728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray

Creeper Seat with Tool Tray

The Big Red Creeper Seat with Tool Tray is crafted with heavy-duty steel tubing for strength and features a tray that can hold a variety of tools for your convenience. The seat is cushioned for comfort during use and has a 250 lb. weight capacity.The heavy duty steel casters have a 360 degree rotation.
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
93%of customersrecommend this product27 of 29reviews
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
4.5 out of 5
5
(19)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
93%of customersrecommend this product27 of 29reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
Review 1 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from French Camp, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

creeper

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected, long term sitting may be an issue with density of seat pad. But it does work for the occasional low seat repair needed. Rolls easy though
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy
Cons: little low in seat height
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from Silver Spring, MD
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great moving cart

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to move around our low pitched attic. It is so much easier to use than the child's movable stool that I had been using. My only fear is that I may sail down the ladder as it is so easy to manipulate. It is even strong enough for our furnace repairman to use when checking the furnace that is in the attic.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from Fairfax, OK 74637, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

bought these to use while painting a fence to save our knees

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The product is great. I ordered 3 of these and 2 of them had broken trays. I would have returned them but the broken parts were just part of the tray below so it still holds together and we needed them for our project this week. They were very useful. I'd recommend them and I would buy them again. We have already used these for a few different projects than painting the fence. They are easy to use and carry around when you have a lot of projects that cause you to get up and down a lot.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight
Cons: plastic tray breaks during shipping
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from Anson
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

The bottom tray was cracked

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The bottom tray was cracked, the rest was in good condition
Cons: cracked
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from indiana
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

was a good deal and will be helpful to the guys i got it for ....

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this seems to be a good value, deeper tray and will come in very handy.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from FL
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Deal

PostedMay 14, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a good deal for the money spent on it. We have some rather robust employees here and the chair handles them fine. We had a race to build them and i think it was put together in 5 minutes.
Pros: Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from Lewiston, NY
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great little creeper!

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got this as a gift for my husband to use working on his lawn mower, snow blower and car. Very easy to assemble, sturdy, wheels very easily, and the tool tray is very handy. This is a real back saver!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from Hudson, WI, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A real nice seat for working on low stuff. Easy to assemble.

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm very satisfied with the rolling seat. It will be a real back saver when working on Motor Cycles and 4-Wheelers.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Nice Design, Easy to Assemble
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good buy when kneeling isn't an option

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Creeper seat was very easy to assemble and seems sturdy enough. It's great for those little jobs that you otherwise would have to bend over or kneel on the floor.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from florida

Seat not adjustable...Too low

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Assembly was frustrating .....holes did not all line up.. had to adjust.
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: No Instructions, Difficult to Install
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from Indiana

Nice little accessory

PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this so I wouldn't have to neal next to the motorcycle i am restoring... It is a great addition to any garage... I Highly recommend this item!!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from Anacortes, WA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love it!

PostedMay 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the right size and height. The tray means no more searching for where I laid my tools down :)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray

Creeper, Good for the money

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy to put together and seems structually sound. Wheels are fluid and seat cushion holds up.
Pros: Sturdy, Durable, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great,too have bought,fast shipping,more bang for your buck,WOW!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from Florida, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Simple and Functional

PostedApril 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple to put together, tool tray is great, rolls around no problem.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from Omaha, NE, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This works great for us, I have bought 3 total.

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the cost of this product it is a great buy. Home Depot had the best price and free shipping.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Move, Durable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from Russell, MA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent Buy

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product was all that it was advertised to be. Very easy set up. The creaper has been a welcome tool to my garage...
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from Harlingen, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

affordable,fairly well built

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Works great. Just like everything , don't tighten the bolts till you've got them all started.
Pros: Easy to Move, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from Naples, FL, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great product

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He has a Ram pick up truck that he details weekly. It perfect for doing his tires a leer part of the truck and the Lowe caddy holds tire spray , cloths etc. Very sturdy. I had it delivered to my local store and picked it up since they offer free shipping. Very convenient.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Creeper Seat with Tool Tray
from Imperial Beach, CA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent product... easy to put together

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy install. excellent product did exactly what I needed it for
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Durable, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>