728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Storm Doors or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door

4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door

Add an elegant look to your home while providing safety and security with the Andersen 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door with Brass Hardware. The storm door has a full-length glass panel to provide sunlight and a view of the outdoors, and the handle release mechanism helps make the glass easily interchangeable with the included insect screen. Tamper-proof hinges, tempered glass and a rekeyable lock and deadbolt help keep your family safe and secure.
Overall rating:
4.247 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(77 reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
86%of customersrecommend this product65 of 76reviews
Rating Breakdown 77 reviews
4.2 out of 5.0
5
(51)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(10)
Appearance 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
Quality 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
86%of customersrecommend this product65 of 76reviews
Customer reviews for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
Review 1 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from Cape Cod, MA

Quality product!

PostedOctober 19, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I must say Anderson builds a quality product. Installation is easy, takes around 1 1/2 hrs. for first timers. The fit and finish are perfect, and features like two closers and trim pieces that cover the exterior screws are an added touch. Once installed and adjusted, the door closes silently, you can barely hear it latch, everyone who uses this door is impressed. I just installed the glass for the Winter, takes just a minute, and the solar heat gain is tremendous! I had to order the brushed nickel in a 32" door, but Home Depot had it in three weeks as promised, quite handsome I must say!
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from Maryland

Do not buy this storm door

PostedApril 5, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Cheap quality hardware. While the appearance of the door does look nice, beware - this is NOT an Andersen quality product - this door is made for Andersen by EMCO. Don't be fooled. Four months after purchase the cheaply made hardware has failed. The Andersen name attracted me to this product but I'm so disappointed.
Pros: Beautiful Appearance
Cons: Quality, cheaply made hardware.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from Ohio, USA

Anderson Products ROCK!

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was in need of replacing my storm door located in the back of my home due to the hinge had broken on the old door. I reviewed a number of doors from different manufactures, keeping in mind a cost that I could understand to pay for a door. As always, I read reviews on products that I’m in need of before I make the purchase and the Anderson door seemed to be the best value based on the price and quality of the door. As luck would have it, the door I wanted was not in stock (3000 series) so I had to step up to the 4000 series because of availability and my window of opportunity to install it due to the weather.
The instructions were complete and very easy to follow and the install went rather smooth. But my opinion of this product took on a greater appreciation near completion of the install. As I proceeded to install the latch plate onto the door frame I had noticed I had cut the wrong end on the latch plate rail (yes, I made a mistake!). The appreciation of this door came from their “Opps-Proof” warranty that Anderson offers. I called them and explained what had happened and they sent me a new replacement rail out to my home in two days! At no charge! The door is solid and well constructed; combining this with the warranty to make sure your install goes well speaks volumes with regards to value added service. I will be buying another door to install on the front of my home. Thank you Anderson!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from New Jersey
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Full View

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought two of these doors for my entranceways, front and back. The big one had to be returned because it was standard size height and my Victorian Home has a non standard size door at the front. They are making one by custom order to fit the front door. The return was super easy and the Sales Person was Super Professional, of course, because it was Home Depot. The custom order was equally easy and everyone was so helpful.
The door on my back entranceway is spectacular. I look for reasons to go outside more often just so I can have a look at it in all of its beauty come back in through the entranceway. The door can be kept open with a tap on the button on the bottom lever. It is easily released by opening the door past the stop point and releasing it so the door closes again. I always have my arms full coming into the house so this is a great feature on the door. The door is insulated and when it is closed it keeps the kitchen area much cooler. The full screen allows me to keep the door locked and enjoy the breeze in the evening. The existing door frame had to be modified very slightly to accommodate the new door but it was an easy fix and a perfect fit. The door enhances the overall appearance from the outside as well as the inside.
Pros: Energy Efficient, Beautiful Appearance, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Great Value, Functional, Well Made, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Good Size & Fit, High Quality, Great Detail
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from South Hadley, MA

Best Storm Door

PostedOctober 3, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This door is great! The glass and screen change out very easily, the quality of the materials is excellent and the warranty backs it all.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from Ashland, Oregon
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks fabulous!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:4000 Series 36 in. White Fullview Storm Door
The door was available for viewing at the Home Depot store, so I knew what I was getting. We wanted it installed, so the installation guy came out first to make sure we wouldn't have any problems; and then the same person installed the door, quickly, neatly and efficiently.
We love the full-screen and full-glass options. Very easy to change out.
And it's a "hefty" door, so we know it's going to last a long time.
Oh, and it looks fabulous!
Pros: Energy Efficient, Multi Use, Beautiful Appearance, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Great Value, Functional, Well Made, Easy to Clean, Good Size & Fit, High Quality, Great Detail
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from Chicago
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Beautiful door. Easy to install. Hardware is a good quality. Priced right.

PostedApril 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:4000 Series 36 in. White Fullview Storm Door
I ordered on line and the door was at customer service waiting for me. This is a great way to shop if your busy
like I am. HD associates always lend a helping hand with
A smile.
Pros: Great Value, Well Made, Beautiful Appearance, Good Size & Fit, Easy to Install
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from Newark, DE, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Swapped with 15 year old Anderson Door. Not a drop in replacement.

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:4000 Series 36 in. White Fullview Storm Door
I am not a newby to home improvements or installing doors. That said, I decided to replace the 15 year old Anderson screen door on my house with this new 4000 series door.
The new door had many advanced features such as locking mechanism to hold glass frame or screen frame in the door, a normal key lock assy (verses a small pad lock style key), a new door open hold mechanism and a beautiful polished brass finish.
I began the installation and immediately noticed the mounting frame is slightly smaller than the old frame, allowing the old screw hole to be visible as well as the paint line from the years of painting the front door. Why would they make the mounting frame narrower?
After sanding the door frame, filling the old screw holes, priming and painting the door frame, I was ready to install the door. I followed the instructions manual, very unusual for me, and I am glad I did. I had to read some of the steps a few times to fully grasp the intention. Some of the steps can be better explained.
The bottom line is, the door is installed and looks great. It took a total of almost 10 hours, remember to factor in the wood working performed to make the front door look as nice as possible and hide the exposed old screw holes.
Pros: Energy Efficient, Beautiful Appearance, Sturdy, Well Made, Easy to Clean, High Quality, mis-cut part replacement guarantee, reversible latching mechanism l or r hand install
Cons: frame is narrower than old emco mounting frames, instruction manual good however few steps unclear
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from Chicopee, MA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good looks, solid.

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:4000 Series 36 in. White Fullview Storm Door
It was installed, by a contractor, only yesterday, but, so far, I like the looks of it. Very sturdy and solid. There are many parts to it so it was not a 10 minute install but he didn't seem to have a problem with it. The only problem I see, at this time, is storing the glass panel; it is BIG and relatively heavy and doesn't fit just anywhere. I don't have a solution to storage, as of yet. The rest of my storm doors were only half glass so storage was easy. However, I wanted the full glass this time, to enhance my new front door, so I will find a way. I will have the same problem when I have to store the screen; it is the same size as the glass panel. I do not consider the storage problem a bad reflection on the door; the door is beautiful.
Pros: Energy Efficient, Beautiful Appearance, Sturdy, Well Made, Good Size & Fit, High Quality
Cons: glass panel hard to store because of its size.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from McLean, VA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Super doors

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:4000 Series 36 in. White Fullview Storm Door
I bought and installed two Andersen 4000 storm doors to replace a couple 20-year-old storm doors. First, I think these are excellent doors, but they have to be installed correctly. If you have already read the instructions and your door opening is in good shape, it will take a DIYer about 4-6 hours to install a door and tune up the closing mechanism so the door closes properly. Second, when you take the door out of the packaging you will notice lots aluminum shavings where the door handle opening has been cut into the door. I suggest you file the edges of the openings, and with the handle opening closest to the ground and holding the hinge side of the door, tilt the door back and forth to allow the aluminum shavings to fall out through the handle opening. Otherwise, the handle/locking mechanism and the sliding bar that holds the window/screen panels in place may get clogged with aluminum shaving and not work correctly. Third, if you want to paint your door, first buff the finish with a “fine” textured sanding sponge.
Pros: Beautiful Appearance, Functional, Well Made, High Quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

attractive and well built storm door

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:4000 Series 36 in. White Fullview Storm Door
I can't comment on the ease of installation as I had it installed through Home Depot. The storm door looks very nice and seem very sturdy. It has a button you tap with your foot to keep it open, and it seems like it would be very easy to change the glass to a screen in the summer months. Even though the glass is not insulated, you can still leave the front door open in the winter, and your house will stay at about the same temperature as if the front door was closed. I had to do this on sunny days because the sun radiates through the glass against my black painted door, creating a burning smell for several hours in the afternoon.
Pros: Well Made, Sturdy, High Quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door

Would not buy another due to manufacturer support

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:4000 Series 36 in. White Fullview Storm Door
Purchased 2 custom size (96x36) bronze doors with oil rubbed hardware. One of the handles looks as if it has been in use for 20+ years. It seems to have a poor/faded finish on it. The warranty does not cover oil rubbed finished hardware. I'm out. I really didn't expect the finish to fade away on this handle after only 2 months. Emco said too bad so sad...buy new handles at $58 a set. I really think this is defective after only 2 months and would like to see Emco just replace the handle but they are holding to there end of the warranty deal...which is that they don't cover oiled rubbed hardware.
Pros: Energy Efficient, Beautiful Appearance, Sturdy, Functional, Easy to Clean, Good Size & Fit
Cons: manufacturer support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from NJ
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Wish I had done it sooner

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:4000 Series 36 in. White Fullview Storm Door
I've now had this door installed for about 2 months and it has been one of the best investments in our house so far.
I'm pretty handy around the house with electrical, plumbing, drywall, etc. but I'd never installed a storm door before so I was a bit hesitant. The installation was pretty easy with the exception of installing the strike plate which is one of the last steps. The included screws are supposed to be self-tapping but they are all but impossible to get started even after pre-drilling with the correct drill bit size. I managed to chew up the head on one of the screws trying to get it to bite into the aluminum.
I highly recommend having someone help you at certain points of the installation. The extra set of hands makes it easier to get things aligned and level.
This door seals super tight. In fact, it is so tight that with the interior door closed and the glass pane installed, the door does not shut all the way unless you crank up the tension on the closers. But if you do that then the door will slam shut when the interior door is open, or the screen is installed. This is pretty much unavoidable with any well built door. The air cannot escape and builds up pressure between the two doors. If some ingenious manufacturer can come up with a hidden one way air valve that would be impressive.
For installation I recommend you have a nice sharp hacksaw blade so you can make a clean cut through the aluminum for the frame. Don't worry.. if you mis-measure Andersen will send you a replacement for free.
Make sure to check online (on the well known video sharing site) for the two-part tutorial that Andersen put together. It is a much better guide than the paper manual. Keep the paper manual as a reference though.
Pros: Energy Efficient, Beautiful Appearance, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Well Made, Easy to Clean, Good Size & Fit, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from Eaton, NY 13334, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

The best storm door

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:4000 Series 36 in. White Fullview Storm Door
As a contractor I purchase Andersen 4000 series doors whenever I have a storm door installation. I have purchased Andersen windows and doors for over 20 years. Andersen backs up their warranties. Features I like about this door:
- The latch mechanism is completely contained within the door system. No need to screw a latch and plastic shims to your existing exterior door.
- The lockset and deadbolt are heavy duty.
- The deadbolt key can be keyed to match any existing Schlage or Kwikset lockset.
- No tools needed to swap the storm and screen panels.
- No plastic pieces needed to hold screen or storm sash. Because of a mechanism attached to the door handle, removing the panels is as simple as pushing up a latch release on the door and lifting the handle on the door.
- There is a huge assortment of colors, and hardware options.
- The installation instructions are provided in English, with relevant illustrations. They are easy to follow.
The only problem I have ever had with this door occurred during an install. Andersen leaves a lot of metal shavings in the door sometimes as a result of routing the metal to accept the lockset. This can interfere with the operation of the panel release mechanism, which in turn also can affect the latch operation. Once I figured that out, I was able to remove the metal shavings and everything went well after that.
Lastly, The owners manual clearly states the door opening size range that a door will work within. If your opening is not within that range, take the time to make adjustments. Skipping this important step will result in an installation that is not nearly as good as it could be.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from Newark, DE
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Second "Best Anderson purchase"

PostedJune 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:4000 Series 36 in. White Fullview Storm Door
This Storm Door is the nicest in form of Quality and Ease of use. I had the last Anderson for 27 years and it was time to move up .
Very happy with the serviceman who was contracted to do the install.
I would and will recommend Anderson in the future but the door will speak for itself.
Pros: Functional, Beautiful Appearance, High Quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from Erie, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:4000 Series 36 in. White Fullview Storm Door
After spending a considerable amount of time searching for a good storm door, I found this one. This door isn't stocked at Home Depot, and it took about a week for it to arrive with free shipping to the store. The installation was fairly easy, but took several hours. Throw away the included instructions and instead follow the 2 part installation video on Youtube. The mechanism for changing the screen and glass inserts is perfect. No fooling around with little clips to hold them to the frame. The door itself is very sturdy, should last a very long time, and creates a very tight airspace between the two doors. I am very pleased with the quality and features of this door.
Pros: Energy Efficient, Beautiful Appearance, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Functional, Well Made, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Good Size & Fit, High Quality, Great Detail
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from ohio
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

An excellent buy

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:4000 Series 36 in. White Fullview Storm Door
This door is actually easy to install. Make sure you do all your prep work ahead of time to minimize your need for assistance in holding the door etc. The door is quite heavy and a helper is recommended.
Pros: Energy Efficient, Beautiful Appearance, Sturdy, Functional, Well Made, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, High Quality, Great Detail
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from Somerville, MA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

One of the worst

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:4000 Series 36 in. White Fullview Storm Door
A real pain to install after putting in other doors for years. Have to put everything together. Just takes up too much time and trouble. Lock was a real pain and could not get it working. Anderson is sending out a replacement. Now I have to go back again. Will turn down future jobs hanging these.
Cons: Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from South Burlington, VT
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love it!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:4000 Series 36 in. White Fullview Storm Door
The door looks great, and swapping out the screen and glass is a piece of cake. I gave "ease of installation" five stars because it was installed by a Home Depot pro. (Doesn't get any easier than that!) Very happy with the entire process, from shopping to ordering to installation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 4000 Series 32 in. White Fullview Storm Door
from merrimack,nh
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great door - horrible quality control

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:4000 Series 36 in. White Fullview Storm Door
This door was a quality product with a great installation video on the web
The Quality Control dept was greatly lacking in that it came with a handlful of aluminum
chips from the milling of the door handle openings.
These chips scratched my new door in transit which truly disgusted me due to their total
ignorance in allowing this to happen
Pros: High Quality
Cons: metal filings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >>