728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray

Creeper Seat with Tool Tray

The Big Red Creeper Seat with Tool Tray is crafted with heavy-duty steel tubing for strength and features a tray that can hold a variety of tools for your convenience. The seat is cushioned for comfort during use and has a 250 lb. weight capacity.The heavy duty steel casters have a 360 degree rotation.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product21 of 21reviews
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(15)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product21 of 21reviews
Customer reviews for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
Review 1 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
hfox982003
from Fairfax, OK 74637, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

bought these to use while painting a fence to save our knees

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The product is great. I ordered 3 of these and 2 of them had broken trays. I would have returned them but the broken parts were just part of the tray below so it still holds together and we needed them for our project this week. They were very useful. I'd recommend them and I would buy them again. We have already used these for a few different projects than painting the fence. They are easy to use and carry around when you have a lot of projects that cause you to get up and down a lot.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight
Cons: plastic tray breaks during shipping
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
njonent79

Creeper, Good for the money

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Easy to put together and seems structually sound. Wheels are fluid and seat cushion holds up.
Pros: Sturdy, Durable, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
Edgar
from Florida, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Simple and Functional

PostedApril 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Simple to put together, tool tray is great, rolls around no problem.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
Schmitty
from Hudson, WI, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A real nice seat for working on low stuff. Easy to assemble.

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I'm very satisfied with the rolling seat. It will be a real back saver when working on Motor Cycles and 4-Wheelers.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Nice Design, Easy to Assemble
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
Sunny
from FL
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Deal

PostedMay 14, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This is a good deal for the money spent on it. We have some rather robust employees here and the chair handles them fine. We had a race to build them and i think it was put together in 5 minutes.
Pros: Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
sugarman
from Harlingen, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

affordable,fairly well built

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Works great. Just like everything , don't tighten the bolts till you've got them all started.
Pros: Easy to Move, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
Bobby
from Imperial Beach, CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent product... easy to put together

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy install. excellent product did exactly what I needed it for
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Durable, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
Deborah
from Naples, FL, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great product

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He has a Ram pick up truck that he details weekly. It perfect for doing his tires a leer part of the truck and the Lowe caddy holds tire spray , cloths etc. Very sturdy. I had it delivered to my local store and picked it up since they offer free shipping. Very convenient.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
Raymond
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I like the features on this product

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Nice cushion seat with sturdy casters that roll are ideal in and around the garage and working on the car.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
DIYer33
from Texas, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I biught this as a gift for my dad. He loves it and it looks great, too.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
HomersHelper
from Edmond, OK, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Stable!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Keeps me off the floor and is stable and sturdy. Tool tray is handy, when I am done with a project I just lift it up on the bench to unload the tools.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
Robb

It does the job!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I wanted to replace my broken creeper seat that was approximately 10 years old. This seat had a thicker pad and more bolts holding the seat in place. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
Cuda528

great seat for the price

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
easy to assemble god for up to 250 lbs which is good enough for me. Some people may need a greater weight limit but for the price you can't beat it.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
Smiley
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
great,too have bought,fast shipping,more bang for your buck,WOW!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
AOei
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice seat...

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Works just fine for aging DIY'er like me. Saves the knees... and the tray is a bonus. No need to look for a box or something to keep the bolts, parts, etc. from wandering away.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Move, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
MotorcycleRemobler
from Indiana

Nice little accessory

PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this so I wouldn't have to neal next to the motorcycle i am restoring... It is a great addition to any garage... I Highly recommend this item!!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
Taupey
from Omaha, NE, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This works great for us, I have bought 3 total.

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
For the cost of this product it is a great buy. Home Depot had the best price and free shipping.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Move, Durable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
dano
from Russell, MA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent Buy

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The product was all that it was advertised to be. Very easy set up. The creaper has been a welcome tool to my garage...
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
Snookie
from My Garage

Seat w/ Tool Tray

PostedAugust 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It performs as described. A no thrills seat that should be sufficient for the average joe's garage.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
Lilbit27
from Huntsville, AL, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Does its job!

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Easy assembly and seems to be dorable so far. The seat is easly chewed up my puppies though. It got left on the porch when it got delivered and well you can figure out the rest. anyways my husband re-covered it and it's now a big grey stool!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>