728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Resilient Vinyl Planks or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)

6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)

The TrafficMaster Allure 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring has an oak finish that looks and feels like real wood. This flooring features vinyl construction and is stain resistant to help protect the surface from marks and scratches. Ideal for use in high-moisture areas, such as basements, kitchens and bathrooms, this water resistant flooring installs easily and does not require floor prep or adhesive.
Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(170 reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
86%of customersrecommend this product139 of 162reviews
Rating Breakdown 170 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
5
(115)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(7)
1
(15)
Appearance 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Quality 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
Value 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
86%of customersrecommend this product139 of 162reviews
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 91 Answers
Customer reviews for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
Review 1 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
Cafass
from Pittsburgh
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great install and look, very pleased so far!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Decided to go with this flooring solution for our dining and living rooms... total was ~ 350 sq ft. After i figured out how i was going to lay the planks it was pretty smooth after that. Very little waste as the portions I cut off to start each row was able to be used on the other side of the room as ending pieces.
The glue is very strong, actually so strong that if you wait more than about 5 seconds after putting together you are NOT getting them back apart... so keep the mistakes at a minimum!
I am very pleased with this so far but we will see how it holds up to my kids and pets.
Pros: Very Adhesive, Looks Like Wood, Sturdy, Comfortable, Great Accent, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
brian
from Nutrioso, AZ 85932, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very good flooring solution

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I selected this product because its floating nature would appear to provide more water resiliency. Time will tell but I'm pretty sure I will be happy with its performance. I have installed about 600 sft in my cabin so far and looking at doing another 900 sft soon.
Installation is a little tricky in that it can only be laid down from an upper left starting point. So layout and anticipated placement or location of cuts is critical. The orientation of the glue tabs on each piece requires careful layout so each mating side of a piece can be used after it is cut. Otherwise you might experience considerable waste or compromised joint staggering. Would be nice if they included a few 12'' and 24" pieces in the carton to reduce waste.
But once you have the layout complete and a few rows started it really goes down fast.
Pros: Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End
Cons: requires careful layout to avoid watse
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
JRzoom
from Florida
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great quality, easy to install, watch run dates on box

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Put floor in kitchen (250 sq ft). Looks great, easy to install. Quality product. Trimming with knife makes installation easy.
Everyone assumes it is wood plank.
Purchase caution: watch run dates on box as color shades vary between run dates. Had to exchange one box and luckily there was one of my run dates left.
Pros: Very Adhesive, Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End
Cons: colors vary by run date
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
ctafret
from Connecticut, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Doesn’t Wear Well

PostedMay 9, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The installation was straight forward and not too difficult. When first installed it looked very nice. The first sign of trouble was when I moved the stove out a few weeks later. I was surprised to see some scrape marks on the floor from the range’s plastic feet. Not too bad but clearly there. It is after all marketed as “resilient” flooring and is listed as scratch resistant.
It got worse though. After about a year, I noticed some white marks on the floor in the area where we had a kitchen stool. Looking closer, I saw that it wasn’t white “on” the floor but instead the thin layer of color on the floor had rubbed off completely where the stool had moved around. This area got worse as time went on and other areas of the floor started showing white from apparently just walking traffic. After about three years we gave up babying the floor and had a dog crate sitting on one section of the floor. The floor didn’t stand a chance with this and was almost completely rubbed raw from the movement of the crate.
Although the residential warranty is listed as “lifetime”, it doesn’t cover floor wear. I was told “the floor is scratch resistant (not scratch proof) but also, the floor was damaged after installation and is not a manufacturing defect.”
Buyer beware!
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean
Cons: Scratches Easily, no warranty against wear
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+31points
31out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
gramh
from California, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks great, good value

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I installed this flooring in a bedroom. It was so easy, I did it in one day no help needed, I am a 72 year old woman. It looks perfect next to the oak laminate in the hall. Not only are they compatible, they are nearly identical in pattern and color. I could not afford to do the bedroom in the laminate because of the cost of installation. I am so happy with this, I am doing my hall bathroom next and then on to the remaining bedrooms. I am very proud of the results. I didn't have a roller, so I walked on each seam but the adhesive is so strong, I am not sure this was even necessary. Because of the difference in thickness, I used a reducer from the laminate company in the doorway. I think it looks beautiful.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
jimphoneguy
from East Brunswick, NJ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Take your time installing, do it right, and you will love it!

PostedApril 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have read some pretty bad reviews of this product and I don't understand where they are coming from.
My first time ever putting down a floor was a year ago when I installed the Allure planks in my rental condo in FL (approx 250sq/ft on cement slab). I took my time and followed the advice of the Home Depot staff and it came out beautifully! Although the directions said to roll it with a 100lb roller, I just walked on all the seams.
My second allure floor job was in my small bathroom (also on a cement slab). It gets wet regularly from showering, etc. 1 year now & still perfect!
The third Allure floor I put down is behind the bar at my local Elks lodge. It was installed over uneven, broken asbestos floor tile. Now this floor is exposed to a lot of foot-traffic & moistrue. After almost one year, it looks as good as the day I put it down!
I plan on installing the same product in my family room very soon and can't wait to see it done!!
Perhaps those who had trouble with the glue / seams, etc didn't leave it in the room for several days (as directed) to acclimate to the climate.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
pardenk
from Arlington, VA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to install, looks great, highly recommend

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This product installed about as easily as could be expected. Although it is a floating floor, I took a Home Depot posting recommendation and used vinyl floor double sided tape at the first edge I laid down and where I had to cut around a fireplace hearth. The double sided tape worked well. I did not have a decent roller to adhere the planks together and would have benefited from that tool. Use a good, sharp utility knife and have a square to help with making good edges. Also, I used a pair of aviation snips for small cuts around trim. Because the planks adhere to each other, you are limited in how you can cut each plank. Make certain you figure out how each run will end across the room and take this into consideration when coming to door frames.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Comfortable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
Carol
from Airmont, NY
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love this floor!

PostedApril 9, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I decided to try this in one room to see how I liked it and whether it installs easily - and I'll be doing the rest of my upstairs with this! I'm not a professional, so I removed the trim around my doors rather than try to make rounded cuts. I also plan to put quarter-round trim around the entire room, as my house is pretty old and I had to do some uneven cuts to make it fit. A couple of things: Go to the sewing store and buy a quilter's cutting mat. It has grid marks on it and will protect whatever you're cutting on. Keep a sharp razor in the cutter, and make the first score light, then progressively deeper. A 12" metal ruler is great, but stick something on the back so it doesn't shift while you're scoring the planks. Keep a clean rag handy so you can continue to brush off the floor before you lay the planks...And keep the pets out of the room! Their hair sticks like mad to the edges.
Overall - I'm loving this floor!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+41points
41out of 41found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
oldhomerenovator
from pennsylvania
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to install and looks awesome

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product is fantastic. I will definitely use it again and highly recommend it. It is very easy to install - my only tools were a quick square, utility knife and rolling pin. I had very little waste and installed it in a 15 x 15 room in about 5 hours. I would say I am fairly handy but would also say that the majority of people would find this easy to install. It's also thick and handles minor imperfections in the subfloor.
Pros: Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
thelandlord
from Blue Springs MO
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Quick and Easy

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Second time to use this product. Goes down easily, and with only a carpet knife. Worked well on concrete, but must be very careful that all areas are super clean and dry. Had more difficulty over subfloor that had previously had carpet, and numerous sweepings/vacuumings were required. Looks good, and hopefully will wear well. because of the softer surface, grabs dust and looks dirty overquick.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, more water resistant than laminate
Cons: rather thin so not certain how it will stand up
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
Fishon

Installation Tip

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I picked up this tip from a professional installer. Immediately after positioning a plank to another plank, use a hair dryer and heat the edge all along the span where the adhesive is. No need to get it real hot, just warm. Then apply pressure by sliding your hand along the edge or if desired, use a roller. Just this slight amount of heat gets the adhesive on both pieces to bond tighter. If you notice any adhesive coming up through the seam, then you are getting it too hot. I did our bathroom this way a year ago and do not have a single edge that's coming up. The hair dryer trick can also be used to remove any planks which may need replacing.
Pros: Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Install
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
handydandy
from saratoga ny
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

so so product

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Appearance 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I found the product comparable in price to many other flooring options but found this the easiest to install. less than 1 day for a open room kitchen and living area. I have had the floor for over 3 yrs and now am having issues with the floor separating at the seams in high traffic area and also the ends of the pieces are now losing color and are wearing horribly...not highly recommended to be by stove, kitchen sink, or refridgerator areas when you are constantly moving around. would like maybe in bedroom or basement area of lower traffic
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Great Instructions, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Modern
Cons: Scratches Easily, wears out in high traffic area
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
kwill
from Oklahoma, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product is wonderful

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It is easy to install and looks great. Most people didnt realize it was vinyl at first. I have used it to refloor my living room, dining room, and 3 bedrooms. The moisture barrier and insulation on the back even makes it comfortable to walk on the floors barefoot in the winter. I have 3 more rooms to finish and I will use the same product. I love it!
Pros: Very Adhesive, Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Great Instructions, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Great Accent, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
Dino
from Geneva, OH 44041, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love it way better than laminate

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We had put inexpensive laminate flooring in our kitchen six months ago. We immediately hated it. It showed every footprint and scrap of dirt. Last month the dishwasher sprung a leak and ruined the laminate flooring, so out it went. I decided to try the Allure vinyl plank flooring and we are thrilled with it. Working alone I had the entire kitchen done in one 8 hour day. It looks great, it's quieter and does not show every footprint and dust particle. Be careful during the installation, because this stuff is sticky. and re-positioning can be difficult. It's only been down a week, but so far so good. I will write again in a year to report on the durability.
Pros: Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Install, Looks Great
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
pixlwiz

VERY DISAPPOINTED

PostedApril 14, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Appearance 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I was very disappointed with this product. I have installed laminate floors, vinyl tile floors, wood floors, ceramic title floors, and flagstone floors. This was the most frustrating of all of them. REASONS:
1. No protective paper strip to cover the adhesive. During installation the adhesive strips pick up every bit of dirt, dust, lint and fingerprints.
2. The material does not cut easily. It does not just "score and snap apart.' Cuts often leave chipped and not smooth edges.
3. It is difficult to create a transition edge. I had to cut a piece in the middle to create an angle and the only way to attach it to the next piece is to use transition strips, an optional product that takes 2 weeks to get. Even with these you do not get a smooth, flat even transition.
Cons: No Instructions, Difficult to Install, adhesive strips not protected from dirt, hard to transition, hard to cut
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
diNewHampshire
from New Hampshire
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love the look and ease of installation of Allure Trafficmaster Planks!

PostedJune 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This was quite easy to install and looks like real wood. I got the Oak vinyl planks, along with a roll of Allure Flooring Tape and a pack of Under Transition strips.I am returning the Under Transition as they were too thick and I just re-used my original transition strips. The Floor Tape is great - for those places that end without a sticky tab, thin, easy to use.
Got the flooring because my dogs have destroyed my oak floors for the last time (stains, scratches, etc.) I decided on Allure for several reasons: Saw the Pine installed at a friends house and couldn't believe it wasn't real; It said scratch resistant - it is, I have 2 boy puppies who love to wrestle and no scratches; water resistant - more like water-proof; easy to clean - I just use warm water, no chemicals; didn't feel like emptying my whole house to re-do the floors, again.
Installation was a breeze and fast ! Make sure area is free of dust and pet hair. I rented a 100-lb vinyl floor roller and you could hear it setting the sticky joints as you rolled over the floor (A MUST HAVE!).
I had no smell of the planks as i have read in other reviews. LET THEM ACCLIMATE TO THE ROOM FOR 4 OR 5 DAYS BEFORE INSTALLING. I have no edges popping up, nothing bad going on at all. My house looks like new! I did about 500 sq ft of my studio (dining room, living room, office, entry). Cutting is easy - score and snap with a blade, or use good sharp scissors for detailed cuts.
I cannot say enough good things about this floor. I may do my small kitchen in the tile-look planks next.
Pros: Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Great Instructions, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern, scratch & water resistant
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
Products related to my review
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
TimF
from Delaware
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Fantastic Product

PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have installed over 3000 sq feet of this product and it is outstanding. The thing to remember is floor preperation before installing this. Take the time to lay down new luan plywood if you need to. I read some reviews saying the seams were coming apart, I have not run into this at all. Roll all the seams with either a laminate roller or rent a floor roller to do this. This makes the glued seams impossible to pull apart. Weather and humidity do not factor in when the seams are rolled during installation. I use a utility knife and metal shears for the cutting, and it's very easy. Take your time and you will be very happy with the results.
+21points
22out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
Cindy

Quick and nice

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I love the look and the texture. It's an amazing difference. One day to transform the whole kitchen. It's an wonderful investment.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
bab1950
from Lakewood, CO, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy to install, looks good.

PostedApril 24, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The product is easy to work with and has a nice appearance. It can be repaired and replaced when needs change in an area from remodeling, etc. Gives a very pleasant look to our basement floors.
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Modern
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 6 in. x 36 in. Oak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./Case)
dmb49rodeo
from Cabot, AR, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great product

PostedApril 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great product looks so nice. Took 10 years off the life of my floor.
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 9 >>