728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Gas Grills or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill

Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill

The Weber Q 320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill is a compact grill that packs a powerful punch. The grill's 2 burners and warming rack offer over 450 sq. in. of direct and indirect cooking space. An electronic ignition system makes starting the grill as easy as pushing a button. The grill comes with a host of convenient extras, such as a heat thermometer and grill light. Mounted on wheels, this lightweight grill is easy to maneuver around your porch or patio.
Overall rating:
4.755 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(184 reviews) 179
Open Ratings Snapshot
98%of customersrecommend this product171 of 175reviews
Rating Breakdown 184 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(151)
4
(26)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)
Quality 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
98%of customersrecommend this product171 of 175reviews
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer reviews for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
Review 21 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from PA

nice grill

PostedJuly 12, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Built well. Heats fast and grills even. The plastic legs are not an issue.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from Brunswick, Ohio

Weber Q320 a winner

PostedMay 1, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We had been buying the typical $200 grille every 2 - 3 years and got tired of it. Rusted out burners and grates, bad quality parts and poor workmanship. We decided to buy a Weber to try and end the vicious cycle for good. I'm very glad we did because this grille is everything we wanted and more. It was more expensive but the quality is there and the grille is built like a tank. The thing I really like about it is that I know that if I need replacement parts, I'll be able to get them with no hassle.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from Piedmont Foothills, United States
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

No doubt about it

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The best gas grill I've ever owned. My last grill was a $700 stainless steel behemoth that was completely shot after 3 years. Note that I bought a Q320 for my son four years ago, because the one (a big name) that I bought him as a house-warming (no pun intended) present two years before that had completely disintegrated and he was using it as a charcoal grill. His looks nearly new after four years of weekly use year-round in Florida. I have a six year old Baby Q for our camper and it looks like it will last forever. JUST DON'T BURN THE GRATE TO CLEAN IT.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Distributes Heat Evenly, Durable, Easy to Clean, Large Cooking Space, Superior Craftsmanship, made in usa
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill

Awesome Grill....

PostedJune 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Don't be fooled that this is a "small" grill. This grill has alot of grilling space once you lift the lid up and it's easy to store. Quick 1 button start, only took 30 minutes to put together and love the grates.The only 2 things I would change on it: 1) its not easy to roll the grill to move due to the design 2) the bottom Weber sign could be a little nicer. If you want to grill some good food and impress family and friends buy the grill. The grill made me a better cook!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from Chicago, IL (Uptown Neighborhood)

Fantastic Grill for City Dwellers

PostedApril 3, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
If you are living in an urban area, this grill is great. Would even be great for home owners in the burbs. The grill is compact (roomy grilling area, but sides drop down to maximize storage space). Easy to use (especially the 320 series which offers electric/battery ignition switch). My favorite parts of the grill are the light that attaches to the handle as well as the easy set up and ultimate portability of the grill on the cart. This is a great purchase for someone who is looking for a grill on the back porch to do some family grilling and bbq with a group of friends. I have used it 6 times in the last week and a half of owning it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill

Grill is great and easy to assemble

PostedAugust 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Delivery was fast, two days. Assembly was easy and everything fit nicely. Wheels seem flimsy but my grill will be static. I did not think I would use the light but it came in handy the first week. Burner configuration different, one control for outside ring, second control for burner across center. This will be good for indirect cooking. The food grate is very heavy and should last well. Heats up fast, thermometer in hood reached 300 in about 1-2 minutes.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill

Love it! Bought one for me and two as gifts!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great grill! Love the heavy grill plates - grilled veggies don't slip through.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Distributes Heat Evenly, Durable, Easy to Clean, Large Cooking Space
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from Florida

Excellent Product

PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Extremely easy to put together. It took about 20 minutes and was ready to fire up. The cast iron grills are great for cooking steak and the dual burner allows for perfect control. I've already cooked bbq chicken perfectly and the best seared rib-eye steaks. The grill fits perfectly on a small terrace but the cooking surface is large enough to cook for a small party. I was able to cook for 6 people and always had room to spare. The warming rack is perfect to toast hamburger buns or to keep food warm. I also have a much larger grill and now prefer cooking on the Weber. The grill is worth every penny I paid for it. Weber really struck a home run with this one!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from rockford, illinois

Q 320 LP Gas Grill

PostedMay 3, 2008
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is my first gas grill. LOVE IT! It was delivered to my home because it is not yet available in the store. Very easy to assemble and operate. The grill seems to be well made and very durable. Food cooks quickly and evenly. Stores easily with cover that I purchased separately. Plenty of cooking space without taking up a lot of space on my deck.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from jersey shore

even cooking

PostedJuly 10, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Able to utilize the full cooking area. Indirect cooking works well by turning down or off the center burner. This unit has one burner down the middle and another that goes around the perimeter. I have just used it to cook for about 20 people, cooking 18 hamburgers at one time. Great grill!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from National City, CA

Weber Q-320 gas grill

PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I got this grill 2 monthes ago to replace my charbroil grill. I chose this grill based on high ratings on several websights. I strongly agree with the rating of this grill. I found it very easy to assemble, even with the help of my 1 y.o. granddaughter. I like the grill surface as the slits are narrow, no losing small item . The 2 burners, 1 straight through the center and the other oval that traces the outer edge of the grilling surface. both are ajustable and work extremely well at regulating the temperature: the thermostate is easy to read and seems accurate. I also like the fact I don't need lava rocks and the grill area is ample size . I am very pleased with this grill.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from Cumming, Ga.

There is not a better GRILL !!!

PostedMay 1, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
You can throw away all the ginormous stainless steel behemoths! This grill cooks without any effort. It was easy to assemble. Took about 45 mins. It operates flawlessly! I absolutely love this grill!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from Connecticut

In today's era of cheaply built grillls, a star!

PostedJune 26, 2010
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
There is no way around it. Weber makes great grills. The Q320 is no exception. If you had a grill in the past (usually cast iron) that you are looking to replace, you have to wonder about the longevity of all these "other brand" new grills that seem so flimsy and light. The Weber Q 320 "feels" like quality, and it is. I received ours unassembled and had it together in under an hour. The instructions were incredibly clear, major and critical connections (like burner connections) had already been done at the factory (always check though with soapy water for bubbles - there were none). This unit is a perfect size for my wife and I, and large enough for a meal with a few friends. You will not feed an army :-) but there is more than enough room for dogs and burgers if that's the menu. I would estimate 8 medium sized steaks would be workable, more if you want to squeeze tighter. Most importantly, it feels solid, very solid. I'd add the Weber Q cover (under $20) which is again solidly constructed and much better than the cheap generic brand covers.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great grill in a compact package

PostedApril 24, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I needed a small grill for my very small deck. I have tried several inexpensive grills over the last few years and they did not provide enough heat. This Weber grill has outstanding heat for cooking anything, just like the big grills, easy to use and very functional. It's worth stepping up to a grill of this Quality.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from Bridgeport, CT

Weber Q320

PostedJuly 6, 2009
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
What a great grill this is. Very easy to assemble. The cooking surface is as big as my old 3 burner yet the grill itself is small enough to fit on a small deck. Would certainly reccomend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from Royal Oak, MI
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Heat, Good use of space

PostedApril 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I bought this unit for it's size, it fit conveniently on the end of my deck, but also because it is a Weber. It has proved to be a good investment. It is durable, disperses great heat evenly. There is no trouble in cold Michigan winters, getting the grill nice and hot to sear a good steak. I am very happy with this purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Superior Craftsmanship, Distributes Heat Evenly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from Lancaster, CA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great grill

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. A dream to use. Truly a wonderful product!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from Delaware

One Great Grill

PostedMay 1, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is my second Weber gas grill. My first one finally gave up after 11 years. Assembly was not difficult. Took about 35 minutes including taking the parts out of the box. The 320 was exactly what I wanted. Compact, but still large enough to grill for four. The 320 heats up quickly, and grill's great. First meal was ribeyes. I keep my grill in the garage, and move it outside to grill. If I were to redesign the grill I would add two more wheels. Moving the grill is not difficult, but with four instead of two wheels it would be a lot easier. I am very pleased with my 320.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from Orlando, Florida

The best grill I have ever owned

PostedAugust 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I could not be any happier about getting this grill. I have had a lot of different grills over the years and when we moved we needed to get another grill. I usually just got the cheapest unit because I thought that they were basically the same. I could not be more wrong. This grill was easy to assemble and is high quality. Do not worry about the plastic that some people criticize, it is not a problem. Aside from the good looks this this grills to perfection. It heats to temp in mere seconds and is very consistent in heating evenly. The cast iron grates deliver protection from the direct flame so there is no flare ups. Cooks quickly, evenly and gives the best grill lines that I have ever made.
You will not be disappointed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Q-320 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
from Tennessee
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I love it!

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I love this grill. Didn't take but about 45 minutes to put together. Nothing hard at all. I have had charcoal and propane grills in the past, and this compact grill is the one I like the best. Heats up and holds the heat quickly, grill racks mark the meats perfectly. I like the fold down side shelves and it fits on my deck (which isn't that big) well. Only drawback is that once folded down there isn't much space on the unit itself to store utensils. I received it in quick time, and no damage to packaging.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Large Cooking Space, Superior Craftsmanship, Distributes Heat Evenly
Cons: not much storage for grilling utensils.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
<< 1 2 3 4 5  ... 9 >>