728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 7.5 Ft. Slim Winchester Pine Tree 984 tips with 500 clear lights

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

7.5 Ft. Slim Winchester Pine Tree 984 tips with 500 clear lights

7.5ft. Slim Winchester Pine Tree 984 tips with 500 clear lights. Does not include ornaments.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Customer reviews for 7.5 Ft. Slim Winchester Pine Tree 984 tips with 500 clear lights
Review 1 for 7.5 Ft. Slim Winchester Pine Tree 984 tips with 500 clear lights
minner35
from LaFollette, TN

great tree for small space

PostedOctober 30, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This slim winchester pine is a beautiful prelit tree. Its slender size is wonderful for anyone who wants that big tree feel in the smallest of homes. If you are a person who prefers live trees, but have small children or worry about safety of the live tree, you should give this beautiful life like tree a try this year you may see that you like it moreso than the real thing
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 7.5 Ft. Slim Winchester Pine Tree 984 tips with 500 clear lights
PThomas28
from Brandon, FL

Beautiful Tree

PostedNovember 26, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have to admit, I shopped everywhere before I stopped at Home Depot and am so glad I did. I was amazed at how beautiful a tree and easy it was to put up. A single parent with a townhouse, I wanted something not too obtrusive, beautiful and easy to put up. This tree fits the bill, fullnees, realistic, easy to put up, pre-lit and very easy on the budget....don't go and buy a slim tree anywhere else. This is a great Christmas tree that my daughter and I will enjoy for many years to come.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 7.5 Ft. Slim Winchester Pine Tree 984 tips with 500 clear lights
Shopper5
from Laredo, Texas

7.5 Ft. Slim Winchester Pine Tree

PostedJanuary 18, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
When I opened the box to take out the tree, I was impressed at how well it was packaged. It was sooo easy to put together -- 3 pieces, place them in order, plug in and you're ready to decorate!! The tips were lush and full, the lights were bright and evenly distributed, and it even had a floor switch which made it easy to turn off at the end of the evening. Just press and the lights were out. Great Product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 7.5 Ft. Slim Winchester Pine Tree 984 tips with 500 clear lights
ka3max
from Wisconsin

Love this tree!

PostedJanuary 22, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had been looking for a slim tree that didn't look "skimpy."
I finally found it. It not only did it fit the space we had in mind perfectly, it really looks full with a good amount of lights on the tips. For the price plus free shipping, (came in 4 days) I would recommend this item to eveybody!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 7.5 Ft. Slim Winchester Pine Tree 984 tips with 500 clear lights
Cody27
from Elyria, Ohio

Nice looking Tree

PostedJanuary 22, 2007
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I purchased this tree online shortly after christmas . It is a nice looking tree and will fit in a room with 8 foot ceiling . The only negative is , if I had waited a couple of weeks longer I could have gotten it for almost half of what I paid ($80.00)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 7.5 Ft. Slim Winchester Pine Tree 984 tips with 500 clear lights
Trixie
from coastal Mississippi

great tree

PostedJanuary 19, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was worried about buying a tree sight unseen, but the tree is great! It is very full and a little fluffing is all that is required to make it beautiful. It is easy to assemble and disassemble and actually fits back into the box for storage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 7.5 Ft. Slim Winchester Pine Tree 984 tips with 500 clear lights
PL000
from Central Florida

Gorgeous tree!

PostedJanuary 18, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was completely pleased with my decision to purchase the Slim Winchester Pine! It arrived promptly in good condition and was simple to assemble! I had it up and lit within minutes! It was a perfect fit for my space and my family!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 7.5 Ft. Slim Winchester Pine Tree 984 tips with 500 clear lights
JENV
from Las Vegas, NV

CHRISTMAS TREE

PostedJanuary 18, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I need a new tree this year and bought this tree. I was hoping the tree looked as good in person as it did online. I was very happy with it! It looked even better than I expected and so easy to put together!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 7.5 Ft. Slim Winchester Pine Tree 984 tips with 500 clear lights
GMoney1
from Indianapolis

7.5 Slim Winchester Pine Tree

PostedJanuary 20, 2007
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Tree size is perfect for small and large spaces. Very metro modern and affordable. Ready lighting makes this choise extremely convenient.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 7.5 Ft. Slim Winchester Pine Tree 984 tips with 500 clear lights
HR2006
from Seattle, WA

Love It

PostedDecember 14, 2006
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It's a great tree. Perfect for small spaces. Tall and thin. Very full and pretty. I am just annoyed that it is 1/2 price now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.