728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cabinet & Furniture Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish Rope Knob (10-Pack)

Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish Rope Knob (10-Pack)

Amerock's wide variety of finishes, styles and sizes for all decorating tastes is the inspiration for the beautiful designs. Showcasing decorative hardware solutions that inspire, coordinate throughout the home and express personal style, Amerock Decorative Hardware is the perfect finishing touch for all rooms around the home.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish Rope Knob (10-Pack)
Review 1 for Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish Rope Knob (10-Pack)
cdcabin
from Bismarck, ND, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Matched perfectly

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These knobs matched the knobs in our bathroom from a previous update. I'm so glad that I was able to find them. They look good on the new white vanity and match the other bathroom hardware. I was so excited to find them at Home Depot.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish Rope Knob (10-Pack)
kate
from Midland, TX
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

Excellent deal for great knobs

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Really stylish and are the perfect accent for the cabinets in our new home.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Well Made, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish Rope Knob (10-Pack)
474momma
from Spartanburg, SC, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Awesome Deal!

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These knobs are durable and beautifully detailed. I could not believe the price! I put these handles on a dresser and chest so they would match and they look like brand new pieces of furniture!
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Nice Design, great value!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish Rope Knob (10-Pack)
Hutch
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Awesome Buy!!!!!

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great buy for the price!! Quality was great! Got very fast with normal shipping and VERY PLEASED!!!!!
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish Rope Knob (10-Pack)
happy

Very NIce

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love the knobs. I am very satisfied with the look they provide. They were installed on both cabinets and a few drawers.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish Rope Knob (10-Pack)
Carol

Exceptional value! Very pretty too.

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Shipping was quick and accurate. Easy to order on line.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish Rope Knob (10-Pack)
Theresa
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Cabinet pulls were exactly what we wanted!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Super quick shipping!! Great value- Thanks Home Depot!
Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Oil-Rubbed Bronze Finish Rope Knob (10-Pack)
Cinzia

Great quality and great price

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Nice heavy knob. Needed to go buy longer screws because what came with them was too short for our cabinet drawers.
Pros: Sturdy, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.