728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Vanity Lighting or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light

Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light

Gracefully exotic, the Trinity Collection offers classic sophistication for transitional interiors. Sweeping, minimalist forms are enhanced by a striking brushed metal finish. Fixture can be installed facing upwards or downwards; Listed for damp locations.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product18 of 18reviews
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(15)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
Quality 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product18 of 18reviews
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light
Review 1 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light
from Maine, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks perfect.

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These had the stylish lines that went well with my vision for my new accessible bathroom.
Pros: Functional, Unique, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light
from New Jersey, USA
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks great and easy to install

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I recently moved into a new home and had to replace the old wall sconces with something more modern. These fit the style I was going for and for such a reasonable price. They look great and bring the living room up-to-date.
One thing: I had to cut the threaded rods slightly. They were sent too long for my installation. They cut very easily, but just a forewarning in case you don't have anything to cut them.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light
from Arizona, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love it!!!

PostedNovember 15, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these lights for my foyer and I absolutely love them. They are the perfect size not to large or small. They are great quality and really light up my entry. We didn't have any trouble installing them and everything fit well together and worked the first time. I am now thinking about buying the matching chandelier. It was delivered very quickly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light

Really good

PostedNovember 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very happy. I have two of them. They are in my living room.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light
from Raleigh, NC

Wall Bracket light

PostedDecember 26, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Fixture was exactly as described, well made, excellent finish. Easy bracket install. Timely direct shipping from manufacturer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light
from Boca Raton, Florida

Trinity Wall Light

PostedApril 15, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I installed four of these wall lights and they really enhance the living room area and highlight the brushed nickle curtain rods.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light
from San Diego, CA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Beautiful light that adds elegance to our bathroom

PostedJune 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The 2 lights arrived quickly and our handyman had no trouble installing them.
Pros: Well Made, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light

Pretty light

PostedSeptember 29, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The electricians installed two of these sconces in our stairwell last week. They look really pretty against our warm gray walls. The brushed nickel finish looks luxurious. The only thing that would make this sconce even better would be swirled glass, but the translucent white is fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light

PostedAugust 7, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very sleek and compact for my bathroom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light
from Greenwood Village, CO

Really good wall scone

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Trinity Collection Polished Brass 1-Light Vanity Fixture-DISCONTINUED
We bought the progress trinity brass wall scone to replace an old light in our home, which got broken while we were moving furniture and we're really glad we did. We were extremely worried that the light would get damaged in shipping, but thankfully the light was packaged well and came in mint condition. Overall, installing the light was pretty easy and the directions were fairly helpful. The fixture looks very classy and is made from high quality materials.Though the price of this light is slightly higher than other wall scone lights, the quality more than made up for it. I highly recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light

Decent

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Trinity Collection 1-Light Antique Bronze Bath Light
Photos of item are slightly off as in the color
product overview on line needs a picture of escutcheon plate
Pros: Fast / Speed, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: doesn't match oline color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light
from MA

Trinity Collection Cobblestone 1-Light Sconce

PostedApril 13, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Trinity Collection Cobblestone 1-light Vanity Fixture-DISCONTINUED
I got two of these sconces for a new bathroom. They were just the right size, simple in design and a beautiful color - not too dark, and a bit weathered looking. In case you are wondering, they can be hung w/ the light shining downward - often that's written in the description but it wasn't on this item. I am very pleased w/ the purchase, delivery, style, and ease of installation... and the price was right.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light
from Virginia

PostedJanuary 25, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Trinity Collection 1-Light Antique Bronze Bath Light
Great product for the price. Looks great and good lighting.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light
from Plant City, FL

They look great

PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Trinity Collection Polished Brass 1-Light Vanity Fixture-DISCONTINUED
I installed a pair of these sconces on either side of an oval medicine cabinet in my 1920 house's master bathroom. There was a minor installation issue where the electrician assumed they should hang downwards, but they are now mounted correctly upward and look beautiful. I have received several compliments.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light

This item is very sleek.

PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Trinity Collection Polished Brass 1-Light Vanity Fixture-DISCONTINUED
I used these on each side of double closet doors in the foyer. They are just what was needed to brighten the area.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light
from Wausau, WI

Trinity Collection Antique Bronze Wall Light

PostedSeptember 27, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Trinity Collection 1-Light Antique Bronze Bath Light
What a beautiful addition to our bathroom makeover! The quality was what we had hoped it would be, and it is a perfect match to the new faucet.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light

Nice product

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Trinity Collection Polished Brass 1-Light Vanity Fixture-DISCONTINUED
Lamps look nice in my bathroom. And since my review was too short I will add some more text here.
Pros: Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Trinity Collection 1-Light Brushed Nickel Bath Light
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
Gender:Female

Lovely, but bigger than they look in Pics

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:Trinity Collection 1-Light Chrome Bath Light
we get these for a small bathroom. fortunately there are no other wall decorations and they are not as cumbersome as they would have been. They are lovely and wired for easy hook up. The brackets do no line up with old fixtures (of course ours were installed in 1963). Anyway, we got colored bell covers to match the decor and they are not a universal fit. I like them but try all of your options before final installation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.