728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Bathroom Vanities or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Update the look of your bathroom with the Pegasus 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin, designed to enhance its overall appeal. This vanity top makes a great choice when thinking of remodeling your bathroom as it can easily fit on top of your present 24 in. vanity cabinet. Pre-drilled holes for an 8 in. widespread faucet (sold separately) help make installation easy. It also features a tall backsplash that gives the vanity a finished look while it helps keep water from damaging your wall and vanity back.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
94%of customersrecommend this product32 of 34reviews
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
4.7 out of 5.0
5
(29)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
94%of customersrecommend this product32 of 34reviews
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer reviews for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
Review 1 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from Richmond, VA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

25 in. Granite vanity top in Napoli with white basin

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Order was placed on line with expedited delivery. I was really surprised when I received the sink in perfect condition, color, and delivery the next day. I would definitely use Home
Depot again.
Pros: Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern, Durable, Easy to Clean, Depth, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from orem, utah
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks great

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great buy, looks great with the white basin, Easy to install.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern, Great Value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Great looking - be sure to seal it.

PostedJune 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Looks great, but needs to be sealed. Even a couple drops of water left spots until we sealed it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from Wilmington, DE, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Perfect for what we needed

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Product arrived well packed and was easy to install..Love the look..Painted my old base cabinet white and this top was a perfect match..will consider this product again for my other bathrooms
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Perfectly Met My Needs

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was making some cosmetic changes to a bathroom and was looking for a vanity top at a decent price and this fit the bill to a tee. The color was just what a wanted and although I'm not a granite expert, I think the quality is good. Delivery to my home worked well. I had someone else install it, but didn't hear any complaints from him, so I assume that installation was easy.
Pros: Looks Great, Solid, Great Value, Easy to Clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Happy

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
As many other reviewers noted, the color of the granite is significantly lighter than in the photo - more of a light gray with black and white speckles. I was hoping this was the case when I ordered it, as we have another pegasus Napoli vanity top elsewhere in the house and I wanted to make sure they were at least somewhat consistent in color. The vanity top arrived quickly, was packed well, and was in good shape. My only complaint is that the hole for the faucet is drilled so far back that the drain stopper pull has no room to pull all the way out with the backsplash installed. Not a big deal for me, since the countertop was installed in a powder room and I can't imagine needing to fill the sink in there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Great Product!!!!!!!!

PostedJuly 23, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is the third of these that I have bought. I'm happy with them all. (although one of the beige colored ones has very small imperfections in the finish of the stone if you look closely). Even with that said, these look absolutely beautiful, and the price is outstanding.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from new york city
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great granite sink and counter top

PostedMay 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
this product is exactly as picutred. good value. solid granite. definitely black white and grey with a white sink basin. perfect for what we needed.
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Depth, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from Maryland

We Love It

PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We couldn't be more pleased with this granite vanity top. We have a smaller than usual sink base so we were going to have to special order the correct size for a lot more money. The granite is just beautiful and it fit our pictures perfectly. If this is the right size for you, it's a must buy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

drain flaw

PostedApril 3, 2010
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Although I liked the appearance of this vanity top and bowl, I was unable to get the drain to stop leaking around the rubber gasket. I tried several different drains and they all did the same thing. I have to believe that the shape of the drain hole was defective as I couldn't get the drain to sit properly and it always tilted to the left a little no matter how tight or loose it was. I'v replaced many drains over the years and have never had a problem like this.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Very nice looking vanity top

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I have not put the vanity top on the vanity yet, but I am very pleased with the look of it - very expensive looking. I have not priced other granite tops, so I don't know if it is a good value or not, but I am happy with price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

So happy with this beautiful gray vanity top!

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet spread in Napoli
What a difference this granite has made in my bathroom. Looks expensive and high end, but was a reasonable price. (30% off when I ordered it.)
The granite is a true gray color with natural variations in the stone. It seems to me that the holes are set a little far back, so that'll take some getting used to. Perhaps a different faucet would be better...
My husband uninstalled the old vanity top and faucet, and installed the new ones in about an hour and a half.
We're really happy with the purchase and would recommend this vanity top to anyone looking for an update in their bathroom without breaking the bank.
Ship-to-store was quick and easy. Home Depot even opened the box and checked for damage before we picked it up.
Pros: Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, Easy to Clean, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Transformed our bathroom!

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet spread in Napoli
This countertop/sink is just beautiful. More affordable than similar products at other stores. Great quality. Couldn't be happier!
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Great Value
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Good overall

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet spread in Napoli
We were happy to find some a decent quality natural stone for an affordable price. Looks great next to our white bead board.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from Dracut, MA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Looks fantastic!

PostedMay 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet spread in Napoli
This product not only looks fantastic but can easily be maintained. Received many compliments.
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Easy to Clean, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Looks good.

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet spread in Napoli
We have installed this granite top in one of our bathrooms 3 months ago. So far no issues found. I think its worth the money spent on it.
Pros: Looks Great, Great Value
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from Somers Point, NJ

Great Price, Great Quality, Looks Wonderful

PostedOctober 25, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:49 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet Spread in Napoli
I started with custom granite estimates for a 49" Bathroom Vanity. Every top came in over $1,000 without a bowl. I saw this top online and decided for under $350 with a bowl, backsplash and sidesplash how could you go wrong? What a top. It transformed our new bathroom in the addition. It was a nice touch of elegance on a tight budget. I added a "close out" Pegasus faucet from our local Home Depot to finish the Napoli Granite Vanity. People have asked me did I pay over $1500 for that vanity..........I told them yes : ).
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from ny

a standout value

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet spread in Napoli
really lovely grey granite, nice oval undermount sink, easy installation, great price too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Good product, great look

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet spread in Napoli
This is a great looking vanity top and a value for the price. It installed fairly easily.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from Shoreline, WA

Monochromatic Vanity top

PostedMarch 2, 2007
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:31 in. W Granite Vanity Top with White Bowl and 8 in. Faucet spread in Napoli
Top came as expected. Shipped and packed well with no visable damage to the unit or the backsplash. Vanity coloring is blacks, whites and grays. I would consider it to be significantly lighter in color than the image on homedepot.com
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
1 2 >>