728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Window Hardware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set

2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set

Upgrade your sliding and swinging door handles with the Prime-Line Products 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set. This durable steel handle set fits tub enclosures and swinging shower doors, features a 2 in. hole spacing and installs easily with the included installation hardware.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(7)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Customer reviews for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
Review 1 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
from Shelton, CT
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Chrome shower door handle

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy installation and perfect replacement for the broken handle on my shower door.
Very hard to find handle but was advised by sales person to go online to Parts and found the part.
Couldn't get it in any local store or online without the help of Customer Service in Derby,CT.
The Customer Service representative was extremely helpful and she ordered the handle for me online from the store and I received it within 10 days.
Pros: Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
from Nashua, NH, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

So glad to find this. Went on easily and looks great!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was able to order this in your store on line. Your salesman
was a big help. He found exactly what I wanted. It was
delivered in no time. I am thrilled!
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, just what i wanted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
from Yuba County, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Shower handle fit with no mods

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Worked great. wish our local store would stock this item. cost 7.00 to ship.
Pros: Easy to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
from New Hyde Park, NY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect fit, easy to install

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I ordered this handle online and picked it up from the local Home Depot. Not all stores carry this handle. Saved time by online shopping.
Pros: Easy to Install
Cons: plain
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set

Exactly what I was looking for

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
It was the correct replacement part for my shower door handle. Easy to change out.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
from Sarasota, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just what I've been looking for

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Seems to be difficult to find these two-sided handles. These were easy to install. Glad I could find them.
Pros: Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
from Arizona, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

solid handle

PostedJune 26, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
good solid handle, excellent quality much easier then buying a new shower door.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
from Pennsyvania

Good matching replacement handle

PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The handle matched the broken 2" handle perfectly. Came with three different mounting screw options which was nice. Hopefully this will last another 7 or 8 years, as I will either be renovating or selling by then.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
from Franklin, TN

good and sturdy

PostedJuly 11, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This shower door handle was perfect for my shower. Drilled the holes and installed it perfectly. Fits like a glove.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2 in. Chrome Shower Door Handle Set
from FL
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

As described/ as expected

PostedApril 2, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Too bad such a simple item isn't carried in store. Overall OK as I found what I needed. Still cheaply made, but it does the trick.
Pros: Easy to Install
Cons: Not Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.