728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 9200 4" 2-Handle Bath Faucet in Heritage Bronze

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

9200 4" 2-Handle Bath Faucet in Heritage Bronze

Bring an old fashion feel to your bath or powder room with this two handle centerset. Rich with design and finish this deep bronze finish will compliment any decor.
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
5
(5)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Customer reviews for 9200 4" 2-Handle Bath Faucet in Heritage Bronze
Review 1 for 9200 4" 2-Handle Bath Faucet in Heritage Bronze
from Fredericksburg, VA

quality faucet

PostedApril 26, 2009
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
When we were looking to buy a new bronze faucet for our 1/2 bath, we bought this Heritage Series from Home Depot mainly because of the price. That was about 6 months ago. We love it! It seems like a good quality product and looks beautiful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 9200 4" 2-Handle Bath Faucet in Heritage Bronze
from Columbus

Beautiful Bronze Fauxcet

PostedNovember 16, 2009
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Nice, elegant design with beautiful medium bronze finish. Like the finish on this because some of the oil-rubbed bronze finishes are so dark that they might as well be black. This is a nice, medium, bronze tone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 9200 4" 2-Handle Bath Faucet in Heritage Bronze
from Houston, Texas

Returning satisfied buyer

PostedAugust 17, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had initially bought three of these Pegasus faucets to replace some old faucets in my house to upgrade the bathrooms before putting the house on the market. I was so pleased by them that I purchased two more to put in my new house that I am getting built. Very good value for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 9200 4" 2-Handle Bath Faucet in Heritage Bronze
from Houston, TX

Mixed results

PostedOctober 22, 2009
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
I purchased two faucets for my twin sinks in the master bathroom. Over the course of less than a year, the finish on one of the faucets corroded completely around the base. The other is fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 9200 4" 2-Handle Bath Faucet in Heritage Bronze
from Atlanta, GA

PostedNovember 27, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have had these faucets in our master bathroom for over 3 years now and have never had a problem with them. They look very classy and are great for the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 9200 4" 2-Handle Bath Faucet in Heritage Bronze
from Evansville IN

Beautiful Faucets

PostedDecember 5, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
These are great looking faucets. I've installed two for a double vanity bath. Handles are especially nice. They are very sturdy with no plastic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 9200 4" 2-Handle Bath Faucet in Heritage Bronze
from San Antonio, TX

Good buy

PostedOctober 20, 2009
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
For our bathroom remodel, we were looking for a dark bronze faucet and chose this one. I wanted something a little less traditional, a little more modern looking than this fixture but didn't find anything that fit the bill without having to shop high end stores and spend a fortune. However, once installed this faucet looks fantastic even with the more contemporary, minimalistic look of the bathroom.
I ordered the fixture online during a great sale that included free shipping, so we got it for much less than what we would have paid in store. The packaging was pretty beat up when we got it, but the faucet didn't seem to be damaged in transit. It does have a few imperfections in the coating of the handles but that was a manufacturing byproduct and it is livable...esp since it adds a sort of rustic charm.
It was an easy installation (done by DH, not me lol). Performance is great. Easy to turn handles, nice water stream, no drips or leaks. The only odd thing I've noticed is that water pools around the drain, but that could be due to the deep sink rather than the faucet drain itself. Cleans easily. All in all, I'm quite happy with it and would recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 9200 4" 2-Handle Bath Faucet in Heritage Bronze
from ogden, utah

More bang for your buck!

PostedJuly 24, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love this faucet and the price too!!! Looks high end without that pesky high end price lol ! love this product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 9200 4" 2-Handle Bath Faucet in Heritage Bronze
from New Jersey

Wonderful product

PostedJuly 26, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product was easily installed and functions beautifully with only the slightest touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 9200 4" 2-Handle Bath Faucet in Heritage Bronze
from WA

Looks nice

PostedOctober 20, 2009
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No problems with it whatsoever. Easy installation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.