728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Resilient Vinyl Planks or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)

6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)

The TrafficMaster Allure 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring has a teak finish that looks and feels like real wood. This water-resistant flooring installs easily and is ideal for use in high-moisture areas, such as basements, kitchens and bathrooms. This flooring is stain resistant to help protect the surface from marks and scratches, and it does not require floor prep or adhesive for installation.
Overall rating:
4.277 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(119 reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
86%of customersrecommend this product95 of 111reviews
Rating Breakdown 119 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
5
(78)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(10)
Appearance 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Quality 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
86%of customersrecommend this product95 of 111reviews
Customer questions and answers:
38 Questions | 104 Answers
Customer reviews for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
Review 1 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
SweetSpirit
from Georgia, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks expensive, but it isn't!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This flooring is easy to install (I'm a 60 year old woman), looks great and the price is right. It does take patience and will take longer that you expect if you install it correctly. Large rooms go pretty fast, but cutting around doorways and corners takes time. It is easy to cut and trim pieces to size with only a utility knife and heavy duty shears. But the time is well WORTH IT!
Pros: Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Great Instructions, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
IKE1
from Kansas
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easiest floor ever? As Advertised!

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This floor is, in fact, the easiest floor I've ever installed. All you need to install is a tape measure, square, and a utility knife! I started by installing it in my kitchen, and was so happy with it, I also did a hallway and laundry room.
The only down side to this product is that you can see a bit of scuffing. My dog can't figure out how to walk across any floor that isn't carpeted, so she digs in with her claws as she walks, and skids across the floor. From certain angles, you can see where her claws have scuffed the floor, but not scratched it.
One cautionary note I will mention. This product is very flexible, and while this makes for very easy installation, it also means that it will conform to the shape of your subfloor. If you have rough and bumpy subfloor, your flooring will be rough and bumpy. Be sure you prepare your subfloor to make it as smooth as possible, and free of any debris before you begin.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Great Instructions, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Effective, home depot has helpful instructional videos.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+25points
26out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
dfreem01
from Longmont, CO, USA
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Installed great but later...

PostedApril 23, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I purchased this based on the reviews on this site and information I found elsewhere as I thought that information seemed realistic for what I needed in new floor covering. I followed the instructions closely in prep, temperature adjustment, installation and post-installation. About 1/2 the flooring (total about 500'^2) was installed on fresh 5mm mostly level subfloor and 1/2 on reinstalled and leveled subfloor. After a couple of weeks the flooring contracted in a number of places revealing the short-side seams. (The long-edge seams seem - ha - fine.) It also is prone to scuffs and nicks. Much more than I would have expected even given this is the lowest cost vinyl planking. That said, a number of folks that have come over have comments on "how nice the hardwoods look". The flooring has been down for 6-9 months, some installed during the summer and some in the late fall so temperature variance is not a factor. In cleaning, given the "exposed texture," I've found it important to vacuum and mop with the grain. Not a huge deal but it can involve some calisthenics. I'm surely not going to rip it all up with all the associated work. It's also not what I was hoping for but likely what I paid for.
Pictures include one of the "field of seams", 2 scratches...one of which I don't know how it happens and the other (top) I dropped a cable splitter (not a real scenario at all...). The last being the a larger view. They do look good.
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Easy to Install, Great Accent, Effective
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Scratches Easily, shrinkage makes seam obvious and unattractive
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+19points
21out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
Junebug04
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product overall!!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It took more time to take out the old carpet and throw it out than it did to install the flooring. Love this new floor and its perfect for the dyi person!! Very easy to install and make cuts. Great looking and great value!! My husband and I did all 3 bedrooms in one week.
Pros: Very Adhesive, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great
Cons: Scratches Easily
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
Patty
from TN
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very pleased with vinyl plank

PostedJuly 1, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We installed this in my 4 yr old granddaughter's bedroom. It has been so durable. It cleans extremely easily. I love the way it looks too. We went with the teak and the color is very rich. We were going to put laminate in our bedroom but decided instead to go with this. I would highly recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+23points
24out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
Goofy
from Idaho
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A good floor for the price

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is very easy flooring to install! We put it in our basement laundry/crafts area. We live in a pretty dry climate and the basement is heated and cooled, so the temp. is always about the same year around. That may be the key to the floor's seams not lifting. I wanted a floor that would go down over various old floors (there were lineoleum tiles in part, vinyl sheet floors in part and carpet glued down over other places. We ripped out the carpet and used floor leveler to bridge the gaps. Once we had the floors clean we started laying the new floor. It goes down FAST! You do have to get the one row done before you start on the next as the next row will seal over the last. (you can't leave the edges to do another time.). Other reviewers say this looks like hardwood.....maybe from quite a distance. I have real 60-year-old hardwood in most of the house and I can say this stuff isn't that. However, it does look good and is a great product to put in a basement. We've had ours down for about a year and there have been no lifted seams. This color (teak) does show dust quite a bit, so a dust mop is a must. It is waterproof and seems pretty tough, though we have only a cat and no little kids at home. I haven't noticed any wear.
I watched YouTube videos before putting the floor down and it is pretty much how those folks say.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
Craig
from Odem, Texas
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It is as easy as they say........................

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This was my first attempt at any kind of home improvement. I was nervous about trying this but a friend told me it was very easy to install. I installed in my bedroom, approx 420sf. i completed the job in about 6 hours and did it without any assistance. The finished result was beautiful. Would recommend to anyone. I am installing in the other two bedrooms very soon.
Pros: Very Adhesive, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Install, Looks Great
Cons: odor
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
Tjmharley
from Missouri, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Product and Wears Well.

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We have had this in two rooms of the house for about four years with no problems, kitchen and computer laundry room. We just put down more in the sunroom which is the attached picture. You will really like this floor. I have attached two pictures one of the new Floor and one of the Old Floor for comparison.
Pros: Looks Like Wood, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
momofthree3
from Pembine, WI 54156, USA
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks beautiful, easy to install

PostedJune 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Installed the teak flooring in our office. Easy to install, easier as a two person job but one person could do it on their own. Very happy with look and feel of the flooring. Looks fabulous with asparagus green paint, also purchased at Home Depot.
Pros: Very Adhesive, Feels Like Wood, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Looks High End
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
Products related to my review
 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
Pawneezr
from Lakeland, FL, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Decent flooring and easy to install

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Cutting is a snap, Literally. You just score the surface with a razor where your wanting your cut and then snap it off. NOTE: After installation you will feel every groove and bump from the floor under the flooring. Must make surface as smooth as possible before laying down the flooring.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean
Cons: Hard to Remove, Scratches Easily
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
Gram
from Tavares, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love this stuff

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We did one room last Summer with the sticky squares that looked like wood, and when we were going to do the rest of the house we wanted something different. I didn't want carpet again and the tile in the hall and bathrooms are nice, but I didn't want it thought out my home. So we picked the Allure part because of the water-resistants, it is now in my Kitchen and the rest of the house. We have had it now about 2 weeks and today just did another bedroom with the same Teak. We also got new fans with teak blades. I am going to enjoy my new home without having to get a new address ;)
Pros: Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Modern, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Looks High End, Effective
Cons: instruction in the bottom of the boxes, need transitions strips for tile to allure in teak
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
Carolyn7155
from Houston, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product!

PostedMay 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Installation was easy & fast. I removed carpet & put this flooring over concrete in my den 4 yrs ago and all joints & edges are still perfectly smooth. It has withstood kids, pets & careful heavy furniture moving. Scuff marks are not visible in the high traffic areas unless there is bright light and you get down low and look at it from an angle. There's no discoloration whatsoever from any scuff marks and it maintains its very rich wood look. THE KEY TO THIS PRODUCT is starting with clean (swept & vacuumed) floor surface and being sure that absolutely NO dust/debris touches the adhesive strips or it will not stick. Anyone who installs this in a dining area or where chairs are continuously moving back & forth MUST install soft pads or smooth glides under the chair legs to protect the floor. After all, it's not hard like ceramic tile. It's very quiet & you can feel a slight cushion when you walk on it. It also provides acoustic value. I love this product and am installing it in 2 hallways next.
Pros: Very Adhesive, Looks Like Wood, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Great Accent, Looks High End
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
Kate
from NJ
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Terrible! Scratches so easily!

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Trafficmaster is the WRONG word for this vinyl flooring. We installed it in our dining area with intent to continue on into our kitchen. After only a week with this flooring in our dining room, we quickly changed our minds about putting in the kitchen.... It's overall appearance looks nice but it scratches- I mean deep scratches- SO EASILY! We put the pads on the bottoms of our chairs and tables but we still have huge nicks and scratches all over. With small children in the house, we needed something easy to install, resilient, and easy to clean. We figured with the name "TrafficMaster" this floor had to hold up. Well after only a few months now, we are looking to getting something new. How disappointing! And YES- we did buy the special cleaner. And I only clean it with water and vinegar when not using the 'special' cleaner... But it looks to have grease stains that I cant get off and scratches everywhere.
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Scratches Easily
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+16points
29out of 42found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
Dansmom
from Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love It!!!

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have a 11 year old son with severe autism that has 'accidents' on his bedroom floor during the night. We have tried every product we could find after removing his carpet and this is the only product that has held up. We installed this 2 years ago and I can not believe that it still looks as good as the day it was installed. I (mom) installed the flooring in 1 day by myself. It is very easy! So I can say without a doubt that this floor is water proof! I have not had any problems with lifting or separations at the seams and it is very scratch resistant, even during a meltdown when toys start flying! We are so impressed with the product we will be putting it in our dining room, kitchen, and foyer this spring.
+38points
38out of 38found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
CRC1
from Houston, TX, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

AWESOME!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I first used this flooring over 5 years ago. I chose it because I wanted the wood look, but have large dogs, so I needed something durable, scratch resistant and good looking. This worked perfectly. It was easy to install, it is interlocking floating flooring and looks great! After withstanding my pets, I just purchased this product again for another house.
Pros: Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Looks Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern, Effective
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
Nana

super easy installation

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We installed this flooring over a concrete slab - no prep work required. We are replacing laminate snap-lock in three rooms because it had been damaged by a busted water line. After we installed one room of the Allure, it also was flooded, but shows no damage. We chose a wood look which is quite attractive, though obviously NOT hardwood. Advice - if there are any significant irregularities in your concrete, smooth those out first. While they are not visible, if you step on that spot you can feel it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
madreof8
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Allure flooring

PostedJune 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is just as advertised, sturdy, real wood looking vinyl flooring planks. I am installing it everywhere we had carpet! It feels like wood, it will scratch so put felt pads on chairs etc to protect the flooring. Also take a day to pull out the carpet and get EVERY nail,lump,staple etc off the floor. THEN put down an underlayment if you are installing it in a multi-level floor house or over cement. It totally absorbs the noise and quiets the rooms underneath and the room its in. There is a cushion of sorts with the planks, but the added underlayment is worth every penny for the long haul life of the product! We did one room with out and one room with underlayment and we will do the other areas with it for sure! We bought the "green" underlayment that looks like felt with a vapor barrier attached, very easy to use too!
+23points
23out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
DblFavor
from Kansas City, KS, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

It looks good

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Its looks good, almost make me consider putting in all my rooms, the room in pictures are in basement of home, turning it into a gym area.
The only con is not sold by the plank, I refuse to pay $50 for couple strips when I can get at another place by the strip for .99 cents a strip (Plank)
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Effective
Cons: don't sell by plank
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
jcren44
from Acworth, GA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product

PostedApril 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy application,looks great,this is a great product for a second lake home.
Pros: Very Adhesive, Feels Like Wood, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 6 in. x 36 in. Teak Resilient Vinyl Plank Flooring (24 sq. ft./case)
Sharon
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Like this product

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We have this product installed in bathroom, entry and hallway. very nice in areas that will be wet like a bathroom.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >>