728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Window Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set

2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set

Upgrade your sliding and swinging door handles with the Prime-Line Products 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set. This durable steel handle set fits tub enclosures and swinging shower doors, features a 2 in. hole spacing and installs easily with the included installation hardware.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
Review 1 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
machinist
from Yuba County, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Shower handle fit with no mods

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Worked great. wish our local store would stock this item. cost 7.00 to ship.
Pros: Easy to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
maynard

Exactly what I was looking for

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
It was the correct replacement part for my shower door handle. Easy to change out.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
Rebecca
from Sarasota, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just what I've been looking for

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Seems to be difficult to find these two-sided handles. These were easy to install. Glad I could find them.
Pros: Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
Raiders54
from New Hyde Park, NY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect fit, easy to install

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I ordered this handle online and picked it up from the local Home Depot. Not all stores carry this handle. Saved time by online shopping.
Pros: Easy to Install
Cons: plain
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
woof2012
from Arizona, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

solid handle

PostedJune 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
good solid handle, excellent quality much easier then buying a new shower door.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
8436J
from FL
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

As described/ as expected

PostedApril 2, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Too bad such a simple item isn't carried in store. Overall OK as I found what I needed. Still cheaply made, but it does the trick.
Pros: Easy to Install
Cons: Not Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
Deboo
from Pennsyvania

Good matching replacement handle

PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The handle matched the broken 2" handle perfectly. Came with three different mounting screw options which was nice. Hopefully this will last another 7 or 8 years, as I will either be renovating or selling by then.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
kwahyc
from Franklin, TN

good and sturdy

PostedJuly 11, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This shower door handle was perfect for my shower. Drilled the holes and installed it perfectly. Fits like a glove.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.