728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Decorative Wall Tiles or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 3-11/16 in. x 3-11/16 in. Alegria Gel Tile Multi-Colored Decorative Wall Tile (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED

3-11/16 in. x 3-11/16 in. Alegria Gel Tile Multi-Colored Decorative Wall Tile (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED

This Smart Tiles 4-Piece 3-11/16 in. x 3-11/16 in. Multi-Colored Alegria Gel Tile Backsplash is flexible, durable and easy to handle, cut and maintain for trouble-free use. The backsplash features an adhesive substrate topped with a clear Gel-O component that provides a 3-dimensional look. Heat the backsplash with a hair dryer and peel for easy removal.
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3
 / 
5
(3 reviews) 3
Open Ratings Snapshot
67%of customersrecommend this product2 of 3reviews
Rating Breakdown 3 reviews
3.0 out of 5.0
5
(0)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Quality 
2.5 out of 5.0
2.5 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
67%of customersrecommend this product2 of 3reviews
Customer reviews for 3-11/16 in. x 3-11/16 in. Alegria Gel Tile Multi-Colored Decorative Wall Tile (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for 3-11/16 in. x 3-11/16 in. Alegria Gel Tile Multi-Colored Decorative Wall Tile (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED
from Oregon
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Perfect for RV

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I was looking for something to brighten up the neutral colors in our 5th wheel bathroom. These tiles were the perfect color, coordinating with the walls and countertop. Their lightweight won't add unnecessary weight, yet they seem durable and easy to clean. They installed with ease, taking about a 1/2 hour to put a backsplash around two sides of a single sink vanity. With our aqua and cream towels, they are perfect!
Pros: Vibrant Color, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Functional
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3-11/16 in. x 3-11/16 in. Alegria Gel Tile Multi-Colored Decorative Wall Tile (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED
from San Francisco, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

This product is a joke!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
It looks cool but it is even thiner than a magnet.
This is not a tile, not even close! The closest thing I can think about is a sticker. The price is ridiculous for what it is.
I returned it!!! Don't buy it!!!
Pros: looks nice
Cons: Size & Weight, Easily Damaged, Not Sturdy, Flimsy Quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3-11/16 in. x 3-11/16 in. Alegria Gel Tile Multi-Colored Decorative Wall Tile (4-Pack)-DISCONTINUED
from Grosse Pointe

cool stuff

PostedAugust 24, 2011
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
My husband decided that it was a bit too exciting for the space we had wanted it. I would have liked to have more neutral choices in color. The product looks very authentic. It should be carried in stores.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.