728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Hanging Mirrors or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon

Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon

The elegant Naples 30 in. x 32 in. poplar-framed mirror has an expansive, rectangular design and warm cinnamon finish that complements a variety of bathrooms. Subtle architectural detailing highlights the beauty. Finished in warm cinnamon, this versatile mirror will complement a variety of bathroom styles. The rectangular mirror is designed to be hung vertically. Mounting hardware is conveniently attached.
Overall rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
83%of customersrecommend this product29 of 35reviews
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
4.2 out of 5.0
5
(23)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(2)
Quality 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
Value 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
83%of customersrecommend this product29 of 35reviews
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer reviews for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
Review 1 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from Onalaska, WI, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks Great!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We purchased the vanity, wall cabinet, and mirror for our small windowless bathroom. The installation was easy, the materials nicely finished and it looks great.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Solid
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from Arnold, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Do not hesitate.

PostedApril 3, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this with the vanity after just checking the reviews for a long time as I was never able to actually see the product, so I was very nervous. If you are on the fence the quality of this product is excellent, what a beautiful upgrade for my bathroom.
Pros: Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, High Quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from Florida, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great product for the cost.

PostedMay 13, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The mirror really added a lot to the new bathroom look as well as being very functional.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Great Value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from Illinois
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Exactly what the description says

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The trim stain depicted in the picture was very close to the actual mirror I received.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from Bloomfield, IN 47424, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to install

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to install. Mirror sticks away from wall at top with frame on it, so a light that hangs out farther away from the wall would be recommended.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

beautiful work

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
i would highly recommend this product and it`s company. Outstanding workmanship and detail
Wish they had a line of kitchen cabinetry
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Great Value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from Sparks, NV, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Color is OFF

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I went to Home Depot with a drawer from my wood cabinets to match the color. This color was perfect in the store, but what I actually received was much different! I wanted a warm, cinnamon-y brown, and what I received is a red cherry wood color. I am returning these today.
Pros: Sturdy, Stylish
Cons: color not true
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from Tomball, TX, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Fair price and acceptable quality but poor service.

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Overall serves the purpose no pro's or con's related to actual tangible product.
Pros: Easy to Install, Easy to Clean
Cons: Quality, damaged shipments twice
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from Huntington Beach, Ca.

Great Mirror

PostedAugust 12, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered 2 of these mirrors for a large bathroom. The mirrors look great! The first mirror I got was damaged but Home Depot took it back at the store and gave me a full refund, very easy. I ordered the 2nd mirror and it came without any problem. Nice color and good quality for the price.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon

Needs more quality control

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
As others have mentioned regarding the warm cinnamon color, it is too orange, but we were pressed for time and decided to keep it anyway. The top portion of the mirror either was damaged or the veneer not finished properly, so we had to get creative to make it less noticeable. The vanity we purchased to match it also had damaged chips out of the veneer. The wood quailty is good as is the construction. But I doubt I would purchase any further products from this company as we do more remodeling.
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from New Jersey

This mirror looks great and the color matches perfectly with the vanity cabinet

PostedJuly 9, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This mirror looks beautiful with the vanity cabinet that I also purchased online and was very easy to intall.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from Central Ohio, OH, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male

This is a great mirror.

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The style is exactly what we were looking for to match the other items purchased. Only two issues. One was that it wasn't a stock item in my area even though many of the other compionents that matched were. So tracking it down was tough and believe it or not a 2 hour road trip to get it was better than hastle with Home Depot's online ordering. The other concern was price. If it wasn't for the fact that we had already purchased and installed the other matching items we wouldn't have spent that amount of money on a mirror.
Pros: Looks Great, Modern
Cons: availability, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from Seguin, TX, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Nice, but couldn't use

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I'm afraid my revue is kinda skewed, so please accept it as is. We liked the mirror (it had arrived in one piece), but returned it. I had ordered a vanity and granite top, along with matching side splash and the mirror. Two times, the vanity/top arrived damaged to the store, so I cancelled the lot. I had contractor folks waiting. No choice.
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from Lake Worth, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice product for the price

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Arrived well packaged and in good condition. Easy to install and looks good.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from ca
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

is what it is

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
product choice was good ,color was correct,size was correct,arrived on time damaged.
Pros: Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from Mamaroneck, NY, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Damaged

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Mirror arrived with a spot about an inch wide that had not been stained. Will return.
Other than the damage, the mirror was very nice and matched the vanity that I purchased.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from Ellicott City, MD, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Beautiful and heavy-duty

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This wood framed mirror is just beautiful with it's matching vanity. The wood and stain quality are excellent. It also has a very sturdy mounting mechanism.
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, High Quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon

Nice product

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Easy of ordering. Arrived on a timely basis. Mirror looks nice with Warm Cinnamon cabinet.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from diyforme
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

beautiful mirror

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
A very pretty mirror. I also have the over toiliet cabinet & vanity as well.
Pros: Sleek, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Great Value, High Quality, Good Use of Space
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Naples 32 in. L x 30 in. W x 2 in. D Wall Mirror in Warm Cinnamon
from Greensboro, GA 30642, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great product1

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Looks great and easy to hang. Also, a perfect match to the vanity we bought. Delivery was right on time with no damage.
Pros: Looks Great, Stylish, Solid, Great Value, High Quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 >>