS VERY NICELY IN MY NEW BATHROOM.
Pros: Performs Well, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Durable, Great Value, High Quality, Good Use of Space
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Fresno, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Lovely Cabinet!

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I love this linen cabinet, but have to add a review on the matching vanity cabinet. I ordered this linen cabinet and the matching vanity and mirror thru homedepot.com. The linen cabinet and the mirror arrived after some delay, but at least in good condition. The vanity arrived in good condition but without the vanity top which should have been included. When the vanity top arrived after much delay, it was damaged. Ended up with a rather standard boring vanity top from the local home depot. If you live on the west coast would highly recommend that you buy items locally rather than thru homedepot.com online which ships from the east coast. Very long delays in shipping and damaged merchandise!
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Elmhurst, IL
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Beautiful piece

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Recently remodeled small bathroom had to remove storage closet that was built into wall. Looked all over for linen closet, found this one looks great in the new bathroom also bought matching cabinet for over the toliet
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from San Jose, Ca
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Poor Quality Assurance

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Linen closet was cracked and the leg was shattered and the box wasn't damaged.
Cons: merchandise damaged, need a quality assurance team
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Indianapolis, IN

Great Product

PostedNovember 18, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the quality of my Naples Linen Cabinet. It is sturdy and roomy with 4 adjustable shelves. There is plenty of room for all my bathroom essentials. It fits nicely with my Naples 60" vanity. The cabinet does come fully assembled so it may be a little more difficult to maneuver into place, but the stablility and quality are worth the challenge.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from PA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Looking!!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was very unsure buying a cabinet online not being able to see, feel, or know what I was getting. When I saw the price that really made me think I was getting a cardboard box, boy was I wrong. This cabinet is well made for the price, and very strong. The only thing you have to do to get ready for use is put the shelves in place and turn the hardware around.
I would recommend this to anyone
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, Good Use of Space
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Wisconsin
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful Unit Cheap backboard

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This unit is really nice looking in our small bathroom. We also purchased the 36" vanity and top. The handles are fancy the only thing I didn't like was the backboard with is very cheap but no one will see it when you put your towels and such in it.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, Depth, Good Use of Space
Cons: partical backboard
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Alpine, TX
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great linen tower!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This linen tower was exactly what I was looking for! It sits flat on the floor, so I don't have to worry about going underneath it to clean in that small space that other linen towers leave. Has two large sets of doors, bottom set with one adjustible shelf, giving you two areas for storage, and the top has two adjustible shelves, giving you three areas of storage. The contruction of this tower is solid, the doors line up nicely, there are no odd gaps or uneven lines in this piece! The color is a warm honey-oak type color, which brightens up my small bathroom! It is the perfect size to store extra bathroom supplies, extra toilet paper, and guest towels in my small guest bathroom! I ordered this with the matching vanity and mirrors which make my bathroom look very well put together.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Looks Great, Stylish, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Ct.
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great know my door will be in on time.

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
WE really like the unit. it matches well with the vanity n mirrow we also bough. it fits perfect in our small bathroom.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Easy to Clean, Depth, Good Use of Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Worcester,Ma
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good product

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Well packaged and protected. Nice that they provide direct attachment to the wall at the top of the cabinet.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Great Value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Newtown, CT
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Cabinet

PostedOctober 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a really great cabinet that looks much nicer than the photo online. It has lovely lines and very good construction. The cabinet was a really good value.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Alexandria, VA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Rather poorly constructed

PostedJune 11, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
One of the door stops that keeps the doors from going in to far came off - I reattached it myself. The back is really thin and would not stand up to frequent moving so I reinforced it myself. The back is held on by tiny staples some of which had come loose so I redid the job with my own construction style stapler. For the price I expected a sturdy cabinet and was disappointed in the quality. However, it was less hassle to fix it myself.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Depth
Cons: Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Phoenix

This piece matches perfectly the other pieces in the suite

PostedAugust 26, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Bought vanity and medicine cabinets. Then found the linen cabinets. They are beautiful and match the rest of the furniture in the bath. Perfect as the final tough to our remodel.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon

Matches the naples vanity perfectly

PostedMay 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is nice. I didn't give it a 5 on quality because the sides are not as thick as the plywood used on the matching vanity.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon

looks good.

PostedMay 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
looks good. good quality for the price.
nice design. easy to install.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Great Value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
from Indiana, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good looking and solid product for the price

PostedMay 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very nice and looks great. Well built and nice coloring for the price. I would buy more of these products in the future
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, High Quality, Good Use of Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Naples 24 in. W Linen Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The product looks nice.

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
While moving the cabinet into the bathroom I lightly bumped the top of the cabinet against the top door jamb and dented the top molding on the cabinet. The wood is very soft. While pushing it into place on my hard terrazzo floors the bottom rear of the side panel buckled slightly. Little stress was placed on the cabinet while pushing it into place. I doubt if this cabinet will survive more than a couple of years of average use. With hindsight, I should have put the purchase price toward a better cabinet.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Depth
Cons: Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>