728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Semi-Flushmount Lights or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Glendale Collection Brushed Nickel 3-light Semi-flushmount

Glendale Collection Brushed Nickel 3-light Semi-flushmount

Classically modern, Glendale is finished in a striking metallic finish to complement satin alabaster style glass domes. You will appreciate how the simple, clean lines and understated fashion work with your decor.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5.0
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5.0 out of 5
5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Glendale Collection Brushed Nickel 3-light Semi-flushmount
Review 1 for Glendale Collection Brushed Nickel 3-light Semi-flushmount
from Canterbury,CT
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful, Bright, Contemporary

PostedApril 8, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Installed this in the dining room to match the one in the foyer. Over the recent holiday, we received many compliments-beautiful, bright and an updated contemporary look. Am extremely pleased with all aspects of this light. We replaced a dull, brass flush mount light with this one and love the way it lightens and brightens the dining room,
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Glendale Collection Brushed Nickel 3-light Semi-flushmount
from Canterbury, CT
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful and bright!

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This light looks stunning in our foyer and now I will order one for our dining room. It is larger than I expected, so I will not order one for the breakfast nook. As a DIYer, the directions could have been more explicit--it comprises of just one page and that is a picture. I mounted it as a flush mount and had to cut the wires myself, with no indication of length, so I took my best guess--still too long and had to cut them again. Definitely not a project for the first-timer/home handyperson to tackle. You may end up hiring an electrician, but it would be worthwhile. Will be sending pics to family members. Love it!
Pros: Functional, Looks Great, Stylish, Very Bright, Nice Design
Cons: Difficult to Assemble
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Glendale Collection Brushed Nickel 3-light Semi-flushmount

Love this Fixture

PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the look of this fixture. It is transitional, so it works with contemporary as well as traditional decors. The brushed nickle accents are very attractive. The alabastor shade allows maximum light without glare. The uplit semi flush mount allows a great deal of light to reflect off of the ceiling. I placed the very same 3 60 watt bulbs from my old fixture into this fixture. I have been living in a cave. It is now so bright, I am going to downsize to 40 watt bulbs which will be bright enough for my needs.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Glendale Collection Brushed Nickel 3-light Semi-flushmount
from Carrollton, GA

Meesha

PostedApril 30, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with this fixture. I am a person that likes a lot of light when I flip a switch ... I want light ... and this fixture meets my demand for good light. It uses three 100-watt medium-base bulbs. It is very pretty and of very good quality. I had this installed in my kitchen and have already received many compliments! Home Depot delivery was very prompt. I would definitely recommend this light fixture.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Glendale Collection Brushed Nickel 3-light Semi-flushmount
from Montgomery, AL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

THIS PRODUCT LOOK'S SO GOOD!!!!

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I REALLY LOVE THIS LIGHT IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND TO INSTALLED IT LOOK PRETTY IN MY KITCHEN AND IT MATCH MY STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCE LOVE THE LOOK;OF MY KITCHEN NOW
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Glendale Collection Brushed Nickel 3-light Semi-flushmount
from Falmouth, ME

Beautiful and functional

PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent light for working in the kitchen. We will buy a dimmer switch, though, for those times when we don't need it quite so bright. Complements the stainless steel appliances.
It is just what we wanted.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Glendale Collection Brushed Nickel 3-light Semi-flushmount
from Highland,In

Excellent Lamp

PostedJuly 28, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have this excellent lighting in our remodeled kitchen. It compliments our stainless steel appliances. I'm glad we found this product ay Home Depot because looked everywhere.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Glendale Collection Brushed Nickel 3-light Semi-flushmount
from Bowie, MD

Excellent Light!

PostedMay 3, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful bright light, looks great with my stainless steel appliances. It is a bit low for my low-ceiling, but I'm keeping it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Glendale Collection Brushed Nickel 3-light Semi-flushmount
from MS

Super easy

PostedDecember 27, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Put this light in a breakfast nook and very pleasing to the eyes. Puts out light well and very easy to install. Very well recommended.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Glendale Collection Brushed Nickel 3-light Semi-flushmount
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product