728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Update the look of your bathroom with the Pegasus 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin, designed to enhance its overall appeal. This vanity top makes a great choice when thinking of remodeling your bathroom as it can easily fit on top of your present 24 in. vanity cabinet. Pre-drilled holes for an 8 in. widespread faucet (sold separately) help make installation easy. It also features a tall backsplash that gives the vanity a finished look while it helps keep water from damaging your wall and vanity back.
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
92%of customersrecommend this product11 of 12reviews
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
4.6 out of 5
5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Quality 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
92%of customersrecommend this product11 of 12reviews
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer reviews for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
Review 1 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from Wilmington, DE, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Perfect for what we needed

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product arrived well packed and was easy to install..Love the look..Painted my old base cabinet white and this top was a perfect match..will consider this product again for my other bathrooms
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from Fairfax, VA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

VERY NICE PRODUCT

PostedApril 28, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bathroom vanity counter top was easy to install with only one minor issue. I had to sand about 1/2 inch off the inside of the vanity top in order for this vanity top to fit on the base i bought. Total job took about 20 minutes. This included sanding the vanity bottom and placing the silicon and granite adhesive on the vanity. I also purchased the side piece of granite as well. It looks great and everyone comments that it is very nice.
Pros: Solid
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Awesome vanity top

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I painted my bathroom a medium shade of gray and this vanity top is just perfect. The white black and gray speckled top matches to a tee! I just love it... Couldn't have picked a better sink top
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Great Product!!!!!!!!

PostedJuly 23, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the third of these that I have bought. I'm happy with them all. (although one of the beige colored ones has very small imperfections in the finish of the stone if you look closely). Even with that said, these look absolutely beautiful, and the price is outstanding.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from new york city
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great granite sink and counter top

PostedMay 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
this product is exactly as picutred. good value. solid granite. definitely black white and grey with a white sink basin. perfect for what we needed.
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Depth, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from Maryland

We Love It

PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We couldn't be more pleased with this granite vanity top. We have a smaller than usual sink base so we were going to have to special order the correct size for a lot more money. The granite is just beautiful and it fit our pictures perfectly. If this is the right size for you, it's a must buy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from Richmond, VA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

25 in. Granite vanity top in Napoli with white basin

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Order was placed on line with expedited delivery. I was really surprised when I received the sink in perfect condition, color, and delivery the next day. I would definitely use Home
Depot again.
Pros: Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern, Durable, Easy to Clean, Depth, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Happy

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As many other reviewers noted, the color of the granite is significantly lighter than in the photo - more of a light gray with black and white speckles. I was hoping this was the case when I ordered it, as we have another pegasus Napoli vanity top elsewhere in the house and I wanted to make sure they were at least somewhat consistent in color. The vanity top arrived quickly, was packed well, and was in good shape. My only complaint is that the hole for the faucet is drilled so far back that the drain stopper pull has no room to pull all the way out with the backsplash installed. Not a big deal for me, since the countertop was installed in a powder room and I can't imagine needing to fill the sink in there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin
from orem, utah
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks great

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy, looks great with the white basin, Easy to install.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern, Great Value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Great looking - be sure to seal it.

PostedJune 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great, but needs to be sealed. Even a couple drops of water left spots until we sealed it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

drain flaw

PostedApril 3, 2010
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Although I liked the appearance of this vanity top and bowl, I was unable to get the drain to stop leaking around the rubber gasket. I tried several different drains and they all did the same thing. I have to believe that the shape of the drain hole was defective as I couldn't get the drain to sit properly and it always tilted to the left a little no matter how tight or loose it was. I'v replaced many drains over the years and have never had a problem like this.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Perfectly Met My Needs

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was making some cosmetic changes to a bathroom and was looking for a vanity top at a decent price and this fit the bill to a tee. The color was just what a wanted and although I'm not a granite expert, I think the quality is good. Delivery to my home worked well. I had someone else install it, but didn't hear any complaints from him, so I assume that installation was easy.
Pros: Looks Great, Solid, Great Value, Easy to Clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 25 in. Granite Vanity Top in Napoli with White Basin

Very nice looking vanity top

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have not put the vanity top on the vanity yet, but I am very pleased with the look of it - very expensive looking. I have not priced other granite tops, so I don't know if it is a good value or not, but I am happy with price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.